Reservations Helpline: 0800 1 85 55 22 (Germany)
Welcome!

Please select the discount rate you wish to use for this purchase:

Please Select Up to 5 Rate Programs.

these are not my rates

Note: Searching for all rates may take up to a minute - please don't close your browser or hit Back during this process.

More > Search More Hotels in Wiesbaden
Comfort Hotel Wiesbaden Ost (3 Star Hotel)

Borsigstraße 1a, Wiesbaden, DE, 65205

Phone: +49 (0)6122 91 70   Fax: +49 (0)6122 91 73 00

Fair
2.8 out of 5 (8 reviews)
50% of guests recommend this hotel
Exclusive Member Prices!

Join Free at Check out
Check-In Date
Check-Out Date

Room Rates From 0.00


LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Comfort Hotel Wiesbaden Ost, perfectly located hotel in the centre of the Rhine-Main region

The modern Comfort Hotel Wiesbaden Ost is conveniently located in the centre of the Rhine-Main region in Wiesbaden-Nordenstadt. The excellent access to the motorway A66 makes it very popular especially for business and group travelers. The hotel offers 79 comfortable rooms, the excellent restaurant Schnitzel's and four air-conditioned meeting rooms for up to 60 people.

Comfort Hotel Wiesbaden Ost is ideal for exploring Wiesbaden and Frankfurt

The motorway A66 is just 500 meters from the Comfort Hotel Wiesbaden Ost and offers a fast connection to the Rhine-Main region. The city centre of Wiesbaden is ten, the International Airport Frankfurt is 20, the Frankfurt Fair and downtown Frankfurt are a 30 minutes' drive away.
The hotel is also an ideal starting point to explore the wine growing region Rheingau and the Taunus nature park with numerous leisure facilities. Popular attractions in Wiesbaden are the Biebrich Castle and the historic Schlossplatz and the Kurhaus wellness and therapy centre with Casino.

Enjoy your stay at the Comfort Hotel Wiesbaden Ost

In the morning you can dine at the hotel by partaking in the delicious and varied breakfast buffet. In the restaurant Schnitzel's you can enjoy excellent regional specialities and international dishes for lunch and dinner. During the summer months the beautiful beer garden invites you to relax.

This 3-star Comfort hotel offers 79 tastefully furnished rooms with modern amenities including soundproof windows and air conditioning, satellite TV as well as a large work desk. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the hotel.
You will find parking spaces for free either in front of the hotel or in the parking garage. Only 100 meters from the Comfort Hotel Wiesbaden Ost, you can also enjoy free bus parking.

What’s more, this hotel offers four air-conditioned meeting rooms for up to 60 people on 90 square meters ideal for all your Wiesbaden meetings and corporate presentations. Detailed information about the conference facilities can be found under the tab "Meetings & Groups" on this hotel page.

The central and convenient location in the Rhine-Main region makes this hotel in Wiesbaden an ideal base for business travellers and tour groups. The Comfort Hotel Wiesbaden Ost is looking forward to welcoming you!

WCS CONTENT QA

Check-In Time: 14:00       Check-Out Time: 12:00       Guest Rooms: 79

Hotel Alerts

  • Breakfast is not included and costs 10.00 € per person.
  • Up to two children 12 and younger stay free when they share the same room with their parent(s) or grandparent(s) if no additional bedding is required.
  • The reception is open 24 hours.
  • Phone charge: 0.25 € per unit.
  • Taxi service: to Frankfurt Airport 35.00 €. To the main station in Wiesbaden about 15.00 €.
  • Pet accommodation charge: free of charge.
  • City tax: 3.00 € per person per night, payable from the 4th night by leisure travellers at the hotel.

Hotel Amenities

  • Free Outdoor Parking Free Outdoor Parking
  • Pet-friendly Hotel Pet-friendly Hotel*
  • Full Buffet Breakfast Full Buffet Breakfast*
  • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
  • Restaurant Restaurant*
  • View All Amenities
What's Nearby?
  • Bowling Green
  • Castle Freudenberg
  • Frauen Museum
  • Hessisches Staatstheater
  • View Area Guide

* Indicates Services and Amenities may require an additional cost.
Points required for Choice Privileges reward night redemption:
  • July 21, 2017 - September 15, 2017:
    • Sun - Thu 8.000/room
    • Fri - Sat 8.000/room

  • September 16, 2017 - November 30, 2017:
    • Sun - Thu 12.000/room
    • Fri - Sat 12.000/room

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English

Reservierungshotline 0800 1 85 55 22 (Deutschland)
Willkommen!

Bitte wählen Sie den Tarif aus, den Sie buchen möchten:

Bitte wÄhlen Sie bis zu 5 Tarife aus.

dies sind nicht meine Tarife

Hinweis: Bitte haben Sie einen Augenblick Geduld. Die Suche aller Tarife kann einige Minuten dauern. Bitte schließen Sie den Intenrnet-Browser nicht.

Mehr > Weitere Hotels suchen in Wiesbaden
Comfort Hotel Wiesbaden Ost

Borsigstraße 1a, Wiesbaden, DE, 65205

Telefon: +49 (0)6122 91 70   Fax: +49 (0)6122 91 73 00

Angemessen
2.8 von 5 (8 Bewertungen)
50% der Gäste empfehlen dieses Hotel
Exklusive Preise für Mitglieder!

Melden Sie sich kostenfrei während
der Buchung an
Anreisedatum
Abreisedatum

Zimmerraten Ab 0.00


TIEFSTPREISGARANTIE TIEFSTPREISGARANTIE
Klicken, um Video abzuspielen

Comfort Hotel Wiesbaden Ost, verkehrsgünstig gelegenes Hotel im Zentrum der Rhein-Main-Region

Das moderne Comfort Hotel Wiesbaden Ost liegt im Zentrum der Rhein-Main-Region in Wiesbaden-Nordenstadt. Die hervorragende Anbindung an die Autobahn A66 macht es vor allem bei Geschäfts- und Gruppenreisenden sehr beliebt. Es bietet 79 komfortable Zimmer, das hervorragende Restaurant Schnitzel’s und vier klimatisierte Tagungsräume für bis zu 60 Personen.

Vom Comfort Hotel Wiesbaden Ost aus können Sie Frankfurt schnell und bequem entdecken

Die Auffahrt zur Autobahn A66 liegt nur 500 Meter vom Comfort Hotel Wiesbaden Ost entfernt und bietet eine schnelle Anbindung an die gesamte Rhein-Main-Region. Das Stadtzentrum von Wiesbaden ist zehn, der Flughafen Frankfurt 20, die Frankfurter Messe und Innenstadt 30 Fahrminuten entfernt.
Das Hotel ist auch idealer Ausgangspunkt zur Erkundung des Weinanbaugebietes Rheingau und des Naturparks Taunus mit zahlreichen Freizeitangeboten. Beliebte Sehenswürdigkeiten in Wiesbaden sind das Schloss Biebrich und der historische Schlossplatz sowie das Kurhaus mit Casino.

Genießen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt im Comfort Hotel Wiesbaden Ost

Am Morgen werden Sie mit einem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet freundlich empfangen. Im Restaurant Schnitzel’s genießen Sie mittags und abends ausgezeichnete internationale Gerichte und Spezialitäten der Region. In den Sommermonaten lädt der schöne Biergarten zum Entspannen ein.

Das Hotel bietet 79 geschmackvoll eingerichtete Zimmer mit zahlreichen modernen Annehmlichkeiten, darunter schallisolierte Fenster und Klimaanlage, Sat-TV sowie einen großen Schreibtisch. WLAN ist im gesamten Hotel kostenfrei nutzbar.
Parkplätze sind vor dem Hotel sowie in der Tiefgarage (gegen Gebühr) vorhanden. Nur 100 m vom Comfort Hotel Wiesbaden Ost entfernt befindet sich ein kostenfreier Busparkplatz.

Darüber hinaus stehen für Meetings und Firmenpräsentationen vier klimatisierte Veranstaltungsräume für bis zu 60 Personen auf 90 qm zur Verfügung. Ausführliche Informationen zu den Tagungsmöglichkeiten finden Sie unter dem Reiter „Tagungen & Gruppen” auf dieser Hotelseite.

Die zentrale und verkehrsgünstige Lage in der Rhein-Main-Region macht dieses Hotel in Wiesbaden zum idealen Startpunkt für Geschäftsleute und Reisegruppen. Das Comfort Hotel Wiesbaden Ost freut sich darauf, Sie willkommen zu heißen!

WCS CONTENT QA

Check-In ab: 14:00       Check-Out bis: 12:00       Gästezimmer: 79

Wichtige Information

  • Frühstück ist nicht im Zimmerpreis enthalten und kostet 10,00 € pro Person.
  • Bis zu zwei Kinder bis 12 Jahre übernachten kostenlos im Zimmer der Eltern/eines Elternteils oder der Großeltern/eines Großelternteils, sofern keine Zustellbetten benötigt werden.
  • Die Rezeption ist 24 Stunden geöffnet.
  • Telefongebühr: 0,25 € pro Minute.
  • Taxiservice: zum Flughafen Frankfurt ca. 35,00 € / zum Hauptbahnhof Wiesbaden ca. 15,00 €.
  • Haustierübernachtung: kostenfrei.
  • Kurbeitrag: Ab der vierten Übernachtung werden von Freizeitreisenden 3,00 € pro Person/Nacht erhoben, zahlbar direkt im Hotel.

Hotelausstattungen und Services

Was ist in der Nähe?

* bei den mit Stern markierten Leistungen fallen zusätzliche Gebühren an.
Zur Nutzung einer kostenlosen Übernachtung notwendige Choice Privileges Punkte.
  • Juli 28, 2017 - September 15, 2017:
    • So - Do 8.000/zimmer
    • Fr - Sa 8.000/zimmer

  • September 16, 2017 - November 30, 2017:
    • So - Do 12.000/zimmer
    • Fr - Sa 12.000/zimmer

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English