Steingasse 6, Linz, AT, 4020

Phone: 0043 732210400
Fax: 0043 7322 10400 700


ROOM RATES FROM

EUR 149.00

  • 100% Smoke Free Hotel100% Smoke Free Hotel

Located in the very heart of Linz, this newly built 3-star hotel offers a truly one-of-a-kind experience. This Linz hotel boasts 129 tastefully modern rooms behind its historic and architecturally stunning facade within a stone’s throw of old town, the pedestrian zone and some of the best restaurants Linz has to offer. Furthermore, all rooms come fully equipped with a wide range of top-of-the-line amenities to suit your every traveling need.

From this central location, visitors are ideally poised to tour all of Linz’ top attractions. Be it a stroll down shopping street Landstraße, a visit to the stunning St. Mary’s Cathedral or a cultural outing at Lentos Kunstmuseum, the Comfort Hotel, Star Inn Linz Promenadengalerien provides a perfect base for city exploration.

A Versatile Selection of Rooms Tailored to Any Traveler

In addition to being a 100% non-smoking hotel, all rooms are outfitted with a flatscreen TV, hairdryer and safe. Moreover, you’ll be able to choose between Superior Rooms, Twin Rooms or Standard Rooms depending on your travel needs. In addition, you’ll find six wheelchair accessible rooms of the highest standard.

The Comfort Hotel, Star Inn Linz Promenadengalerien is also both a family- and pet-friendly hotel. Children 12 years old and younger stay for free when they share a room with their guardians if no additional bedding is required, and guests are permitted to bring one small pet per room, completely free of charge.

The breakfast buffet is open daily between 6.30–10.30 a.m., serving up delicious warm and cold dishes for a mere €13 charge. We’ve even extended breakfast serving until 11.00 a.m. on weekends to accommodate snoozers of all kinds. The reception and lobby bar are open 24/7, so you’ll be able to check in and grab a refreshment no matter your time of arrival. Planning on driving to Linz? We offer easy parking in the hotel parking garage for a nominal fee.

Exploring Linz - A Capital of Culture

Linz was named European Capital of Culture in 2009 and a UNESCO City of Media Arts, so rest assured – there are plenty of things to do in Linz. Public transport is easily accessible from the hotel, making it a breeze for you to get to meetings downtown or navigate the many cultural gems of Austria’s third largest city. No matter the purpose of your visit though, we highly recommend you sample the delicious, local pastry “Linzer Torte” for an authentic taste of Linz!

Our staff is dedicated to make your stay as enjoyable as possible at the new Comfort Hotel, Star Inn Linz Promenadengalerien and we certainly look forward to having you. Safe travels!

WCS CONTENT QA

Hotel Amenities

  • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
  • Full Buffet Breakfast Full Buffet Breakfast*
  • Pet-friendly Hotel Pet-friendly Hotel
  • Indoor Parking Indoor Parking*

What's Nearby?

  • Ars Electronica Center
  • Botanical Garden
  • Danube Cruises
  • Hauptplatz Linz
Quick Information
  • Check-In Time: 15:00
  • Check-Out Time: 12:00
  • Guest Rooms: 129

Hotel Alerts

  • Breakfast is not included and costs €14 per person.
  • Children 12 and younger stay free when they share the same room with their parent(s) or grandparent(s) if no additional bedding is required.
  • The reception is open 24 hours.
  • City tax: €2 per person per night
  • Pet accommodation charge: free of charge

Steingasse 6, Linz, AT, 4020

Telefon: 0043 732210400
Fax: 0043 7322 10400 700


ZIMMERRATEN AB

EUR 179.00

  • 100% rauchfreies Hotel100% rauchfreies Hotel

Direkt im Herzen von Linz gelegen, bietet das neu erbaute 3-Sterne-Hotel eine wirklich einzigartige Erfahrung. Hinter seiner historischen und architektonisch beeindruckenden Fassade überzeugt dieses Linz Hotel mit 129 geschmackvollen, modern eingerichteten Zimmern und ist nur einen Steinwurf von der Altstadt, der Fußgängerzone und einigen der besten Restaurants in Linz entfernt. Zusätzlich sind alle Zimmer umfassend ausgestattet, um sämtliche Reisebedürfnisse zu erfüllen.

Die zentrale Lage des Hotels ist ideal, um alle Sehenswürdigkeiten in Linz zu erkunden. Ob Schaufensterbummel auf der Einkaufsmeile Landstraße, Besuch des beeindruckenden Mariä-Empfängnis-Doms oder Kulturtrip in das Lentos Kunstmuseums – das Comfort Hotel, Star Inn Linz Promenadengalerien ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für eine Erkundung der Stadt.

Eine vielseitige Auswahl an Zimmern passend für jeden Reisenden

Das Hotel ist 100% rauchfrei und alle Zimmer sind mit einem Flachbildfernseher, Haartrockner und Safe ausgestattet. Außerdem können Sie sich je nach Bedarf für ein Superiorzimmer mit Doppelbett oder ein Standardzimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten oder einem Queensize-Bett entscheiden. Zusätzlich stehen Ihnen sechs barrierefrei zugängliche Zimmer von höchstem Standard zur Verfügung.

Das Comfort Hotel, Star Inn Linz Promenadengalerien ist ein familien- und haustierfreundliches Hotel. Kinder bis 12 Jahre übernachten kostenlos im Zimmer der Eltern oder Großeltern, sofern keine Zustellbetten benötigt werden, und die Gäste können ohne zusätzliche Gebühr ein kleines Haustier pro Zimmer mitbringen.

Das Frühstücksbuffet ist täglich von 06:30 bis 10:30 Uhr geöffnet und bietet köstliche warme und kalte Speisen zum Preis von 13 €. Am Wochenende haben wir die Frühstückszeit bis 11 Uhr verlängert, damit Sie ausschlafen können. Die Rezeption und die Lobbybar sind 24 Stunden geöffnet, so dass Sie jederzeit einchecken und eine Erfrischung einnehmen können. Planen Sie mit dem Auto anzureisen? In unserer Hotelgarage parken Sie Ihr Auto sicher und unkompliziert (gegen Gebühr).

Entdecken Sie die Kulturhauptstadt Linz

Linz wurde 2009 zur Kulturhauptstadt Europas ernannt und trägt außerdem den Titel UNESCO City of Media Arts. Es gibt viel zu sehen und zu erleben in Linz. Die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel sind vom Hotel aus leicht zu erreichen, und Sie sind somit schnell für ein Meeting in der Innenstadt oder entdecken damit die vielen kulturellen Highlights der drittgrößten Stadt Österreichs. Doch egal, aus welchem Grund Sie hierher kommen, Sie dürfen auf keinen Fall die köstliche lokale Spezialität „Linzer Torte“ verpassen, wenn Sie den Geschmack Linz authentisch erleben wollen.

Unser Team wird Ihren Aufenthalt im neuen Comfort Hotel, Star Inn Linz Promenadengalerien zu etwas ganz Besonderem machen, und wir freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren Besuch. Gute Reise!

WCS CONTENT QA

Hotelausstattungen und Services

  • Frühstücksbuffet Frühstücksbuffet*
  • Parkgarage Parkgarage*
  • Kostenfreies WLAN Kostenfreies WLAN
  • Haustierfreundliches Hotel Haustierfreundliches Hotel

Was ist in der Nähe?

  • Ars Electronica Center
  • Botanical Garden
  • Danube Cruises
  • Hauptplatz Linz
Kurzinformation
  • Check-In ab: 15:00
  • Check-Out bis: 12:00
  • Gästezimmer: 129

Wichtige Information

  • Frühstück ist nicht im Zimmerpreis enthalten und kostet 14 € pro Person.
  • Kinder bis 12 Jahre übernachten kostenlos im Zimmer der Eltern/eines Elternteils oder Großeltern/Großelternteils, sofern keine Zustellbetten benötigt werden.
  • Die Rezeption ist 24 Stunden geöffnet.
  • Ortstaxe: 2 € pro Person pro Nacht
  • Haustierübernachtung: kostenfrei