Reservations Helpline: 0800 1 85 55 22 (Germany)
Welcome!

Please select the discount rate you wish to use for this purchase:

Please Select Up to 5 Rate Programs.

these are not my rates

Note: Searching for all rates may take up to a minute - please don't close your browser or hit Back during this process.

More > Search More Hotels in Augsburg
Quality Hotel Augsburg (4 Star Hotel)

Kurt-Schumacher-Straße 6, Augsburg, DE, 86165

Phone: +49 (0)821 79 44 0   Fax: +49 (0)821 79 44 450

Exceptional!
4.8 out of 5 (5 reviews)
100% of guests recommend this hotel
  • 100% Smoke Free Hotel 100% Smoke Free Hotel
Exclusive Member Prices!

Join Free at Check out
Check-In Date
Check-Out Date


LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Meetings & Groups

Meetings%2B%2526amp%253B%2BConferences
Meetings, Conferences & Events

The 4 star Quality Hotel Augsburg is the ideal venue for events of all kinds in a professional and relaxed atmosphere. The short distance to the highway A8 Stuttgart - Munich enables all participants to have a comfortable journey.

The two bright and modern conference rooms are the perfect setting for seminars, presentations and meetings. The conference room "Wertach" has a capacity of up to 60 persons on 75 sqm, while the "Donau" room seats up to 54 people on 53 sqm.

Both meeting rooms are equipped with air conditioning, can be darkened and both are barrier free accessible. The hotel offers free WiFi and modern technical equipment like lectern, overhead projector, screen, flip chart, pin board, conference blocks, pens and ISDN connection. Other fittings are available on request.

The restaurant at the Quality Hotel Augsburg offers the perfect setting for meetings, business lunches and meeting breaks as well as for private and company purposes. If the weather is nice, the right place for a relaxed get-together is the sun terrace with a wonderful view over the city of Augsburg. A cozy place to meet is the traditional wine tavern with space for up to 80 people, and a fine selection of wines and beers.

For uncomplicated planning and hosting of your meeting or conference, the Quality Hotel Augsburg offers various conference packages that can be easily adjusted to your individual needs and requirements. Contact us, we will be happy to assist you!

Start Planning Your Meeting
Groups
Groups

The wide range of Choice properties from budget to 4 star hotels is designed to provide tour operators, handling agents and group organizers with accommodation and facilities to ideally suit all guests, coupled with unbeatable value for money as well as helpful and friendly service.

Our group department is dedicated to handle your enquiries promptly, efficiently and individually. They will be happy to help you with your accommodation requests for any Choice Hotels property in Germany or elsewhere. We offer immediate processing of your request, personal and detailed advice as well as assistance in developing your programmes.

Simply call +49 (0)89 42 00 15 18 or send an email to groups@choicehotels.de. We will be happy to assist you.

Start Planning
 
Facilities
  • Projector (on request)
  • CD Player (on request)
  • DVD Player (on request)
  • Microphone (on request)
  • Presentation Case (on request)
  • Lectern
  • TV (on request)
  • Daylight
  • Windows can be shaded
  • Air conditioning
  • Handicapped accessible
  • WiFi

Contact Information

Group travel, event planning, business travel and meeting planning are quick and easy when you book with Choice Hotels®. Our broad range of hotels is designed to provide you with accommodations and facilities to ideally suit your needs. Our dedicated Groups & Conference specialist teams will be happy to assist you with any enquiry.

For help and advice in booking your group travel or planning your meeting or event, feel free to contact us:

 

Request a Proposal (RFP)

Planning your group travel or conference and meetings is fast and easy. Use our online RFP forms to let us know your requirements and we’ll find your perfect solution.

Meetings
Group Booking Request
 
Venue Sqm Theatre Classroom Boardroom U-Shape Banquet Cocktail
Venue%2BType Venue%2BSize Venue%2BTheaterMax Venue%2BClassroomMax Venue%2BBoardroomMax Venue%2BU-ShapeMax Venue%2BBanquetMax Venue%2BCocktailMax
Wertach 75 60 27 18 18 20 75
Donau 53 54 30 20 22 20 65
 
WCS CONTENT QA


 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English

Reservierungshotline 0800 1 85 55 22 (Deutschland)
Willkommen!

Bitte wählen Sie den Tarif aus, den Sie buchen möchten:

Bitte wÄhlen Sie bis zu 5 Tarife aus.

dies sind nicht meine Tarife

Hinweis: Bitte haben Sie einen Augenblick Geduld. Die Suche aller Tarife kann einige Minuten dauern. Bitte schließen Sie den Intenrnet-Browser nicht.

Mehr > Weitere Hotels suchen in Augsburg
Quality Hotel Augsburg (4 Sterne Hotel)

Kurt-Schumacher-Straße 6, Augsburg, DE, 86165

Telefon: +49 (0)821 79 44 0   Fax: +49 (0)821 79 44 450

Außergewöhnlich!
4.8 von 5 (6 Bewertungen)
100% der Gäste empfehlen dieses Hotel
  • 100% rauchfreies Hotel 100% rauchfreies Hotel
Exklusive Preise für Mitglieder!

Melden Sie sich kostenfrei während
der Buchung an
Anreisedatum
Abreisedatum


TIEFSTPREISGARANTIE TIEFSTPREISGARANTIE

Tagungen & Gruppen

Meetings%2B%2526amp%253B%2BConferences
Tagungen, Meetings & Events

Das 4-Sterne Quality Hotel Augsburg ist der ideale Ort für Veranstaltungen aller Art in entspannter und professioneller Umgebung. Die Nähe zur Autobahn A8 Stuttgart - München ermöglicht allen Teilnehmern eine bequeme Anreise.

Zwei tageslichthelle und moderne Seminarräume bieten den optimalen Rahmen für Schulungen, Präsentationen und Besprechungen. Im Tagungsraum „Wertach“ finden bis zu 60 Teilnehmer auf 75 qm, im Raum „Donau“ bis zu 54 Personen auf 53 qm Platz.

Beide Tagungsräume sind mit Klimaanlage und Verdunkelung ausgestattet sowie barrierefrei zugänglich. Kostenfreies WLAN und moderne Tagungstechnik wie Rednerpult, Overhead-Projektor, Leinwand, Flip-Chart, Pinnwand, Konferenzblöcke, Kugelschreiber und ISDN Anschluss sind verfügbar. Weitere Ausstattungsgegenstände erhalten Sie gerne auf Anfrage.

Das Restaurant im Quality Hotel Augsburg bietet den perfekten Rahmen für Veranstaltungen, Business Lunches, Konferenzpausen sowie private und geschäftliche Feierlichkeiten. Der richtige Platz für ein entspanntes Zusammenkommen ist bei schönem Wetter die Sonnenterrasse mit einem wunderbaren Blick auf die Stadt Augsburg. Urig und gemütlich präsentiert sich die traditionelle Weinstube mit Platz für bis zu 80 Personen und einer erlesenen Auswahl an Weinen und Bieren.

Für eine unkomplizierte Planung und Durchführung Ihrer Veranstaltung bietet das Quality Hotel Augsburg diverse Tagungspauschalen an, die Ihren individuellen Anforderungen und Wünschen gerne angepasst werden können. Sprechen Sie uns einfach an, wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Starten Sie die Planung
Groups
Gruppenreisen

Unser breit gefächertes Angebot von Budget- bis 4-Sterne-Superior Hotels bietet für jede Gruppenanfrage die passende Unterkunft. Als Gruppen- oder Paketreiseveranstalter profitieren Sie von unserem unschlagbaren Preis-Leistungsverhältnis sowie unserem professionellen und schnellen Service.

Unser engagiertes Experten-Team für Gruppenreisen steht bereit, um Ihre Anfrage für alle Choice Hotels in Deutschland und auch im Ausland schnell, effizient und individuell zu bearbeiten. Unser Service für Sie: umgehende Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage, persönliche und ausführliche Beratung sowie Ausarbeitung des Rahmenprogrammes nach Ihren Wünschen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns einfach unter +49 (0)89 42 00 15 18 oder groups@choicehotels.de. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Starten Sie die Planung
 
Ausstattung
  • Beamer (auf Anfrage)
  • CD-Player (auf Anfrage)
  • DVD-Player (auf Anfrage)
  • Mikrofon (auf Anfrage)
  • Moderatorenkoffer (auf Anfrage)
  • Rednerpult
  • TV (auf Anfrage)
  • Tageslicht
  • Verdunkelbar
  • Klimaanlage
  • Barrierefrei zugänglich
  • WLAN

Kontaktdetails

Gruppenreisen buchen, Events planen, Geschäftsreisen und Konferenzen organisieren – mit Choice Hotels® haben Sie den idealen Partner an Ihrer Seite. Unser breit gefächertes Portfolio bietet für jede Anfrage das passende Hotel. Unsere Experten im Gruppen- und Tagungsbereich sind gerne für Sie da und unterstützen Sie schnell und kompetent bei allen Anfragen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns, um ganz bequem eine Gruppenreise zu buchen oder wenn Sie Hilfe und Tipps für die Planung Ihrer Tagung oder Ihres Events benötigen:

 

Fordern Sie Ihr persönliches Angebot an

Ob Sie eine Gruppenreise buchen, eine Tagung organisieren oder ein Event planen - nutzen Sie einfach unsere Anfrage-Formulare. Teilen Sie uns Ihre Anforderungen mit und wir finden garantiert die perfekte Lösung für Sie.

Zur Tagungsanfrage
Zur Gruppenanfrage
 
Tagungsraum m2 Stuhlreihen Parlamentarisch Block U-Form Bankett Stehempfang
Venue%2BType Venue%2BGr%25C3%25B6%25C3%259Fe Veranstaltungsort%2BTheaterMax Venue%2BParlamentarischMax Venue%2BBlockMax Venue%2BU-FormMax Venue%2BBankettMax Venue%2BStehempfangMax
Wertach 75 60 27 18 18 20 75
Donau 53 54 30 20 22 20 65
 

 

WCS CONTENT QA


 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English