Reservations Helpline: 0800 1 85 55 22 (Germany)
Welcome!

Please select the discount rate you wish to use for this purchase:

Please Select Up to 5 Rate Programs.

these are not my rates

Note: Searching for all rates may take up to a minute - please don't close your browser or hit Back during this process.

More > Search More Hotels in Bielefeld
Quality Hotel Bielefeld (3.5 Star Hotel)

Alte Verler Straße 2, Bielefeld, DE, 33689

Phone: +49 (0)5205 93 60   Fax: +49 (0)5205 93 65 00

Exceptional!
5 out of 5 (3 reviews)
100% of guests recommend this hotel
Exclusive Member Prices!

Join Free at Check out
Check-In Date
Check-Out Date

Room Rates From 0.00


LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Meetings & Groups

Meetings%2B%2526amp%253B%2BConferences
Meetings, Conferences & Events

The Quality Hotel Bielefeld is a VDR Certified Business and Certified Conference Hotel as well as a MICE AG Certified Code of Compliance Hotel for the pharmaceutical industry. Due to its convenient location close to the motorways A2 and A33, it is easily accessible for all conference and seminar participants.

This 3-star superior hotel on the outskirts of Bielefeld offers six meeting and seminar rooms of 20 - 98 sqm to host up to 80 participants on two floors. Each room is equipped with a broad range of modern audio-visual communication devices.

All six rooms have air-conditioning, telephone, daylight and can be darkened. The rooms on the ground floor are barrier free accessible. Standard features like overhead projector, screen, flipchart and pin board are provided for free by the hotel. Other meeting equipment is available on request at a charge. Free WiFi is available throughout the hotel.

The restaurant Eickelmann with a capacity of 80 seats and beer garden will be happy to cater for the conference and seminar participants.

For uncomplicated planning and hosting of your meeting or seminar, the Quality Hotel Bielefeld offers various conference packages that can be easily adjusted to your individual needs and requirements. We will be happy to support your business meeting, private celebrity as well as pharmaceutical event.

Start Planning Your Meeting
Groups
Groups

The wide range of Choice properties from budget to 4 star hotels is designed to provide tour operators, handling agents and group organizers with accommodation and facilities to ideally suit all guests, coupled with unbeatable value for money as well as helpful and friendly service.

Our group department is dedicated to handle your enquiries promptly, efficiently and individually. They will be happy to help you with your accommodation requests for any Choice Hotels property in Germany or elsewhere. We offer immediate processing of your request, personal and detailed advice as well as assistance in developing your programmes.

Simply call +49 (0)89 42 00 15 18 or send an email to groups@choicehotels.de. We will be happy to assist you.

Start Planning
 
Facilities
  • Projector (against a fee)
  • CD Player (against a fee)
  • Slide Projector (against a fee)
  • DVD Player (against a fee)
  • Flip Chart
  • Camera (against a fee)
  • Screen
  • Microphone (against a fee)
  • Presentation Case (against a fee)
  • Overhead Projector
  • Pin Board
  • TV (against a fee)
  • Video Recorder (against a fee)
  • Daylight
  • Windows can be shaded
  • Air Conditioning
  • Barrier free access (ground floor)
  • WiFi

Contact Information

Group travel, event planning, business travel and meeting planning are quick and easy when you book with Choice Hotels®. Our broad range of hotels is designed to provide you with accommodations and facilities to ideally suit your needs. Our dedicated Groups & Conference specialist teams will be happy to assist you with any enquiry.

For help and advice in booking your group travel or planning your meeting or event, feel free to contact us:

 

Request a Proposal (RFP)

Planning your group travel or conference and meetings is fast and easy. Use our online RFP forms to let us know your requirements and we’ll find your perfect solution.

Meetings
Group Booking Request
 
Venue Sqm Theatre Classroom Boardroom U-Shape Banquet Cocktail
Venue%2BType Venue%2BSize Venue%2BTheaterMax Venue%2BClassroomMax Venue%2BBoardroomMax Venue%2BU-ShapeMax Venue%2BBanquetMax Venue%2BCocktailMax
Bielefeld 1+2 98 80 60 50 40 - 60
Senne 98 80 60 50 40 - 60
Bielefeld 1 49 40 26 24 20 - -
Bielefeld 2 49 40 26 24 20 - -
Herford 35 30 20 20 16 - -
Gütersloh 35 30 20 20 16 - -
Detmold 20 10 - 12 - - -
 

 

WCS CONTENT QA


 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English

Reservierungshotline 0800 1 85 55 22 (Deutschland)
Willkommen!

Bitte wählen Sie den Tarif aus, den Sie buchen möchten:

Bitte wÄhlen Sie bis zu 5 Tarife aus.

dies sind nicht meine Tarife

Hinweis: Bitte haben Sie einen Augenblick Geduld. Die Suche aller Tarife kann einige Minuten dauern. Bitte schließen Sie den Intenrnet-Browser nicht.

Mehr > Weitere Hotels suchen in Bielefeld
Quality Hotel Bielefeld (3.5 Sterne Hotel)

Alte Verler Straße 2, Bielefeld, DE, 33689

Telefon: +49 (0)5205 93 60   Fax: +49 (0)5205 93 65 00

Außergewöhnlich!
5 von 5 (3 Bewertungen)
100% der Gäste empfehlen dieses Hotel
Exklusive Preise für Mitglieder!

Melden Sie sich kostenfrei während
der Buchung an
Anreisedatum
Abreisedatum

Zimmerraten Ab 0.00


TIEFSTPREISGARANTIE TIEFSTPREISGARANTIE

Tagungen & Gruppen

Meetings%2B%2526amp%253B%2BConferences
Tagungen, Meetings & Events

Das Quality Hotel Bielefeld ist ein VDR zertifiziertes Tagungs- und Geschäftsreisehotel sowie ein MICE AG zertifiziertes kodexkonformes Tagungshotel für die Pharmaindustrie. Durch seine verkehrsgünstige Lage zu den Autobahnen A2 und A33 ist es für alle Konferenz- und Seminarteilnehmer bequem erreichbar.

Das 3-Sterne Superior Hotel vor den Toren Bielefelds bietet auf zwei Etagen sechs Tagungs- und Seminarräume von 20 - 98 qm für bis zu 80 Personen, ausgestattet mit einem vielseitigen Sortiment an modernen audiovisuellen Kommunikationshilfen.

Alle sechs Räume verfügen über Klimaanlage, Tageslicht, Verdunkelung und Telefon. Die Räumlichkeiten im Erdgeschoss sind barrierefrei zugänglich. Als Standardausstattung werden vom Hotel kostenfrei, Overhead-Projektor, Leinwand, Flipchart und Pinnwand  zur Verfügung gestellt. Weitere Tagungstechnik ist auf Anfrage und gegen Gebühr vorhanden. WLAN ist im gesamten Hotel kostenfrei verfügbar.

Das dem Hotel angeschlossene Restaurant Eickelmann’s mit 80 Sitzplätzen und Biergarten sorgt gerne für die Bewirtung der Tagungs- und Seminarteilnehmer.

Für eine unkomplizierte Planung und Durchführung Ihrer Tagung oder Ihres Seminars bietet das Quality Hotel Bielefeld diverse Tagungspauschalen an, die Ihren individuellen Anforderungen und Wünschen gerne angepasst werden können. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bei Ihren geschäftlichen Besprechungen, privaten Feierlichkeiten sowie pharmazeutischen Veranstaltungen zu unterstützen.

Starten Sie die Planung
Groups
Gruppenreisen

Unser breit gefächertes Angebot von Budget- bis 4-Sterne-Superior Hotels bietet für jede Gruppenanfrage die passende Unterkunft. Als Gruppen- oder Paketreiseveranstalter profitieren Sie von unserem unschlagbaren Preis-Leistungsverhältnis sowie unserem professionellen und schnellen Service.

Unser engagiertes Experten-Team für Gruppenreisen steht bereit, um Ihre Anfrage für alle Choice Hotels in Deutschland und auch im Ausland schnell, effizient und individuell zu bearbeiten. Unser Service für Sie: umgehende Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage, persönliche und ausführliche Beratung sowie Ausarbeitung des Rahmenprogrammes nach Ihren Wünschen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach unter +49 (0)89 42 00 15 18 oder groups@choicehotels.de. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Starten Sie die Planung
 
Ausstattung
  • Beamer (gegen Gebühr)
  • CD-Player (gegen Gebühr)
  • Diaprojektor (gegen Gebühr)
  • DVD-Player (gegen Gebühr)
  • Flipchart
  • Kamera (gegen Gebühr)
  • Leinwand
  • Mikrofon (gegen Gebühr)
  • Moderatorenkoffer (gegen Gebühr)
  • Overheadprojektor
  • Pinnwand
  • TV (gegen Gebühr)
  • Videorekorder (gegen Gebühr)
  • Tageslicht
  • Verdunkelbar
  • Klimaanlage
  • Barrierefrei zugänglich (Erdgeschoss)
  • WLAN

Kontaktdetails

Gruppenreisen buchen, Events planen, Geschäftsreisen und Konferenzen organisieren – mit Choice Hotels® haben Sie den idealen Partner an Ihrer Seite. Unser breit gefächertes Portfolio bietet für jede Anfrage das passende Hotel. Unsere Experten im Gruppen- und Tagungsbereich sind gerne für Sie da und unterstützen Sie schnell und kompetent bei allen Anfragen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns, um ganz bequem eine Gruppenreise zu buchen oder wenn Sie Hilfe und Tipps für die Planung Ihrer Tagung oder Ihres Events benötigen:

 

Fordern Sie Ihr persönliches Angebot an

Ob Sie eine Gruppenreise buchen, eine Tagung organisieren oder ein Event planen - nutzen Sie einfach unsere Anfrage-Formulare. Teilen Sie uns Ihre Anforderungen mit und wir finden garantiert die perfekte Lösung für Sie.

Zur Tagungsanfrage
Zur Gruppenanfrage
 
Tagungsraum m2 Stuhlreihen Parlamentarisch Block U-Form Bankett Stehempfang
Venue%2BType Venue%2BGr%25C3%25B6%25C3%259Fe Veranstaltungsort%2BTheaterMax Venue%2BParlamentarischMax Venue%2BBlockMax Venue%2BU-FormMax Venue%2BBankettMax Venue%2BStehempfangMax
Bielefeld 1+2 98 80 60 50 40 - 60
Senne 98 80 60 50 40 - 60
Bielefeld 1 49 40 26 24 20 - -
Bielefeld 2 49 40 26 24 20 - -
Herford 35 30 20 20 16 - -
Gütersloh 35 30 20 20 16 - -
Detmold 20 10 - 12 - - -
 

 

WCS CONTENT QA


 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English