Bayreuther Strasse 53, Erlangen, DE, 91054

Phone: +49 (0)9131 87 60
Fax: +49 (0)9131 87 65 50


ROOM RATES FROM

EUR 68.40

Quality Hotel Erlangen, a comfortable 3-star superior hotel on the outskirts of Erlangen

Quality Hotel Erlangen is a newly renovated 3-star superior hotel located on the outskirts of Erlangen, a town near Nuremberg. It offers 117 comfortable rooms, five modern meeting rooms, a bar and a fitness centre.

This Erlangen hotel is conveniently located for both leisure and business travellers. The city centre with its businesses as well as numerous local attractions and recreational facilities can be reached very quickly and easily. The Erlanger Bergkirchweih (beer festival) is only four minutes by foot from the hotel.

The motorways A3 and A73 and the Erlangen train station are close to the hotel (0.5 km /1.5 km). The city centre and the castle of Erlangen can be reached by foot just in a few minutes and the city of Nuremberg is only 20 minutes away by car.

Enjoy the rich variety of facilities at the Quality Hotel Erlangen that will meet all your demands

Your day at the Quality Hotel Erlangen will start with a delicious breakfast buffet. In the evening, you can enjoy a pint of draft beer or a glass of exquisite wine at the cosy hotel bar. Free tea and coffee are offered all day in the hotel lobby.

Our Erlangen hotel features 94 standard rooms of different sizes, 13 maisonette suites as well as ten apartment rooms. All 117 rooms are modern and comfortable, furnished with direct dial phone, sat-TV, minibar and bathroom with shower and hairdryer. If you are travelling with kids or are planning to stay at our Quality Hotel for a long time, spacious family suites and guest apartments with a kitchenette and a refrigerator will be the best choice for you. A coffee machine is also provided to the guests staying at our apartments and suites.

Free WiFi is available in all areas of the Quality Hotel Erlangen. Parking lots in the underground garage can be requested for an additional fee.

In order to keep fit during their stay, guests of our Erlangen hotel are invited to work out at the onsite gym, rent a bike or explore the nearby jogging paths. A trip to the countryside is perfect for discovering the surrounding area.

Quality Hotel Erlangen is the ideal venue for your next meeting or family celebration

This 3-star superior Quality Hotel features five modern meeting rooms that can be booked for business meetings or private functions. Detailed information on the conference facilities can be found under the tab "Meetings & Groups" on this hotel page.

Are you looking for a comfortable Erlangen hotel with an easy access to the city centre and various meeting facilities? Then book your stay at the Quality Hotel Erlangen today. We are looking forward to welcoming you.

WCS CONTENT QA

Hotel Amenities

  • Full Buffet Breakfast Full Buffet Breakfast*
  • Indoor Parking Indoor Parking*
  • Pet-friendly Hotel Pet-friendly Hotel*
  • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
  • Business Center Business Center
  • Exercise Room Exercise Room

What's Nearby?

  • Adidas World of Sports
  • City of Bamberg
  • City of Forcheim
  • City of Nuremberg
Quick Information
  • Check-In Time: 15:00
  • Check-Out Time: 12:00
  • Guest Rooms: 117

Hotel Alerts

  • Breakfast is not included and costs 10.00 € per person.
  • Up to two children 12 and younger stay free when they share the same room with their parent(s) or grandparent(s) if no additional bedding is required.
  • The reception is open 24 hours.
  • Phone charge: 0.39 € per unit.
  • Taxi service: ca. 7.00 € to the Erlangen station and ca. 40.00 € to the Nuremberg airport (one way each).
  • Pet accommodation charge: 7.00 € per night for each pet.
  • Parking fee: 7.00 € per 24 hours.

Bayreuther Strasse 53, Erlangen, DE, 91054

Telefon: +49 (0)9131 87 60
Fax: +49 (0)9131 87 65 50


ZIMMERRATEN AB

EUR 68.40

Quality Hotel Erlangen, komfortables 3-Sterne Superior Hotel am Stadtrand von Erlangen

Das Quality Hotel Erlangen ist ein 2013 renoviertes 3-Sterne Superior Hotel, das sich verkehrsgünstig am Stadtrand von Erlangen bei Nürnberg befindet und über 117 komfortable Zimmer, fünf moderne Tagungsräume, eine Bar und einen Fitnessraum verfügt.

Dieses Hotel in Erlangen ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Privat- und Geschäftsreisende. Schnell und bequem gelangen Sie von hier zu Ihren Terminen in der Stadt sowie zu den zahlreichen Freizeiteinrichtungen und Sehenswürdigkeiten der Umgebung. Die Erlanger Bergkirchweih erreichen Sie in nur vier Minuten zu Fuß vom Hotel aus.

Das Erlanger Stadtzentrum und den Schlossgarten erreichen Sie in wenigen Gehminuten. Die Autobahnen A73 und A3 sind 0,5 km, der Bahnhof 1,5 km vom Hotel entfernt. Nach Nürnberg sind es ca. 20 Minuten mit dem PKW.

Das vielfältige Angebot des Quality Hotels in Erlangen bietet Erholung für jeden Reisenden

Der Tag beginnt im Quality Hotel Erlangen mit einem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet. Den Abend lassen Sie an der gemütlichen Hotelbar bei einem frisch gezapften Bier oder einem erlesenen Glas Wein ausklingen. In der Lobby stehen den ganzen Tag Tee und Kaffee kostenfrei für Sie bereit.

Unser Hotel in Erlangen bietet seinen Gästen 94 Standard-Zimmer in verschiedenen Größen, 13 Maisonette-Suiten sowie zehn Apartment-Zimmer. Alle 117 Zimmer sind modern eingerichtet und verfügen über Direktwahltelefon, Sat-TV, Minibar sowie Badezimmer mit Dusche und Haartrockner. Für längere Aufenthalte eignen sich besonders die Apartments mit integrierter Kitchenette und Kühlschrank. Diese sowie die Suiten sind zusätzlich mit einer Kaffeemaschine ausgestattet. Für Familien stehen außerdem großzügige Familienzimmer zur Verfügung.

WLAN ist im gesamten Quality Hotel Erlangen kostenfrei nutzbar. Parkplätze sind in der hoteleigenen Tiefgarage ausreichend vorhanden (kostenpflichtig).

Zu Ihrer Entspannung verfügt dieses Hotel nahe Nürnberg über einen Fitnessraum mit Geräten der neuesten Generation. Sportlich aktive Gäste nutzen auch gerne die Joggingpfade direkt am Hotel oder leihen sich ein Fahrrad aus. Eine Tour ins Grüne ist ideal, um die nähere Umgebung zu erkunden.

Das Quality Hotel Erlangen ist der ideale Ort für Ihre nächste Tagung oder Familienfeier

Für Veranstaltungen aller Art stehen in diesem 3-Sterne Superior Hotel in Erlangen fünf komfortabel ausgestattete Meetingräume zur Verfügung. Ausführliche Informationen zu den Veranstaltungsmöglichkeiten finden Sie unter dem Reiter „Tagungen & Gruppen“ auf dieser Hotelseite.

Sie suchen ein modernes und komfortables Hotel nahe Nürnberg in verkehrsgünstiger Lage und mit vielseitigen Veranstaltungsmöglichkeiten? Dann buchen Sie noch heute Ihren Aufenthalt im Quality Hotel Erlangen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

WCS CONTENT QA

Hotelausstattungen und Services

  • Frühstücksbuffet Frühstücksbuffet*
  • Parkgarage Parkgarage*
  • Haustierfreundliches Hotel Haustierfreundliches Hotel*
  • Kostenfreies WLAN Kostenfreies WLAN
  • Business-Center Business-Center
  • Fitnessraum Fitnessraum

Was ist in der Nähe?

  • Adidas World of Sports
  • City of Bamberg
  • City of Forcheim
  • City of Nuremberg
Kurzinformation
  • Check-In ab: 15:00
  • Check-Out bis: 12:00
  • Gästezimmer: 117

Wichtige Information

  • Frühstück ist nicht im Zimmerpreis enthalten und kostet 10,00 € pro Person.
  • Bis zu zwei Kinder bis 12 Jahre übernachten kostenlos im Zimmer der Eltern/eines Elternteils oder der Großeltern/eines Großelternteils, sofern keine Zustellbetten benötigt werden.
  • Die Rezeption ist 24 Stunden geöffnet.
  • Telefongebühr: 0,39 € pro Einheit.
  • Taxiservice: ca. 7,00 € zum Bahnhof Erlangen und ca. 40,00 € zum Flughafen Nürnberg (jeweils einfache Strecke).
  • Haustierübernachtung: 7,00 € pro Nacht und Haustier.
  • Parkgebühr: 7,00 € für 24 Stunden.