Dessewffy utca 36 - 6. Bezirk, Budapest, HU, 1066

Phone: 0036 1 472 20 20
Fax: 0036 1 472 20 10


  • 100% Smoke Free Hotel100% Smoke Free Hotel

Comfort Hotel, Star Inn Budapest is located in the heart of the Hungarian Danube metropolis, in the commercial, shopping and cultural district of Budapest – one of the most versatile European cities with stunning architecture and excellent spas. A stone's throw away from the Opera House, this air-conditioned hotel welcomes you to 125 modern rooms, a spacious lobby with a 24/7 bar and a 35 sqm meeting room.

Discover the thriving city around our Budapest hotel

Budapest with its many sights is one of the most visited cities in Europe. The Buda Castle district, the Danube panorama and the Andrássy Avenue are on the list of the UNESCO World Heritage Sites. All significant buildings in the city are located on the banks of the Danube and within easy reach of the Comfort Hotel, Star Inn in Budapest. The most important and popular sights include the Parliament House, the National Theatre, the Palace of Art, the rocky Gellert Hill, the Castle Hill with the castle palace, the Varkert Bazar and the Danube itself. Just 400 meters from the hotel you’ll find a metro station – your fastest connection to numerous locations in the city.

The convenient central location of our Budapest hotel is also ideal for business purposes. For meetings, seminars and presentations a 35 sqm meeting room for up to 30 people will be at your disposal. This room is air-conditioned, barrier free accessible and offers natural daylight as well as extensive audio-visual equipment.

Enjoy your stay at the Comfort Hotel, Star Inn Budapest

A typical day at our Budapest hotel starts with a varied breakfast buffet. During summer it is always a good idea to enjoy breakfast in our pretty garden. After a busy day the spacious lobby offers you the possibility to sit back and enjoy a cup of coffee or a refreshing drink at our bar which is open for you around the clock.

Thanks to the comfortable interior you will easily feel at home in one of our 125 modern rooms. The high quality of our beds ensures a good night’s sleep. Standard amenities include individually controlled air-conditioning, a bathroom with shower and hair dryer, a large queen size bed, 27-inch LCD TV, desk and telephone. For more comfort, book one of our larger Business rooms with a comfortable leather armchair. You will find the highest level of comfort in one of our seven Suites with separated living and sleeping rooms.
Free WiFi is available throughout the hotel, and your car can be parked in our garage for an additional fee.

Are you looking for a centrally located Budapest hotel with a friendly multilingual team? Then book your stay at the Comfort Hotel, Star Inn Budapest today. We are looking forward to your visit!

WCS CONTENT QA

Hotel Amenities

  • Full Buffet Breakfast Full Buffet Breakfast*
  • Indoor Parking Indoor Parking*
  • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
  • Pet-friendly Hotel Pet-friendly Hotel

What's Nearby?

  • Andrassy St with House of T
  • Budapest Convention Center
  • Budapest Exhibition Center
  • Castle Area
Quick Information
  • Check-In Time: 15:00
  • Check-Out Time: 11:00
  • Guest Rooms: 125

Hotel Alerts

  • Breakfast is not included and costs 9.00 € per person.
  • Up to two children 12 and younger stay free when they share the same room with their parent(s) or grandparent(s) if no additional bedding is required.
  • The reception and the lobby bar are open 24 hours.
  • Taxi service: ca. 10.00 € to the city center, ca. 12.00 € to the Eastern Train Station, ca. 15.00 € to the Budapest Fair and ca. 32.00 € to the Budapest Airport (one way each).
  • Pet accommodation charge: free of charge.
  • Parking: ca. 14.00 € per car for 24 hours in the parking garage and 25.00 € per bus per day.
  • Visitor’s / City tax: The city tax for leisure guests of 4% from the gross room revenue per night is not included in the rate and is to be paid directly at the hotel.

Dessewffy utca 36 - 6. Bezirk, Budapest, HU, 1066

Telefon: 0036 1 472 20 20
Fax: 0036 1 472 20 10


  • 100% rauchfreies Hotel100% rauchfreies Hotel

Das Comfort Hotel, Star Inn Budapest liegt im Herzen der ungarischen Donau-Metropole, mitten im Geschäfts-, Einkaufs- und Kulturviertel von Budapest – einer der vielseitigsten Städte Europas mit atemberaubender Architektur und hervorragenden Heilbädern. Nur einen Steinwurf entfernt vom Opernhaus heißt Sie das klimatisierte Hotel mit 125 modern ausgestatteten Zimmern, einer großzügigen Lobby mit 24 Stunden geöffneter Bar sowie einem 35 qm großen Meetingraum herzlich willkommen.

Ob Urlaub oder Business, profitieren Sie von der perfekten Lage unseres Hotels in Budapest

Budapest ist mit seinen zahlreichen Sehenswürdigkeiten eine der meist besuchten Städte Europas. Das Budaer Burgviertel, das Donaupanorama und die Andrássy Allee stehen auf der Liste des UNESCO-Weltkulturerbes. Alle nennenswerten Bauwerke der Stadt befinden sich am Ufer der Donau und sind vom Comfort Hotel, Star Inn Budapest auch bequem erreichbar. Zu den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten zählen das Parlamentsgebäude, das Nationaltheater, der Kunstpalast, der felsige Gellertberg, der Burgberg mit dem Burgpalast, der Varkert Bazar und die Donau selbst. Nur 400 Meter vom Hotel entfernt befindet sich eine U-Bahn Station – Ihre schnellste Verbindung zu zahlreichen Zielen in der Stadt.

Aber auch Geschäftsreisende schätzen die verkehrsgünstige und zentrale Lage unseres Hotels in Budapest für ihr Business. Für Besprechungen, Seminare und Präsentationen steht in unserem Hotel ein Meetingraum mit 35 qm für bis zu 30 Personen zur Verfügung. Der Raum ist klimatisiert, barrierefrei zugänglich und bietet Tageslicht sowie umfangreiche Tagungstechnik.

Genießen Sie die zahlreichen Annehmlichkeiten im Comfort Hotel, Star Inn Budapest

Zum Frühstück wählen Sie ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack vom reichhaltigen Buffet. Im Sommer können Sie gerne in unserem hübschen Garten frühstücken. Die großzügige Lobby bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit nach einem anstrengenden Tag innezuhalten und an der Bar eine belebende Tasse Kaffee oder ein erfrischendes Getränk zu genießen. Alles wird serviert von unseren freundlichen Mitarbeitern, die 24 Stunden für Sie da sind.

In unseren 125 modernen Zimmern werden Sie sich dank der komfortablen Einrichtung wohlfühlen. Die hohe Qualität unserer Betten sorgt für Ihren erholsamen Schlaf. Zur Standardausstattung gehören eine individuell regulierbare Klimaanlage, ein Badezimmer mit Dusche und Haartrockner, ein großes französisches Bett, 27-Zoll LCD-TV, Schreibtisch und Telefon. Für mehr Komfort sorgen unsere größeren Businesszimmer mit bequemem Ledersessel. Den höchsten Komfort erfahren Sie in unseren sieben Suiten mit getrenntem Wohn- und Schlafbereich.
Im Internet surfen Sie in unserem Hotel selbstverständlich kostenfrei, wo, wann und so lange Sie wollen. Für Ihren PKW verfügt das Hotel über eine eigene Tiefgarage (kostenpflichtig).

Sie suchen ein zentral gelegenes Hotel in Budapest mit einem mehrsprachigen und freundlichen Team? Dann buchen Sie noch heute Ihren Aufenthalt im Comfort Hotel, Star Inn Budapest. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

WCS CONTENT QA

Hotelausstattungen und Services

  • Frühstücksbuffet Frühstücksbuffet*
  • Parkgarage Parkgarage*
  • Kostenfreies WLAN Kostenfreies WLAN
  • Haustierfreundliches Hotel Haustierfreundliches Hotel

Was ist in der Nähe?

  • Andrassy St with House of T
  • Budapest Convention Center
  • Budapest Exhibition Center
  • Castle Area
Kurzinformation
  • Check-In ab: 15:00
  • Check-Out bis: 11:00
  • Gästezimmer: 125

Wichtige Information

  • Frühstück ist nicht im Zimmerpreis enthalten und kostet 9,00 € pro Person.
  • Bis zu zwei Kinder bis 12 Jahre übernachten kostenlos im Zimmer der Eltern/eines Elternteils oder der Großeltern/eines Großelternteils, sofern keine Zustellbetten benötigt werden.
  • Die Rezeption und die Lobbybar sind 24 Stunden geöffnet.
  • Taxiservice: ca. 10,00 € ins Stadtzentrum, ca. 12,00 € zum Ostbahnhof, ca. 15,00 € zur Messe und ca. 32,00 € zum Flughafen Budapest (jeweils einfache Strecke).
  • Haustierübernachtung: kostenfrei.
  • Parken: ca. 14,00 € pro PKW für 24 Stunden in der Parkgarage und 25,00 € pro Bus pro Tag.
  • Kur-/ Ortstaxe: Die Ortstaxe für Privatreisende i.H.v. 4% vom Bruttoübernachtungspreis ist nicht im Zimmerpreis enthalten und direkt im Hotel zu begleichen.