Reservations Helpline: 0800 1 85 55 22 (Germany)
Welcome!

Please select the discount rate you wish to use for this purchase:

Please Select Up to 5 Rate Programs.

these are not my rates

Note: Searching for all rates may take up to a minute - please don't close your browser or hit Back during this process.

More > Search More Hotels in Augsburg
Quality Hotel Augsburg (4 Star Hotel)

Kurt-Schumacher-Straße 6, Augsburg, DE, 86165

Phone: +49 (0)821 79 44 0   Fax: +49 (0)821 79 44 450

Exceptional!
4.8 out of 5 (5 reviews)
100% of guests recommend this hotel
  • 100% Smoke Free Hotel 100% Smoke Free Hotel
Exclusive Member Prices!

Join Free at Check out
Check-In Date
Check-Out Date

Room Rates From 0.00


LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Quality Hotel Augsburg, a modern business hotel with excellent services

The modern Quality Hotel Augsburg is an individual and charming business hotel close to the highway A8 Munich - Stuttgart. You will find 72 rooms with kitchenette and five designer suites as well as an excellent restaurant with terrace, a traditional wine tavern and a nice conference area at our hotel in Augsburg. Additionally you will enjoy the free extras such as a sauna with Jacuzzi, a fitness room, a bike rental, parking lots, Wi-Fi and Sky Bundesliga at the Quality Hotel Augsburg.

This 4-star Quality Hotel is located in Lechhausen, close to the city centre and many local businesses and corporations. It is also an ideal base for excursions to one of the oldest German cities and the surrounding area. A tram stop is located near the hotel. The Augsburg Airport is 2 km, the city center 4 km and the main train station 5 km away from our hotel in Augsburg.

Convince yourself of the excellent services at the Quality Hotel Augsburg

In the morning you arrange your breakfast individually from the rich buffet selection. In the afternoon we serve you coffee and cake. Dinner can be enjoyed at the hotel restaurant with a spacious terrace and a wonderful view over the city of Augsburg. If you like a cosy atmosphere don’t miss our wine tavern with bar and dance floor.

At the business corner you have a quick access to the Internet while you can retire in our lounge with pool table, air hockey and TV.
After a busy day enjoy some relaxation in the Finnish sauna or get some exercise in the fitness room with modern equipment. A great highlight of the Quality Hotel Augsburg is the heated Jacuzzi on the roof terrace with great views over the rooftops of the city.

You can park your car either for free around the hotel or in the underground car park at a charge. Of course you can also rent a bike with us.
Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the Quality Hotel Augsburg.

Enjoy the sophisticated ambience of our Augsburg Hotel

Our Augsburg hotel offers 77 spacious rooms of different categories, including five stylish suites designed to make you feel at home. All rooms were renovated in 2013 and surprise by a stylish interior with white furniture, dark wood floors and retro look lounge furniture. Standard amenities include air conditioning, telephone, radio, satellite TV and Sky Bundesliga, fax and modem connection, free Wi-Fi, integrated kitchenette, comfortable sitting area with desk and sofa, and a marble bathroom with bathtub and hairdryer. The five designer suites with large roof terrace furthermore feature modern technical equipment as well as other amenities.

Take advantage of the modern conference facilities at the Quality Hotel Augsburg

For conferences and seminars, this Augsburg hotel offers two modern meeting rooms for a total of up to 140 people. For family gatherings or celebrations with up to 80 friends or colleagues the cozy wine bar is the perfect setting. Detailed information about the conference facilities can be found under the tab "Meetings & Groups" on this hotel page.

Are you looking for a modern business hotel in Augsburg serving numerous amenities in a relaxed atmosphere and a sophisticated ambiance? We are sure the Quality Hotel Augsburg is the right choice for you. Make a reservation today, we are looking forward to your visit!

WCS CONTENT QA

Check-In Time: 15:00       Check-Out Time: 11:00       Guest Rooms: 77

Hotel Alerts

  • Breakfast is included.
  • Up to two children 12 and younger stay free when they share the same room with their parent(s) or grandparent(s) if no additional bedding is required.
  • The reception is open 24 hours.
  • Taxi service: ca. 80.00 € per way to the airport Munich.
  • Pet accommodation charge: free of charge.

 

Hotel Amenities

  • Exercise Room Exercise Room
  • Free Full Breakfast Free Full Breakfast
  • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
  • Free Indoor Parking Free Indoor Parking
  • Pet-friendly Hotel Pet-friendly Hotel
  • Restaurant Restaurant*
  • View All Amenities
What's Nearby?
  • Bertold Brecht House
  • Botanical Garden
  • Castle Neuschwanstein
  • Christkindlmarket/Christmas
  • View Area Guide

* Indicates Services and Amenities may require an additional cost.
Points required for Choice Privileges reward night redemption:
  • June 25, 2017 - July 1, 2017:
    • Sun - Thu 30.000/room
    • Fri - Sat 16.000/room

  • July 2, 2017 - September 15, 2017:
    • Sun - Thu 16.000/room
    • Fri - Sat 16.000/room

  • September 16, 2017 - November 30, 2017:
    • Sun - Thu 12.000/room
    • Fri - Sat 10.000/room

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English

Reservierungshotline 0800 1 85 55 22 (Deutschland)
Willkommen!

Bitte wählen Sie den Tarif aus, den Sie buchen möchten:

Bitte wÄhlen Sie bis zu 5 Tarife aus.

dies sind nicht meine Tarife

Hinweis: Bitte haben Sie einen Augenblick Geduld. Die Suche aller Tarife kann einige Minuten dauern. Bitte schließen Sie den Intenrnet-Browser nicht.

Mehr > Weitere Hotels suchen in Augsburg
Quality Hotel Augsburg (4 Sterne Hotel)

Kurt-Schumacher-Straße 6, Augsburg, DE, 86165

Telefon: +49 (0)821 79 44 0   Fax: +49 (0)821 79 44 450

Außergewöhnlich!
4.8 von 5 (5 Bewertungen)
100% der Gäste empfehlen dieses Hotel
  • 100% rauchfreies Hotel 100% rauchfreies Hotel
Exklusive Preise für Mitglieder!

Melden Sie sich kostenfrei während
der Buchung an
Anreisedatum
Abreisedatum


TIEFSTPREISGARANTIE TIEFSTPREISGARANTIE
Klicken, um Video abzuspielen

Quality Hotel Augsburg, modernes-Business Hotel mit hervorragenden Leistungen

Das moderne Quality Hotel Augsburg ist ein individuelles und charmantes Business-Hotel unweit der A8 München – Stuttgart. Neben 72 Zimmern mit Kitchenette und fünf Designer-Suiten sowie einem hervorragenden Restaurant mit Terrasse, einer traditionellen Weinstube und einem schönen Konferenzbereich zeichnen zahlreiche kostenfreie Extras wie Sauna mit Whirlpool, Fitnessraum, Fahrradverleih, Parkplätze, WLAN und Sky Bundesliga dieses Hotel in Augsburg aus.

Das 4-Sterne Quality Hotel liegt im Augsburger Stadtteil Lechhausen in zentraler Lage zu vielen Firmen in der Umgebung. Das Hotel ist auch idealer Ausgangspunkt für Erkundungstouren in einer der ältesten Städte Deutschlands und ihrer Umgebung. Eine Straßenbahnhaltestelle befindet sich in der Nähe des Hotels. Der Flughafen Augsburg ist 2 km, das Stadtzentrum 4 km und der Hauptbahnhof 5 km entfernt.

Überzeugen Sie sich von den hervorragenden Leistungen des Quality Hotel Augsburg

Am Morgen stellen Sie sich Ihr Frühstück aus der großen Auswahl vom Buffet individuell zusammen. Abends genießen Sie im Hotelrestaurant mit großzügiger Terrasse und einem wunderbaren Blick über die Stadt Augsburg feine regionale und internationale Spezialitäten. Am Nachmittag servieren wir Kaffee und Kuchen, gerne auch auf der Terrasse. Wenn Sie es lieber urig und gemütlich mögen, besuchen Sie unsere traditionelle Weinstube mit Tanzfläche und Bar.

Im Business Corner haben Sie einen schnellen und ungestörten Zugang zum Internet, während Sie sich in unserer Lounge mit Billardtisch, Air Hockey und Fernseher zu einem gemütlichen Zusammensein unter Freunden zurückziehen können.
Nach einem anstrengenden Tag entspannen Sie in der finnischen Sauna oder bringen sich im Fitnessraum mit modernen Geräten in Form. Ein echtes Highlight des Quality Hotels in Augsburg ist der beheizte Whirlpool auf der Dachterrasse mit tollem Blick über die Dächer der Stadt.

Ihren PKW parken Sie auf einem der kostenfreien Parkplätze rund um das Hotel oder in der Tiefgarage (gegen Gebühr). Gerne können Sie sich bei uns auch ein Fahrrad ausleihen.
WLAN ist im gesamten Quality Hotel Augsburg kostenfrei verfügbar.

Genießen Sie das anspruchsvolle Ambiente des Augsburger Hotels

Unser Hotel in Augsburg bietet 77 großzügige Zimmer unterschiedlicher Kategorien, davon fünf stilvolle Suiten, in denen Sie sich wie zu Hause fühlen. Alle Zimmer wurden 2013 renoviert und überraschen durch ein stylisches Interieur mit weißer Einrichtung, dunklem Holzboden und Lounge-Möbeln im Retro-Look. Zur Standardausstattung gehören Klimaanlage, Telefon, Radio, Sat-TV und Sky Bundesliga, Fax- und Modem-Anschluss, kostenfreies WLAN, integrierte Kitchenette, komfortable Sitzecke mit Schreibtisch und Sofa sowie ein marmoriertes Bad mit Badewanne und Föhn. Die fünf Designer-Suiten mit großer Dachterrasse bieten darüber hinaus eine moderne technische Ausstattung sowie weiteren Komfort.

Nutzen Sie den modernen Tagungsbereich des Quality Hotel Augsburg

Für Tagungen und Seminare stehen zwei moderne Seminarräume für insgesamt bis zu 140 Personen zur Verfügung. Für Familienfeiern oder Feste mit Freunden und Kollegen bietet die urige Weinstube für bis zu 80 Personen den richtigen Rahmen. Ausführliche Informationen zu den Tagungsmöglichkeiten finden Sie unter dem Reiter „Tagungen und Gruppe“ auf dieser Hotelseite.

Sie suchen ein modernes Business-Hotel in Augsburg mit zahlreichen Annehmlichkeiten in entspannter Atmosphäre und anspruchsvollem Ambiente? Dann ist das Quality Hotel Augsburg die richtige Wahl für Sie. Reservieren Sie noch heute, wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

WCS CONTENT QA

Check-In ab: 15:00       Check-Out bis: 11:00       Gästezimmer: 77

Wichtige Information

  • Frühstück ist im Zimmerpreis enthalten.
  • Bis zu zwei Kinder bis 12 Jahre übernachten kostenlos im Zimmer der Eltern/eines Elternteils oder der Großeltern/eines Großelternteils, sofern keine Zustellbetten benötigt werden.
  • Die Rezeption ist 24 Stunden geöffnet.
  • Taxiservice: ca. 80,00 € einfache Strecke zum Flughafen München.
  • Haustierübernachtung: kostenfrei.

Hotelausstattungen und Services

Was ist in der Nähe?

* bei den mit Stern markierten Leistungen fallen zusätzliche Gebühren an.
Zur Nutzung einer kostenlosen Übernachtung notwendige Choice Privileges Punkte.
  • Juni 25, 2017 - Juli 1, 2017:
    • So - Do 30.000/zimmer
    • Fr - Sa 16.000/zimmer

  • Juli 2, 2017 - September 15, 2017:
    • So - Do 16.000/zimmer
    • Fr - Sa 16.000/zimmer

  • September 16, 2017 - November 30, 2017:
    • So - Do 12.000/zimmer
    • Fr - Sa 10.000/zimmer

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English