Reservations Helpline: 0800 1 85 55 22 (Germany)
Welcome!

Please select the discount rate you wish to use for this purchase:

Please Select Up to 5 Rate Programs.

these are not my rates

Note: Searching for all rates may take up to a minute - please don't close your browser or hit Back during this process.

More > Search More Hotels in Fürth
Quality Hotel Bavaria (3.5 Star Hotel)

Nürnberger Straße 54, Fürth, DE, 90762

Phone: +49 (0)911 77 49 41   Fax: +49 (0)911 74 80 15

Excellent!
4.3 out of 5 (9 reviews)
78% of guests recommend this hotel
Exclusive Member Prices!

Join Free at Check out
Check-In Date
Check-Out Date

Room Rates From 0.00


LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Quality Hotel Bavaria, 3-star superior hotel in the area of Nuremberg – Fuerth – Erlangen

The Quality Hotel Bavaria is centrally located between Nuremberg and Fuerth within easy access to all highway connections and the Nuremberg airport. This family-run hotel offers its guests 47 rooms and apartments, an on-site restaurant, a cozy bar, one conference room and a small spa area.

Located 300 meters from Quality Hotel Bavaria you will find the city park of Fuerth, which is the perfect place for walks and sporting activities. The subway station Jakobinenstraße can be reached by feed in just two minutes. Also the historic city center of Nuremberg with its many attractions and the Christmas Market in December is only ten minutes and the Nuremberg exhibition center only 20 minutes away. Families with children can make excursions to the nearby Playmobil Funpark, the Toy Museum and the Zoo of Nuremberg and to the water park Fuerthermare.

Enjoy your stay at the Quality Hotel Bavaria near Nuremberg

Thanks to the rich breakfast buffet served every morning at our Fuerth hotel you will have a good start into your day while the on-site restaurant Bavaria Stuben is the perfect place to dine excellent Bavarian and international specialties after a long day (opened from Monday to Thursday). During the summer months breakfast and dinner can also be served at the newly designed garden with a terrace.

The 3.5-star hotel in Nuremberg offers 47 rooms, suites and apartments, all equipped with modern box-spring beds, desk, telephone, minibar, hairdryer, cable and pay TV. The bathrooms provide shower or tube and have been refurbished in 2013.
Wi-Fi is available for free throughout this Quality Hotel in Fuerth, as well as the small spa area with sauna and physio therme. Directly at the hotel there are 20 on-site parking spaces available (at a charge).

Plan your next meeting at our Quality Hotel Bavaria in Fuerth

One modern conference room which provides audio visual equipment for meetings and seminars for up to 50 people completes the offer of the Quality Hotel Bavaria. Detailed information on the conference facilities can be found under the tab "Meetings & Groups" on this hotel page.

Are you looking for a cozy and comfortable hotel with a familiar atmosphere in the area of Nuremberg, Fuerth and Erlangen? Then, the Quality Hotel Bavaria is just the right choice for you. Book today, the team of the Quality Hotel Bavaria in Fuerth is looking forward to you!

WCS CONTENT QA

Check-In Time: 12:00       Check-Out Time: 12:00       Guest Rooms: 47

Hotel Alerts

  • Breakfast is included.
  • Up to two children 12 and younger stay free when they share the same room with their parent(s) or grandparent(s) if no additional bedding is required.
  • The reception is open 24 hours.
  • Phone charge: €0.25  per unit.
  • Taxi service: ca. €18 per way to the airport.
  • Parking: €12 per car for 24 hours.
  • Pet accommodation charge: free of charge.

Hotel Amenities

  • Outdoor Parking Outdoor Parking*
  • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
  • Restaurant Restaurant*
  • Free Full Breakfast Free Full Breakfast
  • Pet-friendly Hotel Pet-friendly Hotel
  • View All Amenities
What's Nearby?

* Indicates Services and Amenities may require an additional cost.
Points required for Choice Privileges reward night redemption:
  • July 21, 2017 - September 15, 2017:
    • Sun - Thu 6.000/room
    • Fri - Sat 6.000/room

  • September 16, 2017 - November 30, 2017:
    • Sun - Thu 8.000/room
    • Fri - Sat 8.000/room

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English

Reservierungshotline 0800 1 85 55 22 (Deutschland)
Willkommen!

Bitte wählen Sie den Tarif aus, den Sie buchen möchten:

Bitte wÄhlen Sie bis zu 5 Tarife aus.

dies sind nicht meine Tarife

Hinweis: Bitte haben Sie einen Augenblick Geduld. Die Suche aller Tarife kann einige Minuten dauern. Bitte schließen Sie den Intenrnet-Browser nicht.

Mehr > Weitere Hotels suchen in Fürth
Quality Hotel Bavaria (3.5 Sterne Hotel)

Nürnberger Straße 54, Fürth, DE, 90762

Telefon: +49 (0)911 77 49 41   Fax: +49 (0)911 74 80 15

Ausgezeichnet!
4.3 von 5 (9 Bewertungen)
78% der Gäste empfehlen dieses Hotel
Exklusive Preise für Mitglieder!

Melden Sie sich kostenfrei während
der Buchung an
Anreisedatum
Abreisedatum

Zimmerraten Ab 0.00


TIEFSTPREISGARANTIE TIEFSTPREISGARANTIE
Klicken, um Video abzuspielen

Quality Hotel Bavaria, 3-Sterne Superior Hotel im Städtedreieck Nürnberg – Fürth – Erlangen

Das Quality Hotel Bavaria, an der Stadtgrenze Nürnberg – Fürth, liegt verkehrsgünstig zur Autobahn A73 (Frankenschnellweg) und zum Flughafen Nürnberg. Das familiär geführte Hotel bietet seinen Gästen 47 Zimmer und Appartements, ein hoteleigenes Restaurant, eine Hotelbar, einen Tagungsraum sowie einen kleinen Wellnessbereich.

300 m vom Quality Hotel Bavaria entfernt, befindet sich der Fürther Stadtpark, der gerne für Spaziergänge und zur sportlichen Betätigung genutzt wird. Die U-Bahnstation Jakobinenstraße erreichen Sie in nur zwei Gehminuten. Die historische Altstadt von Nürnberg mit ihren vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten und dem Christkindlesmarkt im Advent ist zehn Minuten entfernt, Messebesucher benötigen lediglich 20 Minuten bis zum Messegelände Nürnberg. Für Familien mit Kindern lohnen sich Ausflüge zum Playmobil Funpark, dem Freizeitpark Schloß Thurn, dem Spielzeugmuseum und Tiergarten in Nürnberg sowie in das Erlebnisbad Fürthermare.

Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt im Quality Hotel Bavaria bei Nürnberg

Für einen guten Start in den Tag sorgt das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet, das keine Wünsche offen lässt. Im hoteleigenen Restaurant Bavaria Stuben genießen Gäste und Besucher abends von Montag bis Donnerstag bayerische Spezialitäten und internationale Gerichte. An schönen Tagen werden Frühstück und Abendessen auch gerne im neu gestalteten Garten mit Terrasse serviert.

Das 3,5-Sterne Hotel bei Nürnberg verfügt über 47 Zimmer, Suiten und Appartements, ausgestattet mit modernen Boxspringbetten, Schreibtisch, Telefon, Minibar, Haarfön, Kabel- und Pay-TV. Die Badezimmer verfügen über Dusche oder Badewanne und wurden 2013 renoviert.
WLAN nutzen Sie im gesamten Hotel in Fürth kostenfrei, wie auch den kleinen Wellnessbereich mit Sauna und Physiotherme. Direkt am Hotel stehen Ihnen 20 PKW Parkplätze zur Verfügung (gegen Gebühr).

Planen Sie Ihre nächste Besprechung in unserem Hotel in Fürth

Ein moderner Konferenzraum mit Tagungstechnik für Besprechungen und Seminare mit bis zu 50 Personen rundet das Angebot des Quality Hotel Bavaria ab. Ausführliche Informationen zu den Tagungsmöglichkeiten finden Sie unter dem Reiter „Tagungen & Gruppen” auf dieser Hotelseite.

Sie suchen ein gemütliches und komfortables Hotel mit familiärer Atmosphäre im Städtedreieck Nürnberg – Fürth – Erlangen? Dann ist das Quality Hotel Bavaria genau das richtige für Sie. Buchen Sie noch heute, das Team des Quality Hotel Bavaria in Fürth freut sich auf Sie!

WCS CONTENT QA

Check-In ab: 12:00       Check-Out bis: 12:00       Gästezimmer: 47

Wichtige Information

  • Frühstück ist im Zimmerpreis enthalten.
  • Bis zu zwei Kinder bis 12 Jahre übernachten kostenlos im Zimmer der Eltern/eines Elternteils oder der Großeltern/eines Großelternteils, sofern keine Zustellbetten benötigt werden.
  • Die Rezeption ist 24 Stunden geöffnet.
  • Telefongebühr: 0,25 € pro Einheit.
  • Taxiservice: ca. 18,00 € einfache Strecke zum Flughafen Nürnberg.
  • Parken: 12 € pro PKW für 24 Stunden.
  • Haustierübernachtung: kostenfrei.

Hotelausstattungen und Services

Was ist in der Nähe?

* bei den mit Stern markierten Leistungen fallen zusätzliche Gebühren an.
Zur Nutzung einer kostenlosen Übernachtung notwendige Choice Privileges Punkte.
  • Juni 25, 2017 - Juli 1, 2017:
    • So - Do 12.000/zimmer
    • Fr - Sa 6.000/zimmer

  • Juli 2, 2017 - September 15, 2017:
    • So - Do 6.000/zimmer
    • Fr - Sa 6.000/zimmer

  • September 16, 2017 - November 30, 2017:
    • So - Do 8.000/zimmer
    • Fr - Sa 8.000/zimmer

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English