Hotels in Germany Ascend Clarion Quality Inn Comfort Inn Econo Lodge Choice Privileges Ascend Comfort Inn Comfort Suites Sleep Inn Quality Inn Clarion MainStay Suites Suburban Econo Lodge Rodeway Inn Choice Privileges Ascend Clarion Quality Inn Comfort Inn Sleep Inn Choice Privileges Ascend Clarion Quality Inn Comfort Inn Sleep Inn Choice Privileges

Reservations Helpline: 0800 1 85 55 22 (Germany)

Please select the discount rate you wish to use for this purchase:

Please Select Up to 5 Rate Programs.

these are not my rates

Note: Searching for all rates may take up to a minute - please don't close your browser or hit Back during this process. en
More Hotels Search More Hotels in Filderstadt
Quality Hotel Schwanen STR Apt Fair (4 Star Hotel)

Obere Bachstraße 1-5, Filderstadt, DE, 70794

Phone: +49 (0)711 78 78 25 0   Fax: +49 (0)711 78 78 25 411

4.8 out of 5 (4 reviews)
100% of guests recommend this hotel
Print Page Print Page
Check-In Date
Check-Out Date

Check Icon Best Internet Rate Guarantee

Quality Hotel Schwanen Stuttgart, near the Stuttgart Airport and the Stuttgart New Trade Fair

The family-run Quality Hotel Schwanen Stuttgart near the Stuttgart Airport and the Stuttgart New Trade Fair, welcomes its guests with 121 modern rooms and apartments, two spacious meeting rooms, attractive fitness and spa facilities as well as two superb restaurants.

Located close to the pedestrian zone in the center of Filderstadt-Bernhausen, the 4-star Quality Hotel is for business and leisure travelers alike. The A8 motorway, Stuttgart Airport and the Stuttgart New Trade Fair Centre are only 3 km away. You can reach the SI-Centrum Stuttgart with musical theaters and casino, as well as the Stuttgart city centre with numerous shops, theaters and the State Gallery in a few minutes.

Work and relax in our Quality Hotel in Filderstadt-Bernhausen

The two meeting rooms of the Quality hotel in Filderstadt-Bernhausen can accommodate up to 60 people, and are equipped with daylight and modern conference technology. Detailed information on the conference facilities can be found under the tab "Meetings & Groups” on this hotel page.
Visit the spa facilities at the Quality Hotel Schwanen Stuttgart as the best way to end the day is to relax in the well-equipped onsite Studio Fitness World with sauna.

Enjoy the excellent service of our Quality Hotel Schwanen Stuttgart

After a busy day, our lobby bar invites you to sit back and unwind in a comfortable atmosphere. The Ristorante La Fortuna serves superb Italian dishes. Try regional homebrew along with Swabian and Bavarian specialities in the rustic restaurant Schwanenbräu with beer garden and the cosy Emmas Pub.

The Quality Hotel Schwanen Stuttgart in Filderstadt-Bernhausen offers 121 spacious and comfortably furnished rooms, suites and apartments including kitchen. All guest rooms are equipped with bathroom including shower and hair dryer, telephone, locker, minibar, coffee & tea-making facilities, sat-TV and Sky as well as free high-speed Wi-Fi. We also provide barrier-free rooms as well as family rooms with a connecting door.
For cars supervised underground parking is offered.

You seek the excellent services of a family-run hotel near the Stuttgart Airport and the Stuttgart New Trade Fair Centre with numerous amenities? Book your stay at the Quality Hotel Schwanen Stuttgart Airport/Fair today. We are looking forward to seeing you!

For GPS users: Please enter Diepoldstraße 12, 70794 Filderstadt as hotel address to your system.


Check-In Time: 14:00       Check-Out Time: 12:00       Guest Rooms: 121

Hotel Alerts

  • Breakfast is included.
  • Up to two children 12 and younger stay free when they share the same room with their parent(s) or grandparent(s) if no additional bedding is required.
  • The reception is open from 5.30 am until 11 pm. After 11 pm: automatic check-In.
  • Phone charge: 0,30 € per unit.
  • Taxi service: ca. 9,00 - 12,00 € per way to the airport.
  • Pet accommodation charge: 7,00 € upwards per night for each pet.

Hotel Amenities

  • Free Full Breakfast Free Full Breakfast
  • Fitness Center Fitness Center
  • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
  • Indoor Parking Indoor Parking
  • Pet-friendly Hotel Pet-friendly Hotel
  • Restaurant Restaurant
  • View All Amenities
What's Nearby?
Points required for Choice Privileges reward night redemption:
  • September 16, 2015 - November 30, 2015: 20000
  • December 1, 2015 - January 31, 2016: 20000
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

Reservierungshotline 0800 1 85 55 22 (Deutschland)
Willkommen!

Bitte wählen Sie den Tarif aus, den Sie buchen möchten:

Bitte wÄhlen Sie bis zu 5 Tarife aus.

dies sind nicht meine Tarife

Hinweis: Bitte haben Sie einen Augenblick Geduld. Die Suche aller Tarife kann einige Minuten dauern. Bitte schließen Sie den Intenrnet-Browser nicht.

Mehr > Weitere Hotels suchen in Filderstadt
Quality Hotel Schwanen STR Apt Fair

Obere Bachstraße 1-5, Filderstadt, DE, 70794

Telefon: +49 (0)711 78 78 25 0   Fax: +49 (0)711 78 78 25 411

Außergewöhnlich!
4.8 von 5 (6 Bewertungen)
100% der Gäste empfehlen dieses Hotel
Exklusive Preise für Mitglieder!

Melden Sie sich kostenfrei während
der Buchung an
Anreisedatum
Abreisedatum

Zimmerraten Ab 0.00


TIEFSTPREISGARANTIE TIEFSTPREISGARANTIE

Quality Hotel Schwanen Stuttgart in Filderstadt-Bernhausen, nahe dem Flughafen Stuttgart und der Neuen Messe Stuttgart

Das familiengeführte Quality Hotel Schwanen Stuttgart nahe dem Flughafen Stuttgart und der Neuen Messe Stuttgart begrüßt seine Gäste mit 121 modernen Zimmern und Apartments, zwei großzügigen Tagungsräumen, attraktiven Fitness- und Wellnesseinrichtungen sowie zwei hervorragenden Restaurants.

Direkt an der Fußgängerzone im Zentrum von Filderstadt-Bernhausen gelegen, ist das Quality Hotel für Geschäfts- und Urlaubsreisende gleichermaßen geeignet. Die Autobahn A8, der Flughafen Stuttgart und die Neue Messe Stuttgart sind nur 3 km entfernt. In wenigen Minuten erreichen Sie vom Quality Hotel Schwanen Stuttgart das SI-Centrum Stuttgart mit Musical-Theatern und Spielcasino sowie die Stuttgarter Innenstadt mit zahlreichen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, den Staatstheatern und der Staatsgalerie.

Tagen und entspannen Sie in unserem Quality Hotel in Filderstadt-Bernhausen

Die beiden Tagungsräume des Quality Hotels in Filderstadt-Bernhausen bieten Platz für bis zu 60 Personen, verfügen über Tageslicht und moderne Ausstattung. Ausführliche Informationen zu den Tagungsmöglichkeiten finden Sie unter dem Reiter „Tagungen und Gruppen“ auf dieser Hotelseite.
Entspannung finden Sie im Quality Hotel Schwanen Stuttgart im angeschlossenen Studio Fitness World mit Sauna – die beste Gelegenheit, den Tag sportlich ausklingen zu lassen.

Genießen Sie den hervorragenden Service in unserem Quality Hotel Schwanen Stuttgart

Nach einem ereignisreichen Tag lädt Sie die angenehme Atmosphäre unserer Lobby-Bar ein, sich entspannt zurückzulehnen. Das Ristorante La Fortuna verwöhnt Sie mit italienischen Köstlichkeiten. Selbstgebrautes, frisches Bier zu schwäbischen und bayerischen Schmankerln genießen Sie im rustikalen Wirtshaus Schwanenbräu mit Biergarten und dem gemütlichen Lokal Emmas Kneipe.

Das Quality Hotel Schwanen Stuttgart in Filderstadt-Bernhausen bietet 121 geräumige und komfortabel eingerichtete Zimmer und Suiten sowie Apartments mit kleiner Küche. Alle sind ausgestattet mit Badezimmer inklusive Dusche und Föhn, Telefon, Zimmersafe, Minibar, Kaffee- & Teestation, Sat-TV und Sky sowie kostenfreiem, Highspeed WLAN. Wir bieten auch barrierefreie Zimmer sowie Familienzimmer mit Verbindungstür.
Für Ihren PKW sind überwachte Tiefgaragenparkplätze ausreichend vorhanden.

Sie suchen den ausgezeichneten Service eines familiär geführten Hotels in der Nähe des Flughafens Stuttgart und der Neue Messe Stuttgart mit zahlreichen Annehmlichkeiten? Buchen Sie noch heute Ihren Aufenthalt im Quality Hotel Schwanen Stuttgart Flughafen/Messe. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Hinweis für GPS-Nutzer: Bitte geben Sie als Hoteladresse Diepoldstraße 12, 70794 Filderstadt ein.

WCS CONTENT QA

Check-In ab: 14:00       Check-Out bis: 12:00       Gästezimmer: 121

Wichtige Information

  • Frühstück ist im Zimmerpreis enthalten.
  • Bis zu zwei Kinder bis 12 Jahre übernachten kostenlos im Zimmer der Eltern/eines Elternteils oder der Großeltern/eines Großelternteils, sofern keine Zustellbetten benötigt werden.
  • Die Rezeption ist von 5.30 bis 23.00 Uhr geöffnet. Ab 23.00: Check-In Automat.
  • Telefongebühr: 0,30 € pro Einheit.
  • Taxiservice: ca. 9,00 € bis 12,00 € einfache Strecke zum Flughafen.
  • Haustierübernachtung: ab 7,00 € pro Nacht und Haustier.

Hotelausstattungen und Services

Was ist in der Nähe?

* bei den mit Stern markierten Leistungen fallen zusätzliche Gebühren an.
Zur Nutzung einer kostenlosen Übernachtung notwendige Choice Privileges Punkte.
  • Juli 28, 2017 - November 30, 2017:
    • So - Do 12.000/zimmer
    • Fr - Sa 8.000/zimmer

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English