Isarstraße 2, Kelsterbach, HE, Deutschland, 65451

Phone: +49 (0)6142 590959 0
Fax: +49 (0)6142 590959 999


ROOM RATES FROM

EUR 60.00

  • 100% Smoke Free Hotel100% Smoke Free Hotel

The newly built Comfort Hotel Frankfurt Airport West sits on the shore of the Main River. The hotel boasts its own private craft beer brewery and beer garden along the river. Conveniently located 8km from the Frankfurt International Airport, the hotel opened its doors to business and leisure travellers alike in June 2017. The hotel is completely non-smoking and features 234 guest rooms, four meeting rooms, as well as an airport shuttle service.

Our guests can take motorways A3, A5 and A66 to reach the financial metropolis Frankfurt am Main with its famous Frankfurt fair, as well as the economic centers Raunheim, Rüsselsheim, Mainz, Wiesbaden, Offenbach and Darmstadt quickly and easily. Numerous logistics companies are based in the immediate vicinity of our hotel, including DSV Air & Sea GmbH, DHL Express, Simon Hegele GmbH, Streck Transportgesellschaft mbH, Expeditors International GmbH, Karlheinz Dietrich GmbH & Co. KG, Lufthansa Cargo AG and REWE.

Benefit from the numerous amenities at our Frankfurt Airport hotel

Your day at the Comfort Hotel Frankfurt Airport West will start with a breakfast of your choice from the comprehensive buffet we prepare freshly for you every morning. The onsite brewery is the best place to enjoy a tasty lunch or dinner from the German cuisine accompanied by a self-brewed, refreshing beer. During the summer months the adjoined beer garden offers wonderful views of the Main. A stylish lobby bar will also be at your disposal.

When staying at this Kelsterbach hotel, you will be able to choose from rooms with a magnificent view onto the Main river and the landscape of the Taunus or those directly overlooking the nearby runways of the Frankfurt International Airport. This is subject to availability.
All the 234 rooms at our Comfort Hotel come with state-of-the-art technology including an interactive TV system, free sports and movie channels, air conditioning and free Wi-Fi. The modern interior offers barrier free access, bathrooms including shower and hairdryer, assorted beds to guarantee a peaceful sleep, telephone, desk, coffee and tea making facilities as well as soundproof windows in every room.

Our Kelsterbach hotel offers 600 parking spaces that are available to all our guests for an additional fee. The pick-up from the Frankfurt Airport by our shuttle service is free of charge, the transfer back to the airport is provided against a small fee. Right in front of the hotel, the superb routes along the Main river provide the perfect opportunity to take a walk, go jogging or cycling. If you have a few minutes to spare, why not take a look at the Eddersheim barrage opposite the hotel.

Plan your next meeting or private function at our Frankfurt Airport hotel

The Comfort Hotel Frankfurt Airport West features four meeting rooms from 20 up to 60 sqm that provide a comfortable setting for functions of all kinds. Our guests are welcome to book any combination of the available meeting rooms to hold events and conventions with up to 130 participants. State-of-the-art facilities such as modern technical equipment, air conditioning, free Wi-Fi and in-house catering will be at your disposal.

Book this Kelsterbach hotel for your next trip to Germany to make the most of its excellent location near the Frankfurt Airport, its breathtaking views of the Main river, and its first class facilities. We look forward to welcoming you!

WCS CONTENT QA

Hotel Amenities

  • Full Buffet Breakfast Full Buffet Breakfast*
  • Indoor Parking Indoor Parking*
  • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
  • Business Center Business Center

What's Nearby?

  • Chinese Garden Bethmannpark
  • Commerzbank Arena
  • Congress Frankfurt
  • DHL Express
Quick Information
  • Check-In Time: 15:00
  • Check-Out Time: 12:00
  • Guest Rooms: 234

Hotel Alerts

  • Breakfast is not included and costs €15 per person. Conditions for negotiated corporate rates might be different. Please check your corporate contract.
  • Up to two children 12 and younger stay free when they share the same room with their parent(s) or grandparent(s) if no additional bedding is required.
  • The reception is open 24 hours.
  • Taxi service: ca. €20 to the International Frankfurt Airport, ca. €45 to the main station and ca. €42 to the Frankfurt fair (one way each).
  • Shuttle service: Free pick-up service from Frankfurt Airport, €5 per person/ride for the transfer service back to Frankfurt Airport. No reservation required.
    Monday–Friday:
    - Hotel–Terminal 1: hourly 6:30 a.m. – 10:30 p.m.
    - Hotel–Terminal 2: 7 a.m., 8 a.m., 9 a.m., 6 p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.
    - Terminal 1–Hotel: hourly 6:50 a.m. – 10:50 p.m.
    - Terminal 2–Hotel: 7:20 a.m., 8:20 a.m., 9:20 a.m., 6:20 p.m., 7:20 p.m., 8:20 p.m.
     

    Saturday and Sunday:
    - Hotel–Terminal 1: hourly 6:30 a.m. –  9:30 a.m., 11:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m., 5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
    - Terminal 1–Hotel: hourly 6:50 a.m. –  9:50 a.m., 11:50 a.m. – 3:50 p.m., 5:50 p.m. – 8:50 p.m.

  • Pet accommodation charge: no pets allowed.
  • Parking: €15 per day and €2 per hour. Free parking for restaurant guests up to 4 hours. Fees for parking- and shuttle-service to the airport on request.
  • When booking a business room you can choose a reduced rate to park one car in our car park (€10 instead of €15) or free transportation to the airport and back with our shuttle bus.
  • EV Charging Station: available.

Isarstraße 2, Kelsterbach, HE, Deutschland, 65451

Telefon: +49 (0)6142 590959 0
Fax: +49 (0)6142 590959 999


ZIMMERRATEN AB

EUR 60.00

  • 100% rauchfreies Hotel100% rauchfreies Hotel

Das neu erbaute Comfort Hotel Frankfurt Airport West mit eigener Craft Beer Brauerei und Biergarten mit direkter Lage am Main, ist nur 8 km vom Internationalen Flughafen Frankfurt entfernt. Seit Juni 2017 bietet dieses 3-Sterne Superior Hotel in Kelsterbach Geschäfts- und Freizeitreisenden eine ruhige und moderne Destination in ausgezeichneter Lage. Das Hotel ist ein Nichtraucherhotel mit 234 Zimmern und vier Veranstaltungsräumen. Als besonderen Komfort für unsere Gäste bietet das Hotel einen Flughafen-Shuttle-Service an.

Über die Autobahnen A3, A5 und A66 sind neben dem Internationalen Flughafen Frankfurt auch die Finanzmetropole Frankfurt am Main mit der Frankfurter Messe sowie die Wirtschaftszentren Raunheim, Rüsselsheim, Mainz, Wiesbaden, Offenbach und Darmstadt schnell und einfach zu erreichen. In der unmittelbaren Umgebung unseres Flughafenhotels befinden sich zudem zahlreiche Unternehmen der Logistikbranche wie DSV Air & Sea GmbH, DHL Express, Simon Hegele GmbH, Streck Transportgesellschaft mbH, Expeditors International GmbH, Karl Heinz Dietrich GmbH & Co. KG, Lufthansa Cargo AG und REWE.

Genießen Sie die zahlreichen Annehmlichkeiten in unserem Hotel am Flughafen Frankfurt

In den Tag starten Sie mit einem Frühstück Ihrer Wahl, zusammengestellt vom umfangreichen Buffet, das wir jeden Morgen frisch für Sie im Frühstücksraum bereithalten. In unserer hauseigenen Brauerei können Sie mittags und abends Gerichte aus der deutschen Küche genießen, begleitet von einem selbstgebrauten, erfrischenden Bier. Einen wunderbaren Blick auf den Main bietet Ihnen während der Sommermonate der angegliederte Biergarten. Selbstverständlich befindet sich in unserem Frankfurter Flughafen Hotel auch eine Lobby mit Bar.

Je nach Vorliebe und Verfügbarkeit können unsere Gäste ein Zimmer mit herrlichem Blick auf den Main und die Landschaft des Taunus oder ein rückwärtiges Zimmer mit direktem Blick auf die imposanten Start- und Landebahnen des Flughafens Frankfurt wählen.
Alle 234 Zimmer unseres Comfort Hotels sind technisch auf dem neuesten Stand mit interaktivem TV-System, kostenfreien Sport- und Spielfilmkanälen, Klimaanlage und kostenfreiem WLAN. Das moderne Einrichtungsdesign bietet Barrierefreiheit, verglaste Badezimmer mit Dusche, Haartrockner und großzügiger Ablagefläche sowie Boxspringbetten, Telefon, Schreibtisch, Kaffee-/Teebereiter und schalldichte Fenster in jedem Zimmer.

Das Hotel in Kelsterbach verfügt über 600 Parkplätze (gegen Gebühr), die auch während Ihrer Flugreise genutzt werden können. Die Abholung vom Flughafen Frankfurt durch unseren Shuttle-Service ist kostenfrei, für den Transfer zurück zum Flughafen fallen Gebühren an. Direkt vor dem Hotel laden gut angelegte Routen entlang des Mains zum Spazierengehen, Joggen und Radfahren ein. In jedem Fall lohnenswert ist auch ein Blick auf die am Hotel gelegene Eddersheimer Schleuse.

Nutzen Sie das Comfort Hotel Frankfurt Flughafen für Ihre nächste Veranstaltung

Besprechungen und Veranstaltungen aller Art finden im Comfort Hotel Frankfurt Airport West in unseren vier Meetingräumen mit 20 bis 60 qm Größe statt. Bei Kombination aller vier Räume können Veranstaltungen mit bis zu 130 Personen realisiert werden. Zur Ausstattung gehören modernes technisches Equipment, Klimaanlage, kostenfreies WLAN und das hauseigene Catering.

Nutzen Sie die besondere Lage am Flughafen Frankfurt, das attraktive Hotelkonzept direkt am Main und die ausgezeichnete Ausstattung für Ihre nächste Reise und buchen Sie bereits heute Ihren Aufenthalt im Comfort Hotel Frankfurt Airport West. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

WCS CONTENT QA

Hotelausstattungen und Services

  • Business-Center Business-Center
  • Kostenfreies WLAN Kostenfreies WLAN
  • Frühstücksbuffet Frühstücksbuffet*
  • Parkgarage Parkgarage*

Was ist in der Nähe?

  • Chinese Garden Bethmannpark
  • Commerzbank Arena
  • Congress Frankfurt
  • DHL Express
Kurzinformation
  • Check-In ab: 15:00
  • Check-Out bis: 12:00
  • Gästezimmer: 234

Wichtige Information

  • Frühstück ist nicht im Zimmerpreis enthalten und kostet 15 € pro Person. Für verhandelte Firmenraten können abweichende Konditionen gelten. Bitte beachten Sie die verhandelten Firmenvereinbarungen.
  • Bis zu zwei Kinder bis 12 Jahre übernachten kostenlos im Zimmer der Eltern/eines Elternteils oder der Großeltern/eines Großelternteils, sofern keine Zustellbetten benötigt werden.
  • Die Rezeption ist 24 Stunden geöffnet.
  • Taxiservice: ca. 20 € zum Internationalen Flughafen Frankfurt, ca. 45 € zum Hauptbahnhof und ca. 42 € zur Messe Frankfurt (jeweils einfache Strecke).
  • Shuttle-Service: Abholservice vom Flughafen Frankfurt kostenfrei, Transfer zum Flughafen Frankfurt 5 € pro Person/Fahrt. Keine Reservierung erforderlich.

    Montag bis Freitag:
    - Hotel –Terminal 1: stündlich 06:30 bis 22:30 Uhr
    - Hotel – Terminal 2: 7 Uhr, 8 Uhr, 9 Uhr, 18 Uhr, 19 Uhr, 20 Uhr
    - Terminal 1 – Hotel: stündlich 06:50 bis 22:50 Uhr
    - Terminal 2 – Hotel: 07:20, 08:20, 09:20, 18:20, 19:20, 20:20 Uhr
     

    Samstag und Sonntag:
    - Hotel – Terminal 1: stündlich 06:30 bis 09:30, 11:30 bis 15:30, 17:30 bis 20:30 Uhr
    - Terminal 1 – Hotel: stündlich 06:50 bis 09:50, 11:50 bis 15:50, 17:50 bis 20:50 Uhr

  • Haustierübernachtung: keine Haustiere erlaubt.
  • Parken: 15 € pro Tag bzw. 2 € pro Stunde. Restaurantgäste mit Verzehrbeleg parken bis zu 4 Stunden kostenfrei. Gestaffelte Preise je nach Parkdauer für Parken und Shuttle-Service zum Flughafen erhalten Sie auf Anfrage.
  • Bei Buchung eines Business Zimmers können Sie einen vergünstigten Stellplatz in unserem Parkhaus (10 € statt 15 €) oder täglich kostenfreien Shuttle-Service zum Flughafen und zurück wählen.
  • EV Charging Station: vorhanden.