Reservations Helpline: 0800 1 85 55 22 (Germany)
Welcome!

Please select the discount rate you wish to use for this purchase:

Please Select Up to 5 Rate Programs.

these are not my rates

Note: Searching for all rates may take up to a minute - please don't close your browser or hit Back during this process.

More > Search More Hotels in Kiel
Comfort Hotel tom Kyle (3 Star Hotel)

Langer Segen 5a, Kiel, DE, 24105

Phone: +49 (0)431 57 97 50   Fax: +49 (0)431 57 97 599

Exceptional!
4.8 out of 5 (8 reviews)
100% of guests recommend this hotel
Exclusive Member Prices!

Join Free at Check out
Check-In Date
Check-Out Date


LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Comfort Hotel tom Kyle, a stylish hotel convenient for Kiel's many maritime attractions

Just a five minute walk from Kiel's historic city centre, the Comfort Hotel tom Kyle is the perfect base for business and leisure travellers and sailing enthusiasts alike. Architecturally designed to feel modern, natural and light, our 3-star design hotel is sure to feel like a relaxing haven. This city hotel boats 38 stylish rooms, a cozy breakfast room as well as free access to the opposite fitness center Well You.

Located in a leafy and tranquil district, our Comfort Hotel is only five minute walk from the Kieler Foerde, the naval and ferry harbours of Ostseekai and Schwedenkai and Kiel's city centre, making our Kiel hotel ideal for guests looking to explore the city's maritime traditions, sailing offerings and sweeping coast. The University hospital of Schleswig-Holstein is also just a few metres from our modern hotel. Public transports links, throughout the region, are excellent, enabling guests to easily travel and sight-see further a-field too. In the surrounding of the Comfort Hotel tom Kyle you will find many restaurants, pubs and bars as well as shopping malls and entertainment choices.

Enjoy the pleasant ambience in our hotel in Kiel

All 38 rooms including two spacious apartments are elegant and modern designed and offer standard amenities like bathroom with shower including hair-dryer and vanity mirror, sat-TV, radio, phone, writing desk, in room safe as well as coffee- and tea making facilities. Two rooms are equipped with a bathtub.

Thanks to the rich breakfast buffet offered in the sunny breakfast room every morning you will have a great start to the day. Free Wi-Fi is offered throughout our Comfort Hotel in Kiel. Sporty guests will appreciate the free access to the opposite fitness center Well You for their training sessions. Parking spaces are available.

Are you looking for a modern, comfortable and conveniently placed accommodation in Kiel? Then make your reservation at the Comfort Hotel tom Kyle now. We are looking forward to your stay with us!

WCS CONTENT QA

Check-In Time: 14:00       Check-Out Time: 11:00       Guest Rooms: 38

Hotel Alerts

  • Breakfast is included.
  • Up to two children 12 and younger stay free when they share the same room with their parent(s) or grandparent(s) if no additional bedding is required.
  • The reception is open 24 hours.
  • Phone charge: local calls for free.
  • Taxi service: ca. 120.00 € per way to the airport Hamburg-Fuhlsbuettel and ca. 7.00 € to the central station Kiel.
  • Pet accommodation charge: 5.00 € per night for each pet.

Hotel Amenities

  • Pet-friendly Hotel Pet-friendly Hotel*
  • Outdoor Parking Outdoor Parking*
  • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
  • Free Full Breakfast Free Full Breakfast
  • View All Amenities
What's Nearby?
  • City Centre Kiel
  • Cruise Terminal
  • Kiel Harbour
  • Kieler Schloss
  • View Area Guide

* Indicates Services and Amenities may require an additional cost.
Points required for Choice Privileges reward night redemption:
  • June 23, 2017 - July 1, 2017:
    • Sun - Thu 30.000/room
    • Fri - Sat 30.000/room

  • July 2, 2017 - September 15, 2017:
    • Sun - Thu 12.000/room
    • Fri - Sat 30.000/room

  • September 16, 2017 - November 30, 2017:
    • Sun - Thu 12.000/room
    • Fri - Sat 12.000/room

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English

Reservierungshotline 0800 1 85 55 22 (Deutschland)
Willkommen!

Bitte wählen Sie den Tarif aus, den Sie buchen möchten:

Bitte wÄhlen Sie bis zu 5 Tarife aus.

dies sind nicht meine Tarife

Hinweis: Bitte haben Sie einen Augenblick Geduld. Die Suche aller Tarife kann einige Minuten dauern. Bitte schließen Sie den Intenrnet-Browser nicht.

Mehr > Weitere Hotels suchen in Kiel
Comfort Hotel tom Kyle (3 Sterne Hotel)

Langer Segen 5a, Kiel, DE, 24105

Telefon: +49 (0)431 57 97 50   Fax: +49 (0)431 57 97 599

Außergewöhnlich!
4.8 von 5 (8 Bewertungen)
100% der Gäste empfehlen dieses Hotel
Exklusive Preise für Mitglieder!

Melden Sie sich kostenfrei während
der Buchung an
Anreisedatum
Abreisedatum


TIEFSTPREISGARANTIE TIEFSTPREISGARANTIE
Klicken, um Video abzuspielen

Comfort Hotel tom Kyle, stylisches Hotel in der Innenstadt von Kiel

Das Comfort Hotel Tom Kyle ist ein ausgezeichnetes 3-Sterne Hotel mit persönlicher Atmosphäre für Ihren geschäftlichen und privaten Aufenthalt im Zentrum der Hansestadt Kiel. Nach dem Entwurf eines schwedischen Innenarchitekten entstand aus modernen Materialien und natürlichen Farben ein Design-Hotel mit Wohlfühlambiente. Das City Hotel bietet seinen Gästen 38 stylische Zimmer, einen freundlich eingerichteten Frühstücksraum sowie kostenfreien Zutritt zum gegenüberliegenden Fitnesscenter Well You.

Das Comfort Hotel tom Kyle liegt zentral, in einem sehr ruhigen Kieler Stadtviertel, nur fünf Gehminuten von der Kieler Förde und dem Stadtzentrum entfernt. Die Anbindung an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr ist exzellent, die Seegartenbrücke neben dem Schifffahrtsmuseum sowie die Fährhäfen Ostseekai und Schwedenkai befinden sich in Laufweite. Das Universitäts-Klinikum Schleswig-Holstein ist nur wenige hundert Meter vom Hotel entfernt. Neben den Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt befindet sich auch eine Vielzahl an Restaurants, Lokalen, Bars und Pubs sowie Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Unterhaltungsangeboten in Laufnähe dieses Kieler Hotels.

Genießen Sie das wohltuende Ambiente in unserem Hotel in Kiel

Alle 38 Zimmer, davon zwei Apartments mit separatem Schlafzimmer, sind in einem elegant-modernen Stil mit klaren Linien und Formen sowie angenehmen Naturtönen eingerichtet. Zur Standardausstattung gehören Badezimmer mit Dusche inklusive Haartrockner und Kosmetikspiegel, Sat-TV, Radio, Zimmersafe, Telefon und Schreibtisch sowie Wasserkocher für kostenfreie Tee- und Kaffeezubereitung. Zwei Zimmer sind mit Badewanne ausgestattet.

Jeden Morgen werden Sie im sonnigen Frühstücksraum mit einem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet empfangen – der beste Start in Ihren erfolgreichen Tag. WLAN ist im gesamten Hotel kostenfrei. Sportliche Gäste trainieren kostenlos im direkt gegenüberliegenden Fitnesscenter Well You. Eine Garage und Außenparkplätze gehören ebenfalls zum Hotel.

Sie suchen ein stylisch-elegantes Hotel mit persönlichem Service und in zentraler Lage der Ostsee-Stadt Kiel? Planen Sie schon heute Ihren Besuch und reservieren Sie sich Ihr Zimmer im Comfort Hotel tom Kyle. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

WCS CONTENT QA

Check-In ab: 14:00       Check-Out bis: 11:00       Gästezimmer: 38

Wichtige Information

  • Frühstück ist im Zimmerpreis enthalten.
  • Bis zu zwei Kinder bis 12 Jahre übernachten kostenlos im Zimmer der Eltern/eines Elternteils oder der Großeltern/eines Großelternteils, sofern keine Zustellbetten benötigt werden.
  • Die Rezeption ist 24 Stunden geöffnet.
  • Telefongebühr: lokale Gespräche kostenfrei.
  • Taxiservice: ca. 120,00 € einfache Strecke zum Flughafen Hamburg-Fuhlsbuettel und ca. 7,00 € zum Bahnhof Kiel.
  • Haustierübernachtung: 5,00 € pro Nacht und Haustier.

 

Hotelausstattungen und Services

Was ist in der Nähe?

* bei den mit Stern markierten Leistungen fallen zusätzliche Gebühren an.
Zur Nutzung einer kostenlosen Übernachtung notwendige Choice Privileges Punkte.
  • Juni 23, 2017 - Juli 1, 2017:
    • So - Do 30.000/zimmer
    • Fr - Sa 30.000/zimmer

  • Juli 2, 2017 - September 15, 2017:
    • So - Do 12.000/zimmer
    • Fr - Sa 30.000/zimmer

  • September 16, 2017 - November 30, 2017:
    • So - Do 12.000/zimmer
    • Fr - Sa 12.000/zimmer

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English