Reservations Helpline: 0800 1 85 55 22 (Germany)
Welcome!

Please select the discount rate you wish to use for this purchase:

Please Select Up to 5 Rate Programs.

these are not my rates

Note: Searching for all rates may take up to a minute - please don't close your browser or hit Back during this process.

More > Search More Hotels in Dresden
Quality Hotel Plaza Dresden (4 Star Hotel)

Königsbrücker Strasse 121a, Dresden, DE, 01099

Phone: +49 (0)351 80 63 0   Fax: +49 (0)351 80 63 721

Very Good!
3.7 out of 5 (3 reviews)
67% of guests recommend this hotel
Exclusive Member Prices!

Join Free at Check out
Check-In Date
Check-Out Date

Room Rates From 0.00


LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Meetings & Groups

Meetings%2B%2526amp%253B%2BConferences
Meetings, Conferences & Events

Due to its convenient location in the city centre of Dresden as well as to its various meeting rooms and its historic Belle Epoque style ballroom the Quality Hotel Plaza Dresden is the perfect setting for your next conference or event.

This 4-star hotel provides seven flexible meeting and conference rooms from 23 to 117 sqm for up to 110 people on two floors. For special events the hotel is happy to offer you the historic ballroom Lindengarten with a size of 500 sqm. Depending on the seating arrangement there are opportunities for conferences, conventions, concerts and ball arrangements for 80 to 450 people. The spacious foyer (250 sqm), affiliated to the ball hall, is the ideal area for exhibitions and product presentations as well as for conference and concert breaks.

All meeting rooms of this Quality hotel in Dresden feature daylight, darkening and air conditioning as well as state-of-the-art audiovisual and technical equipment. Projector, overhead projector, flipchart, screen, lectern and presentation case are included free of charge. Further technical equipment can be booked at any time upon request and for an additional fee in part. WiFi is free throughout the hotel.

For hosting of conference participants each of the two hotel restaurants Szenario and Bibliothek can be selected. For larger events we recommend the hotel's gourmet catering.

For uncomplicated planning and hosting of your meeting or seminar, the Quality Hotel Plaza Dresden offers various conference packages that can be easily adjusted to your individual needs and requirements.

Start Planning Your Meeting
Groups
Groups

The wide range of Choice properties from budget to 4 star hotels is designed to provide tour operators, handling agents and group organizers with accommodation and facilities to ideally suit all guests, coupled with unbeatable value for money as well as helpful and friendly service.

Our group department is dedicated to handle your enquiries promptly, efficiently and individually. They will be happy to help you with your accommodation requests for any Choice Hotels property in Germany or elsewhere. We offer immediate processing of your request, personal and detailed advice as well as assistance in developing your programmes.

Simply call +49 (0)89 42 00 15 18 or send an email to groups@choicehotels.de. We will be happy to assist you.

Start Planning
 
Facilities
  • Projector
  • CD Player (against a fee)
  • DVD Player (against a fee)
  • Flipchart
  • Screen
  • Microphone (against a fee)
  • Presentation Case
  • Overhead Projector
  • Lectern
  • TV (against a fee)
  • Video Recorder (against a fee)
  • Daylight
  • Windows can be shaded
  • Air conditioning
  • Barrier free accessible
  • WiFi

Contact Information

Group travel, event planning, business travel and meeting planning are quick and easy when you book with Choice Hotels®. Our broad range of hotels is designed to provide you with accommodations and facilities to ideally suit your needs. Our dedicated Groups & Conference specialist teams will be happy to assist you with any enquiry.

For help and advice in booking your group travel or planning your meeting or event, feel free to contact us:

 

Request a Proposal (RFP)

Planning your group travel or conference and meetings is fast and easy. Use our online RFP forms to let us know your requirements and we’ll find your perfect solution.

Meetings
Group Booking Request
 
Venue Sqm Theatre Classroom Boardroom U-Shape Banquet Cocktail
Venue%2BType Venue%2BSize Venue%2BTheaterMax Venue%2BClassroomMax Venue%2BBoardroomMax Venue%2BU-ShapeMax Venue%2BBanquetMax Venue%2BCocktailMax
Ballsaal Lindengarten 500 450 330 80 80 350 450
Taharin + Trocadero + Sarrasani 117 100 80 74 70 80 120
Elysium + Barberina 80 64 40 36 36 50 64
Trocadero 47 40 30 34 30 30 50
Sarrasani 46 40 30 34 30 30 50
Elysium 40 32 20 18 18 20 35
Barberina 40 32 20 18 18 20 35
Board 1 40 34 18 18 18 20 34
Board 2 40 34 18 18 18 20 34
Taharin 23 20 12 16 14 - -
 

 

WCS CONTENT QA


 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English

Reservierungshotline 0800 1 85 55 22 (Deutschland)
Willkommen!

Bitte wählen Sie den Tarif aus, den Sie buchen möchten:

Bitte wÄhlen Sie bis zu 5 Tarife aus.

dies sind nicht meine Tarife

Hinweis: Bitte haben Sie einen Augenblick Geduld. Die Suche aller Tarife kann einige Minuten dauern. Bitte schließen Sie den Intenrnet-Browser nicht.

Mehr > Weitere Hotels suchen in Dresden
Quality Hotel Plaza Dresden (4 Sterne Hotel)

Königsbrücker Strasse 121a, Dresden, DE, 01099

Telefon: +49 (0)351 80 63 0   Fax: +49 (0)351 80 63 721

Sehr gut!
3.7 von 5 (3 Bewertungen)
67% der Gäste empfehlen dieses Hotel
Exklusive Preise für Mitglieder!

Melden Sie sich kostenfrei während
der Buchung an
Anreisedatum
Abreisedatum

Zimmerraten Ab 0.00


TIEFSTPREISGARANTIE TIEFSTPREISGARANTIE

Tagungen & Gruppen

Meetings%2B%2526amp%253B%2BConferences
Tagungen, Meetings & Events

Das Quality Hotel Plaza Dresden ist aufgrund seiner verkehrsgünstigen Lage und seiner vielseitigen Tagungsräume inklusive eines historischen Ballsaals im Belle Epoque-Stil der perfekte Ort für Ihre nächste Konferenz oder Veranstaltung.

Das 4-Sterne Hotel stellt auf zwei Etagen sieben flexible Tagungs- und Seminarräume von 23 bis 117 qm für bis zu 110 Personen zur Verfügung. Für besondere Veranstaltungen und Events bietet das Hotel den historischen Ballsaal Lindengarten mit einer Größe von 500 qm. Je nach Bestuhlungsvariante ergeben sich Möglichkeiten für Konferenzen, Kongresse, Konzerte und Ballveranstaltungen von 80 bis 450 Personen. An den Saal angegliedert ist ein großzügiges Foyer (250 qm), der ideale Bereich für Ausstellungen und Produktpräsentationen, aber auch für Konferenz- oder Konzertpausen.

Alle Tagungsräume dieses Quality Hotels in Dresden sind tageslichthell, verdunkelbar und klimatisiert. Die audiovisuelle und technische Ausstattung entspricht modernen Standards. Kostenfrei werden vom Hotel Beamer, Overheadprojektor, Flipchart, Leinwand, Rednerpult und Moderatorenkoffer zur Verfügung gestellt. Weitere Technik kann jederzeit auf Anfrage und zum Teil gegen Gebühr dazu gebucht werden. WLAN ist in allen Hotelbereichen kostenfrei verfügbar.

Für die Bewirtung von Tagungsteilnehmern stehen die beiden Hotelrestaurants Szenario und Bibliothek zur Auswahl. Für größere Events empfiehlt sich das hoteleigene Gourmet Catering.

Für eine unkomplizierte Planung und Durchführung Ihrer Tagung bietet das Quality Hotel Plaza Dresden diverse Tagungspauschalen an, die Ihren individuellen Anforderungen und Wünschen gerne angepasst werden können.

Starten Sie die Planung
Groups
Gruppenreisen

Unser breit gefächertes Angebot von Budget- bis 4-Sterne-Superior Hotels bietet für jede Gruppenanfrage die passende Unterkunft. Als Gruppen- oder Paketreiseveranstalter profitieren Sie von unserem unschlagbaren Preis-Leistungsverhältnis sowie unserem professionellen und schnellen Service.

Unser engagiertes Experten-Team für Gruppenreisen steht bereit, um Ihre Anfrage für alle Choice Hotels in Deutschland und auch im Ausland schnell, effizient und individuell zu bearbeiten. Unser Service für Sie: umgehende Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage, persönliche und ausführliche Beratung sowie Ausarbeitung des Rahmenprogrammes nach Ihren Wünschen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach unter +49 (0)89 42 00 15 18 oder groups@choicehotels.de. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Starten Sie die Planung
 
Ausstattung
  • Beamer
  • CD-Player (gegen Gebühr)
  • DVD-Player (gegen Gebühr)
  • Flipchart
  • Leinwand
  • Mikrofon (gegen Gebühr)
  • Moderatorenkoffer
  • Overheadprojektor
  • Rednerpult
  • TV (gegen Gebühr)
  • Videorecorder (gegen Gebühr)
  • Tageslicht
  • Verdunkelbar
  • Klimaanlage
  • Barrierefrei zugänglich
  • WLAN

Kontaktdetails

Gruppenreisen buchen, Events planen, Geschäftsreisen und Konferenzen organisieren – mit Choice Hotels® haben Sie den idealen Partner an Ihrer Seite. Unser breit gefächertes Portfolio bietet für jede Anfrage das passende Hotel. Unsere Experten im Gruppen- und Tagungsbereich sind gerne für Sie da und unterstützen Sie schnell und kompetent bei allen Anfragen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns, um ganz bequem eine Gruppenreise zu buchen oder wenn Sie Hilfe und Tipps für die Planung Ihrer Tagung oder Ihres Events benötigen:

 

Fordern Sie Ihr persönliches Angebot an

Ob Sie eine Gruppenreise buchen, eine Tagung organisieren oder ein Event planen - nutzen Sie einfach unsere Anfrage-Formulare. Teilen Sie uns Ihre Anforderungen mit und wir finden garantiert die perfekte Lösung für Sie.

Zur Tagungsanfrage
Zur Gruppenanfrage
 
Tagungsraum m2 Stuhlreihen Parlamentarisch Block U-Form Bankett Stehempfang
Venue%2BType Venue%2BGr%25C3%25B6%25C3%259Fe Veranstaltungsort%2BTheaterMax Venue%2BParlamentarischMax Venue%2BBlockMax Venue%2BU-FormMax Venue%2BBankettMax Venue%2BStehempfangMax
Ballsaal Lindengarten 500 450 330 80 80 350 450
Taharin + Trocadero + Sarrasani 117 100 80 74 70 80 120
Elysium + Barberina 80 64 40 36 36 50 64
Trocadero 47 40 30 34 30 30 50
Sarrasani 46 40 30 34 30 30 50
Elysium 40 32 20 18 18 20 35
Barberina 40 32 20 18 18 20 35
Board 1 40 34 18 18 18 20 34
Board 2 40 34 18 18 18 20 34
Taharin 23 20 12 16 14 - -
 

 

WCS CONTENT QA


 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English