Reservations Helpline: 0800 1 85 55 22 (Germany)
Welcome!

Please select the discount rate you wish to use for this purchase:

Please Select Up to 5 Rate Programs.

these are not my rates

Note: Searching for all rates may take up to a minute - please don't close your browser or hit Back during this process.

secure.choicehotels.de en
More Hotels Search More Hotels in Kesselsdorf
Quality Hotel Dresden West (3 Star Hotel)

Zschoner Ring 6, Kesselsdorf, DE, 01723

Phone: +49 (0)35204 45 90   Fax: +49 (0)35204 45 91 13

Print Page Print Page
Check-In Date
Check-Out Date

ROOM RATES FROM 0.00



Check Icon Best Internet Rate Guarantee

Quality Hotel Dresden West, a modern Dresden hotel in a quiet and convenient location

Quality Hotel Dresden West is conveniently located in a quiet area of Kesselsdorf, west of Dresden. This 3-star hotel offers its guests 126 air-conditioned rooms, six modern meeting rooms, a restaurant with a garden terrace, a cozy lobby with a bar, as well as a sauna and a steam room.

Thanks to its proximity to the motorways A17 and A4, our Dresden hotel is easy to get to and provides a quick access to the city centre with its famous historical buildings. Such attractions as the Zwinger, the Opera House, the Residenz castle and the reconstructed Church of Our Lady can be reached by car in about 20 minutes.

Plan your next meeting or event at our Dresden hotel

Quality Hotel Dresden West offers six conference rooms with modern facilities that are perfect for business meetings and social events for up to 180 people. The stylish restaurant at our Dresden hotel is also available for family gatherings as well as larger functions thanks to its capacity of up to 150 people. Detailed information about the conference facilities can be found under the tab "Meetings & Groups" on this hotel page.

Make our Quality Hotel your home for the time of your trip

Quality Hotel Dresden West features an onsite restaurant, “Kesselsdorfer Höhe”, where you can enjoy German and Mediterranean dishes as well as regional delicacies. The garden terrace invites you to enjoy your breakfast, lunch or a nice cup of coffee in the sun. If you need any snacks or refreshments between your meals, vending machines can be found in the public areas of the hotel.

This 3-star Quality Hotel offers 126 large and quiet rooms, furnished in style and completed with functional facilities, such as air-conditioning, bathroom with shower or bathtub, hairdryer, flat screen TV, telephone, radio and a large desk.
A good night's sleep at our Dresden hotel is guaranteed by double glazing. The Poseidon suite is also equipped with a water bed, a bathroom with a large corner bathtub and double sinks, as well as a dressing room.
Room service and non-smoking, family and barrier free accessible rooms are available upon request.

Quality Hotel Dresden West gives its guests the opportunity to browse the web for free using its WiFi connection. On-site parking facilities for cars and busses are also available free of charge.
Additional amenities that guarantee a relaxing stay include the sauna and the steam room.

Are you looking for a modern Dresden hotel in a quiet location and with a personal touch in its services? Then book your room at the Quality Hotel Dresden West today to make your next visit to Germany one to remember. We look forward to welcoming you and helping you have a pleasant stay!

WCS CONTENT QA

Check-In Time: 15:00       Check-Out Time: 12:00       Guest Rooms: 126

Hotel Alerts

  • Breakfast is not included and costs 5.00 € per person.
  • Up to two children 12 and younger stay free when they share the same room with their parent(s) or grandparent(s) if no additional bedding is required.
  • The reception is open 24 hours.
  • Phone charge: 0.30 € per unit.
  • Taxi service: ca. 35.00 € one-way to the Airport Dresden and ca. 30.00 € one-way to the Dresden main station.
  • Pet accommodation charge: 5.00 € per night for each pet.
  • Please note that the queensize bed is 1.40 m wide.

Hotel Amenities

  • Full Buffet Breakfast Full Buffet Breakfast
  • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
  • Free Outdoor Parking Free Outdoor Parking
  • Pet-friendly Hotel Pet-friendly Hotel
  • Restaurant Restaurant
  • View All Amenities
What's Nearby?
  • Baroque Zwinger
  • Bruehlsche Terrasse
  • Church of Epiphany
  • Church of our Lady
  • View Area Guide
Points required for Choice Privileges reward night redemption:
  • April 16, 2015 - June 30, 2015: 8000
  • July 1, 2015 - September 15, 2015: 8000
WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English

Reservierungshotline 0800 1 85 55 22 (Deutschland)
Willkommen!

Bitte wählen Sie den Tarif aus, den Sie buchen möchten:

Bitte wÄhlen Sie bis zu 5 Tarife aus.

dies sind nicht meine Tarife

Hinweis: Bitte haben Sie einen Augenblick Geduld. Die Suche aller Tarife kann einige Minuten dauern. Bitte schließen Sie den Intenrnet-Browser nicht.

Mehr > Weitere Hotels suchen in Kesselsdorf
Quality Hotel Dresden West (3 Sterne Hotel)

Zschoner Ring 6, Kesselsdorf, DE, 01723

Telefon: +49 (0)35204 45 90   Fax: +49 (0)35204 45 91 13

Außergewöhnlich!
5 von 5 (1 Bewertungen)
100% der Gäste empfehlen dieses Hotel
Exklusive Preise für Mitglieder!

Melden Sie sich kostenfrei während
der Buchung an
Anreisedatum
Abreisedatum

Zimmerraten Ab 0.00


TIEFSTPREISGARANTIE TIEFSTPREISGARANTIE
Klicken, um Video abzuspielen

Quality Hotel Dresden West, modernes Hotel in ruhiger und verkehrsgünstiger Lage in der Nähe von Dresden

Das Quality Hotel Dresden West liegt verkehrsgünstig und ruhig in Kesselsdorf, westlich des Zentrums von Dresden. Das 3-Sterne Hotel bietet seinen Gästen 126 klimatisierte Zimmer, sechs moderne Tagungsräume, ein Restaurant mit Gartenterrasse, eine gemütliche Lobby mit Hotelbar sowie eine Sauna und ein Dampfbad.

Dank der Nähe zu den Autobahnen A17 und A4 ist das Quality Hotel in Kesselsdorf verkehrsgünstig angebunden. Die Innenstadt von Dresden mit ihren weltberühmten, historischen Bauten wie Zwinger, Semperoper, Residenzschloss, wieder aufgebauter Frauenkirche und vielen weiteren historischen Baudenkmälern ist mit dem PKW über die B173 in ca. 20 Minuten zu erreichen.

Tagungen, Events und Familienfeiern sind in unserem Hotel in Dresden herzlich willkommen

Für Tagungen, Events und Familienfeiern stehen im Quality Hotel Dresden West sechs Räume mit moderner Ausstattung für bis zu 180 Teilnehmer sowie das Restaurant mit einem Fassungsvermögen von bis zu 150 Personen zur Verfügung. Ausführliche Informationen zu den Tagungsmöglichkeiten finden Sie unter dem Reiter „Tagungen & Gruppen“ auf dieser Hotelseite.

Fühlen Sie sich wohl im stilvollen Ambiente dieses Quality Hotels in Dresden

Das Restaurant Kesselsdorfer Höhe verwöhnt seine Gäste mit kulinarischen Genüssen aus der mediterranen, regionalen und gutbürgerlichen Küche. Besondere Atmosphäre verspricht die angeschlossene Gartenterrasse zum Frühstück und zum Abendessen, oder einfach zur Entspannung bei einer Tasse Kaffee. Für eine Erfrischung zwischendurch finden Sie im Hotel Getränkeautomaten.

Das 3-Sterne Quality Hotel Dresden West bietet 126 große, ruhige und mit stilvollem Interieur eingerichtete Zimmer mit moderner und funktionaler Ausstattung wie Klimaanlage, Badezimmer mit Dusche oder Wanne, Haartrockner, Flatscreen-TV, Telefon und Radio sowie einem großen Schreibtisch.
Eine ungestörte Nachtruhe garantieren die doppelt verglasten Fenster. Die Suite Poseidon ist zusätzlich mit einem Wasserbett, einem Bad mit großer Eckbadewanne und zwei Waschbecken sowie einem Ankleidezimmer ausgestattet.
Zimmerservice, Nichtraucher-, Familien- und barrierefreie Zimmer sind auf Anfrage verfügbar.

Im Internet surfen Sie im ganzen Hotel kostenlos via WLAN. Kostenfreie Parkmöglichkeiten für PKW und Reisebusse stehen am Hotel ausreichend zur Verfügung.
Weitere Annehmlichkeiten für einen erholsamen Aufenthalt bieten die Sauna und das Dampfbad.

Sie suchen ein gut erreichbares, ruhiges und persönlich geführtes Hotel in Dresden? Dann besuchen Sie das Quality Hotel Dresden West. Ob Städtetrip, Tagung, Geschäfts-, Gruppen- oder Urlaubsreise unser Quality Hotel bietet jedem das, was er sucht. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

WCS CONTENT QA

Check-In ab: 15:00       Check-Out bis: 11:00       Gästezimmer: 126

Wichtige Information

  • Frühstück ist nicht im Zimmerpreis enthalten und kostet 8,50 € pro Person. Für Kinder von 4 bis 10 Jahre kostet das Frühstück 4,50 € pro Kind.
  • Bis zu zwei Kinder bis 12 Jahre übernachten kostenlos im Zimmer der Eltern/eines Elternteils oder der Großeltern/eines Großelternteils, sofern keine Zustellbetten benötigt werden.
  • Die Rezeption ist 24 Stunden geöffnet.
  • Taxiservice: ca. 35,00 € zum Flughafen Dresden und ca. 30,00 € zum Dresdner Hauptbahnhof (jeweils einfache Strecke).
  • Bitte beachten Sie, dass unsere Queen Size Betten 1,40 m breit sind.
  • Haustierübernachtung: 5,00 € pro Nacht und Haustier.

Hotelausstattungen und Services

Was ist in der Nähe?

* bei den mit Stern markierten Leistungen fallen zusätzliche Gebühren an.
Zur Nutzung einer kostenlosen Übernachtung notwendige Choice Privileges Punkte.
  • Juli 28, 2017 - September 15, 2017:
    • So - Do 8.000/zimmer
    • Fr - Sa 8.000/zimmer

  • September 16, 2017 - November 30, 2017:
    • So - Do 12.000/zimmer
    • Fr - Sa 12.000/zimmer

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English