Reservations Helpline: 0800 1 85 55 22 (Germany)
Welcome!

Please select the discount rate you wish to use for this purchase:

Please Select Up to 5 Rate Programs.

these are not my rates

Note: Searching for all rates may take up to a minute - please don't close your browser or hit Back during this process.

More > Search More Hotels in Dresden
Quality Hotel Plaza Dresden (4 Star Hotel)

Königsbrücker Strasse 121a, Dresden, DE, 01099

Phone: +49 (0)351 80 63 0   Fax: +49 (0)351 80 63 721

Very Good!
3.7 out of 5 (3 reviews)
67% of guests recommend this hotel
Exclusive Member Prices!

Join Free at Check out
Check-In Date
Check-Out Date


LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Quality Hotel Plaza Dresden, an ideal business hotel in Dresden featuring a historic ballroom

Just ten minutes from the Dresden Airport, the Quality Hotel Plaza Dresden is centrally located in the Neustadt area of Dresden, making travel and sightseeing easy. The Quality Hotel Plaza Dresden features 148 spacious rooms, extensive conference facilities including a historic ballroom in Belle Epoque-style for up to 450 guests, numerous wellness facilities, two excellent restaurants with beer garden, a piano bar, a smoking lounge and all services you expect from a 4-star hotel.

Thanks to the convenient location of the Quality Hotel Plaza Dresden between the historic old town and the airport, it is the ideal base for both business and leisure travelers. All popular attractions of Dresden such as the baroque Zwinger, the Royal Palace, the Semper Opera House and the world-famous Frauenkirche (Church of Our Lady) are nearby. Opposite to our hotel in Dresden you will find the largest military history museum in Europe. The Industrial Park North is located in the immediate vicinity.

The Quality Hotel Plaza Dresden is the perfect venue for your next meeting or event

For added convenience a historical Belle Epoque-style Lindengarten Ballroom for up to 450 guests and seven modern, flexible meeting rooms perfect for business travellers are offered. Detailed information about the conference facilities can be found under the tab "Meetings & Groups" on this hotel page.

Retreat to the comfort of our centrally located hotel in Dresden

Quality Hotel Plaza Dresden offers two onsite restaurants, serving fine regional and international dishes. The restaurant Szenario features an open kitchen and fresh cuisine, while the restaurant Bibliothek allows guests to enjoy lunch or dinner in a cosy atmosphere overlooking the garden. After dinner, you are invited to unwind with cocktails and piano music in the Scala piano bar. Cheers is the smoking-lounge, an excellent place to enjoy a convivial atmosphere.

The Quality Hotel Plaza Dresden provides 148 spacious guestrooms (from 22 sqm), including Superior Upgrade rooms. Each room is tastefully decorated and features modern amenities and technology, including free Wi-Fi, a large work desk and cable TV. The well-appointed Superior Upgrade rooms offer upgraded amenities, including a coffee & tea maker and air-condition.
Free Wi-Fi is available throughout this Quality Hotel. Cars can be parked in the garage or at the car park (for a fee).
To ensure you a relaxing stay you'll find an array of convenient amenities and services, including health facilities like our fitness centre, solarium, sauna and steam bath - perfect if you've just landed at Dresden Airport and are looking to relax.

If you are searching for a hotel with signature service, comfortable accommodations and extensive conference facilities in Dresden, choose the Quality Hotel Plaza Dresden. We are looking forward to welcoming you!

WCS CONTENT QA

Check-In Time: 15:00       Check-Out Time: 11:00       Guest Rooms: 148

Hotel Alerts

  • Depending on the type of room breakfast is included or costs 13.00 € per person.
  • Up to two children 12 and younger stay free when they share the same room with their parent(s) or grandparent(s) if no additional bedding is required.
  • The reception is open 24 hours.
  • Phone charge: 0.36 € per minute.
  • Pet accommodation charge: 10.00 € per night for each pet.
  • The City of Dresden is charging a lodging tax as of 1st July 2015. Generally all visitors who pay for an overnight stay privately in Dresden are liable for lodging tax. No lodging tax is applicable if guests stay for business reasons.

Hotel Amenities

  • Outdoor Parking Outdoor Parking*
  • Pet-friendly Hotel Pet-friendly Hotel*
  • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
  • Restaurant Restaurant*
  • Exercise Room Exercise Room
  • View All Amenities
What's Nearby?
  • Baroque Zwinger
  • Bruehlsche Terrasse
  • Church of Epiphany
  • Church of our Lady
  • View Area Guide

* Indicates Services and Amenities may require an additional cost.
Points required for Choice Privileges reward night redemption:
  • June 25, 2017 - September 16, 2017:
    • Sun - Thu 8.000/room
    • Fri - Sat 8.000/room

  • September 17, 2017 - November 30, 2017:
    • Sun - Thu 12.000/room
    • Fri - Sat 8.000/room

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English

Reservierungshotline 0800 1 85 55 22 (Deutschland)
Willkommen!

Bitte wählen Sie den Tarif aus, den Sie buchen möchten:

Bitte wÄhlen Sie bis zu 5 Tarife aus.

dies sind nicht meine Tarife

Hinweis: Bitte haben Sie einen Augenblick Geduld. Die Suche aller Tarife kann einige Minuten dauern. Bitte schließen Sie den Intenrnet-Browser nicht.

Mehr > Weitere Hotels suchen in Dresden
Quality Hotel Plaza Dresden (4 Sterne Hotel)

Königsbrücker Strasse 121a, Dresden, DE, 01099

Telefon: +49 (0)351 80 63 0   Fax: +49 (0)351 80 63 721

Sehr gut!
3.7 von 5 (3 Bewertungen)
67% der Gäste empfehlen dieses Hotel
Exklusive Preise für Mitglieder!

Melden Sie sich kostenfrei während
der Buchung an
Anreisedatum
Abreisedatum

Zimmerraten Ab 0.00


TIEFSTPREISGARANTIE TIEFSTPREISGARANTIE
Klicken, um Video abzuspielen

Quality Hotel Plaza Dresden, elegantes und verkehrsgünstig gelegenes Hotel mit historischem Ballsaal

Das Quality Hotel Plaza Dresden liegt nur zehn Minuten vom Flughafen Dresden entfernt in der Neustadt. Das elegante 4-Sterne Hotel bietet 148 geräumige Zimmer, umfassende Tagungsmöglichkeiten inklusive eines historischen Ballsaals im Belle Epoque-Stil für bis zu 450 Personen, zahlreiche Wellnesseinrichtungen sowie zwei hervorragende Restaurants mit Biergarten, eine Pianobar und eine Raucherlounge.

Dank der verkehrsgünstigen Lage des Quality Hotel Plaza Dresden zwischen historischer Altstadt und Flughafen ist es für Geschäfts- und Privatreisende idealer Ausgangspunkt. Alle beliebten Dresdner Sehenswürdigkeiten wie der barocke Zwinger, das Residenzschloss, die Semperoper und die weltberühmte Frauenkirche lassen sich von hier aus schnell und einfach erreichen. Direkt gegenüber unserem Hotel in Dresden befindet sich das größte militärhistorische Museum Europas. In unmittelbarer Nähe liegt der Industriepark Nord.

Das Quality Hotel Plaza Dresden ist das ideale Tagungshotel für Ihr nächstes Meeting oder einen Event

Für besondere Veranstaltungen und Events finden im wunderschönen historischen Ballsaal Lindengarten im Belle Epoque-Stil bis zu 450 Gäste Platz. Darüber hinaus bietet das Hotel sieben flexibel kombinierbare Konferenzräume. Ausführliche Informationen zu den Tagungsmöglichkeiten finden Sie unter dem Reiter „Tagungen & Gruppen“ auf dieser Hotelseite.

Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel in Dresden

Im Quality Hotel Plaza Dresden stehen Ihnen zwei Restaurants mit regionaler und internationaler Küche zur Auswahl. Das Restaurant Szenario besticht durch eine offene Schauküche und frisch zubereitete Speisen, während Gäste des Restaurants Bibliothek ihr Mittag- oder Abendessen mit Blick auf den schönen Garten genießen. Nach dem Abendessen lädt die Scala Pianobar zu einem Cocktail bei Pianomusik ein. Das Cheers ist der gemütliche und gesellige Treffpunkt in unserer Raucherlounge für Gäste und Geschäftspartner. In den warmen Sommermonaten können Sie in unserem Biergarten entspannen.

Unser Quality Hotel in Dresden verfügt über 148 geräumige Gästezimmer (ab 22 qm), einschließlich Superior Upgrade. Alle Räume sind stilvoll eingerichtet und bieten eine moderne Ausstattung wie Badezimmer mit Dusche und Badewanne, Haarfön, Kabel-TV, einen großen Schreibtisch, Telefon und Minibar. Unsere Superior Upgrade Zimmer bieten zusätzliche Annehmlichkeiten wie Kaffee- und Teestation, Bademantel sowie Klimaanlage.
WLAN ist im gesamten Dresdner Quality Hotel kostenfrei verfügbar. PKWs parken in der Tiefgarage oder auf dem hoteleigenen Parkplatz (gegen Gebühr).
Für Ihr Wohlbefinden und zu Ihrer Entspannung finden Sie im Wellnessbereich des Quality Hotel Plaza Dresden einen kleinen Fitnessraum sowie eine Sauna, ein Dampfbad und ein Solarium.

Wenn Sie ein Hotel mit besonderem Service, komfortablen Zimmern und hervorragenden Veranstaltungsmöglichkeiten in Dresden suchen, dann buchen Sie noch heute Ihrem Aufenthalt im Quality Hotel Plaza Dresden. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

WCS CONTENT QA

Check-In ab: 15:00       Check-Out bis: 11:00       Gästezimmer: 148

Wichtige Information

  • Je nach Zimmertyp ist das Frühstück im Zimmerpreis enthalten oder kostet 13,00 € pro Person.
  • Bis zu zwei Kinder bis 12 Jahre übernachten kostenlos im Zimmer der Eltern/eines Elternteils oder der Großeltern/eines Großelternteils, sofern keine Zustellbetten benötigt werden.
  • Die Rezeption ist 24 Stunden geöffnet.
  • Telefongebühr: 0,36 € pro Minute.
  • Haustierübernachtung: 10,00 € pro Nacht und Haustier.
  • Die Landeshauptstadt Dresden erhebt seit dem 01.07.2015 eine Beherbergungssteuer. Beherbergungssteuerpflichtig sind grundsätzlich alle Besucher/innen, die in Dresden entgeltlich privat übernachten. Wenn die Übernachtung für den Gast beruflich oder aus Gründen der Berufsaus- oder -fortbildung erforderlich ist, entfällt die Beherbergungssteuer.
    Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter www.dresden.de/anliegen, Stichwort: Beherbergungssteuer.

Hotelausstattungen und Services

Was ist in der Nähe?

* bei den mit Stern markierten Leistungen fallen zusätzliche Gebühren an.
Zur Nutzung einer kostenlosen Übernachtung notwendige Choice Privileges Punkte.
  • Juli 28, 2017 - September 16, 2017:
    • So - Do 8.000/zimmer
    • Fr - Sa 8.000/zimmer

  • September 17, 2017 - November 30, 2017:
    • So - Do 12.000/zimmer
    • Fr - Sa 8.000/zimmer

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English