Franz-Brötzner-Straße 15, Wals-Siezenheim, AT, 5071

Phone: 0043 (0)662 855 525
Fax: 0043 (0)662 855 525 700


ROOM RATES FROM

EUR 129.00

The futuristic looking Comfort Hotel, Star Inn Salzburg Airport-Messe boasts a convenient and quiet location only about one kilometer from the Salzburg Airport and not far away from the Salzburg Fairground at the Wals Trade Centre. Easily accessible from all directions, the hotel is the ideal starting point for all your activities in and around the famous Mozart city, whether you are on a business trip, weekend city break or stopover on the way to your holiday. Groups are also very welcome at our Salzburg hotel that offers 90 air-conditioned rooms and suites, a spacious lobby with a 24/7 bar and an excellent service.

Thanks to its location, getting to the Comfort Hotel, Star Inn Salzburg Airport-Messe is easy: from the A1 exit Salzburg West you will reach the hotel in about five minutes and after three more minutes you will find yourself at the Salzburg Airport terminal. The Red Bull Arena Salzburg, the Europark shopping mall and the Salzburg Exhibition Centre are all less than 10 minutes away by car. The historical city center can be reached in just 20 minutes by bus, and a bus stop is located right in front of the hotel.

Make every minute count during your stay at our Salzburg hotel

For a good start to every day, our guests can enjoy a varied breakfast buffet in our dining room. In our spacious lounge, small snacks as well as hot and cold drinks are served by our friendly staff from the lobby bar at any time during your stay. Reception staff will also be happy to give you a recommendation for a nearby restaurant depending on your preferences.

All the 90 guest rooms at the Comfort Hotel, Star Inn Salzburg Airport-Messe are designed in a modern and comfortable manner. Standard features include air-conditioning, bathroom with shower and hairdryer, a queen size bed of high quality, 32-inch Full HD LED TV, desk and a fridge with a free bottle of water. For an even more comfortable stay, book one of our 36 Business rooms equipped with a leather armchair and a larger desk. Our Family rooms are suitable for up to four people. If you are looking for the highest level of comfort, we recommend booking one of our six suites with a separate living room on 40 sqm.
The hotel offers free Wi-Fi throughout all its areas as well as free onsite parking for our guests.

Whether travelling on business or for pleasure, alone or in a group, book your stay at the Comfort Hotel, Star Inn Salzburg Airport-Messe online today. Thanks to its convenient location in a quiet neighbourhood, its proximity to the airport and the Old Town, and its outstanding service our Salzburg hotel will exceed all your expectations. We are looking forward to your visit!

WCS CONTENT QA

Hotel Amenities

  • Free Outdoor Parking Free Outdoor Parking
  • Full Buffet Breakfast Full Buffet Breakfast*
  • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
  • Pet-friendly Hotel Pet-friendly Hotel

What's Nearby?

  • Berchtesgarden Eagles Nest
  • Berchtesgarden Lake Konigsee
  • Berchtesgarden National Park
  • Flachau Snow Space
Quick Information
  • Check-In Time: 15:00
  • Check-Out Time: 12:00
  • Guest Rooms: 90

Hotel Alerts

  • Breakfast is not included and costs €14 per person.
  • Up to two children 12 and younger stay free when they share the same room with their parent(s) or grandparent(s) if no additional bedding is required.
  • The reception and the lobby bar are open 24 hours.
  • Taxi service: ca. 10.00 € to the Salzburg Airport, ca. 18.00 € to the Fair und ca. 25.00 € to the Salzburg Central Train Station (one way each).
  • Pet accommodation charge: free of charge.
  • Parking: free parking onsite.
  • Visitor’s / City tax: the city tax for leisure guests is 0.55 € per person and night. It is not included in the rate and is to be paid directly at the hotel.

Franz-Brötzner-Straße 15, Wals-Siezenheim, AT, 5071

Telefon: 0043 (0)662 855 525
Fax: 0043 (0)662 855 525 700


ZIMMERRATEN AB

EUR 99.00

Das futuristisch anmutende Comfort Hotel, Star Inn Salzburg Airport-Messe liegt verkehrsgünstig und dennoch ruhig nur ca. einen Kilometer vom Flughafen Salzburg entfernt im Wals-Trade-Center. Leicht erreichbar aus allen Richtungen, ist das Hotel der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Ihre Unternehmungen in der und rund um die weltberühmte Mozartstadt, ob Geschäftsreise, Wochenend-Trip oder Stopover auf dem Weg in den Urlaub. Auch Gruppen heißen wir herzlich willkommen. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel in Salzburg mit 90 klimatisierten Zimmern und Suiten, einer großzügigen Lobby mit 24 Stunden geöffneter Bar sowie auf unseren exzellenten Service.

Die Anbindung an die Autobahn ist ideal, von der A1 Ausfahrt Salzburg West sind Sie in ca. fünf Minuten am Hotel und nach weiteren drei Minuten an Ihrem Terminal am Flughafen Salzburg. Die Red Bull Arena Salzburg und das Europark Einkaufszentrum sind nur fünf, das Messezentrum Salzburg acht Autominuten entfernt. Die historische Altstadt erreichen Sie in nur 20 Minuten mit dem Bus, eine Haltestelle befindet sich nur wenige Schritte vom Hotel entfernt.

Lassen Sie sich in unserem Hotel in Salzburg verwöhnen

Gut gestärkt starten Sie nach einem ausgiebigen Frühstück von unserem reichhaltigen Buffet in den Tag. In unserer großzügigen Lounge servieren Ihnen unsere freundlichen Mitarbeiter von der Lobbybar gerne rund um die Uhr kleine Snacks sowie kalte und warme Getränke. Unsere Rezeptionsmitarbeiter helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Auswahl einer geeigneten Lokalität für ausgiebige Mittag- und Abendessen.

Alle 90 Zimmer unseres 3-Sterne Hotels in Salzburg sind modern designt und hochwertig eingerichtet. Zur Standardausstattung gehören eine Klimaanlage, ein Badezimmer mit Dusche und Haartrockner, ein französisches Bett bester Qualität, 32-Zoll Full HD-LED TV, Schreibtisch und ein Kühlschrank mit einer Gratisflasche Wasser. Wenn Sie es noch komfortabler möchten, dann buchen Sie eines unserer 36 Businesszimmer, ausgestattet mit einem bequemen Lederfauteuil und einem größeren Schreibtisch. Unsere Familienzimmer sind für bis zu vier Personen bestens geeignet. Den höchsten Komfort bieten wir Ihnen in unseren sechs Suiten mit getrenntem Wohn- und Schlafbereich auf 40 qm.
Im Internet surfen Sie im Comfort Hotel, Star Inn Salzburg Airport-Messe via WLAN kostenfrei. Für Ihren PKW stehen Ihnen direkt am Hotel gratis Parkplätze in ausreichender Zahl zur Verfügung.

Sie suchen für Ihr Business, eine Gruppe oder eine Städtereise ein verkehrsgünstig und dennoch ruhig gelegenes Hotel vor den Toren Salzburgs, mit idealen Anbindungen an den Salzburger Flughafen, das Messezentrum und die Altstadt? Dann buchen Sie noch heute Ihren Aufenthalt im Comfort Hotel, Star Inn Salzburg Airport-Messe. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

WCS CONTENT QA

Hotelausstattungen und Services

  • Kostenfreier Parkplatz Kostenfreier Parkplatz
  • Frühstücksbuffet Frühstücksbuffet*
  • Kostenfreies WLAN Kostenfreies WLAN
  • Haustierfreundliches Hotel Haustierfreundliches Hotel

Was ist in der Nähe?

  • Berchtesgarden Eagles Nest
  • Berchtesgarden Lake Konigsee
  • Berchtesgarden National Park
  • Flachau Snow Space
Kurzinformation
  • Check-In ab: 15:00
  • Check-Out bis: 12:00
  • Gästezimmer: 90

Wichtige Information

  • Frühstück ist nicht im Zimmerpreis enthalten und kostet 14 € pro Person.
  • Bis zu zwei Kinder bis 12 Jahre übernachten kostenlos im Zimmer der Eltern/eines Elternteils oder der Großeltern/eines Großelternteils, sofern keine Zustellbetten benötigt werden.
  • Die Rezeption und die Lobbybar sind 24 Stunden geöffnet.
  • Taxiservice: ca. 10,00 € zum Flughafen Salzburg, ca. 18,00 € zum Messezentrum und ca. 25,00 € zum Hauptbahnhof Salzburg (jeweils einfache Strecke).
  • Haustierübernachtung: kostenfrei.
  • Parken: kostenfreie Parkplätze direkt am Hotel.
  • Kur-/ Ortstaxe: die Ortstaxe für Privatreisende beträgt 0,55 € pro Person und Nacht. Sie ist nicht im Zimmerpreis enthalten und direkt im Hotel zu begleichen.