Reservations Helpline: 0800 1 85 55 22 (Germany)
Welcome!

Please select the discount rate you wish to use for this purchase:

Please Select Up to 5 Rate Programs.

these are not my rates

Note: Searching for all rates may take up to a minute - please don't close your browser or hit Back during this process.

More > Search More Hotels in Bremerhaven
Comfort Hotel Bremerhaven (4 Star Hotel)

Am Schaufenster 7, Bremerhaven, DE, 27572

Phone: +49 (0)471 93 20 0   Fax: +49 (0)471 93 20 100

Exceptional!
5 out of 5 (2 reviews)
100% of guests recommend this hotel
Exclusive Member Prices!

Join Free at Check out
Check-In Date
Check-Out Date

Room Rates From 0.00


LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Comfort Hotel of the Year 2014 Central Europe

Comfort Hotel Bremerhaven, a modern Bremerhaven hotel by the historic fishing port

Comfort Hotel Bremerhaven is located on the waterfront overlooking the historic fishing port of Bremerhaven, a German port city. This 4-star Bremerhaven hotel offers 116 modern rooms, a breakfast restaurant full of natural light, a terrace, four state-of-the-art meeting rooms for up to 150 people, and the hotel-affiliated training and wellness centre proActive.

Experience the diversity of the historic German port-city around our Bremerhaven hotel

In the immediate vicinity of the Comfort Hotel Bremerhaven you can find the Atlanticum (Aquarium and Fisheries Museum), the Theater im Fischereihafen (a theatre at the port) as well as numerous restaurants, shops, cafes and bars. Enjoy a great cup of coffee at the Cafe im Forum Fischbahnhof right next to our Bremerhaven hotel. Only 200 meters away you will find the restaurant Natusch. With friendly service and great dishes you can enjoy fresh fish – as if you were out in the sea!

While Bremerhaven's city centre is just 3.5 km away, guests at our Comfort Hotel will find themselves within easy reach of popular cultural attractions including the German Maritime Museum, the historical Morgenstern Museum, the Climate House 8° East on the grounds of the Havenwelten, the Seaside Zoo, the German Immigration Centre and many more.

Enjoy and relax at our Bremerhaven hotel

Start your day at Comfort Hotel Bremerhaven with a diverse breakfast buffet that leaves nothing to be desired and a magnificent view of the Bremerhaven harbour. In summer, the terrace is the ideal place to enjoy the sun and watch the hustle and bustle in the old fishing port. The bar at our Bremerhaven hotel is open all day until after midnight.

The 116 modern, airy rooms of our Comfort Hotel are comfortably furnished with sat-TV, phone, minibar, locker, desk, radio as well as bathroom with tub/shower, hairdryer and mirror. Some of the rooms at our Bremerhaven hotel also feature a balcony.
Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the Comfort Hotel Bremerhaven.
Free parking is possible in front of the hotel.

The hotel-affiliated training and wellness centre proActive offers a pleasant atmosphere for your personal fitness. You can attend various fitness classes with professional therapeutic instruction, as well as a spacious sauna, solarium and a bar to relax. For guests of our Bremerhaven hotel the use of the fitness area and the sauna is free of charge.

Plan your next event at our Bremerhaven hotel

With four modern function rooms the Comfort Hotel Bremerhaven always offers a professional and pleasant setting for successful conferences, seminars, and celebrations with up to 150 people.
Detailed information about the conference facilities can be found under the tab "Meetings & Groups" on this hotel page.

Set on the waterfront overlooking the historic fishing port of Bremerhaven, the Comfort Hotel Bremerhaven is the perfect choice for business and leisure travellers to this historic German port-city. Book your stay at our Bremerhaven hotel today - our team is looking forward to welcoming you!

WCS CONTENT QA

Check-In Time: 15:00       Check-Out Time: 11:00       Guest Rooms: 116

Hotel Alerts

  • Breakfast is included.
  • Up to two children 12 and younger stay free when they share the same room with their parent(s) or grandparent(s) if no additional bedding is required.
  • The reception is open 24 hours.
  • Phone charge: 0.26 € per unit.
  • Taxi service: ca. 6.00 € one way to the central station.
  • Pet accommodation charge: 5.00 € per night for each pet.

Hotel Amenities

  • Free Outdoor Parking Free Outdoor Parking
  • Free Full Breakfast Free Full Breakfast
  • Pet-friendly Hotel Pet-friendly Hotel*
  • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
  • Exercise Room Exercise Room
  • View All Amenities
What's Nearby?

* Indicates Services and Amenities may require an additional cost.
Points required for Choice Privileges reward night redemption:
  • June 25, 2017 - July 1, 2017:
    • Sun - Thu 10.000/room
    • Fri - Sat 16.000/room

  • July 2, 2017 - September 15, 2017:
    • Sun - Thu 16.000/room
    • Fri - Sat 16.000/room

  • September 16, 2017 - November 30, 2017:
    • Sun - Thu 8.000/room
    • Fri - Sat 8.000/room

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English

Reservierungshotline 0800 1 85 55 22 (Deutschland)
Willkommen!

Bitte wählen Sie den Tarif aus, den Sie buchen möchten:

Bitte wÄhlen Sie bis zu 5 Tarife aus.

dies sind nicht meine Tarife

Hinweis: Bitte haben Sie einen Augenblick Geduld. Die Suche aller Tarife kann einige Minuten dauern. Bitte schließen Sie den Intenrnet-Browser nicht.

Mehr > Weitere Hotels suchen in Bremerhaven
Comfort Hotel Bremerhaven (4 Sterne Hotel)

Am Schaufenster 7, Bremerhaven, DE, 27572

Telefon: +49 (0)471 93 20 0   Fax: +49 (0)471 93 20 100

Außergewöhnlich!
5 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)
100% der Gäste empfehlen dieses Hotel
Exklusive Preise für Mitglieder!

Melden Sie sich kostenfrei während
der Buchung an
Anreisedatum
Abreisedatum


TIEFSTPREISGARANTIE TIEFSTPREISGARANTIE
Klicken, um Video abzuspielen

Comfort Hotel of the Year 2014 Central Europe

Comfort Hotel Bremerhaven, modernes Hotel im historischen Fischereihafen

Das Comfort Hotel Bremerhaven liegt direkt am Wasser mit herrlichem Blick über den historischen Fischereihafen der Seestadt Bremerhaven. Dieses 4-Sterne Hotel in Bremerhaven bietet neben 116 modernen Zimmern ein lichtdurchflutetes Frühstücksrestaurant, eine Terrasse, vier variable Tagungsräume für bis zu 150 Personen sowie das dem Hotel angegliederte Trainings- und Wellness-Center proAktiv.

Erleben Sie zu Fuß die facettenreiche Seestadt Bremerhaven

In unmittelbarer Umgebung des Comfort Hotels Bremerhaven befinden sich das Atlanticum (Aquarium und Fischereimuseum), das Theater im Fischereihafen sowie die zahlreichen Restaurants Am Schaufenster. Direkt neben unserem Hotel in Bremerhaven lädt das Café im Forum Fischbahnhof zu einer gemütlichen Tasse Kaffee ein. Nur 200 m entfernt liegt das Restaurant Natusch. Mit toller Küche und freundlichem Service genießen Sie hier frischen Fisch fast wie auf hoher See!

In der Innenstadt, ca. 3,5 km vom Comfort Hotel Bremerhaven entfernt, erwarten Sie weitere Sehenswürdigkeiten, wie das Deutsche Schifffahrtsmuseum mit Museumshafen, das historische Morgenstern Museum, das Klimahaus 8° Ost auf dem Gelände der Havenwelten, der Zoo am Meer, das Deutsche Auswandererhaus, u.v.m.

Lehnen Sie sich zurück und entspannen Sie sich in unserem Hotel in Bremerhaven

Der Tag im Comfort Hotel Bremerhaven beginnt für Sie mit einem herrlichen Blick auf das maritime Flair des Hafenbeckens und einem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet, das keine Wünsche offen lässt. Im Sommer ist die Terrasse von unserem Hotel in Bremerhaven der ideale Platz, die Sonne zu genießen und das Treiben im alten Fischereihafen zu verfolgen. Die Hotelbar ist den ganzen Tag bis nach Mitternacht geöffnet.

Die 116 modernen, luftigen Zimmer im Comfort Hotel Bremerhaven sind anspruchsvoll eingerichtet mit Sat-TV, Telefon, Minibar, Zimmersafe, Schreibtisch und Radio sowie Badezimmer mit Wanne/Dusche, Haartrockner und Kosmetikspiegel. Teilweise verfügen sie über einen Balkon.
WLAN wird im gesamten Comfort Hotel Bremerhaven kostenfrei zur Verfügung gestellt.
Kostenfreie Parkplätze vor unserem Hotel in Bremerhaven sind ausreichend vorhanden.

Das dem Hotel angegliederte Trainings- und Wellness-Center proAktiv bietet eine angenehme Atmosphäre für Ihre persönliche Fitness. Angeboten werden u.a. vielfältige physiologische Trainingsmöglichkeiten sowie eine großzügige Saunalandschaft, Sonnenstudio und eine Bar zur Entspannung. Für die Gäste unseres Hotels in Bremerhaven ist die Nutzung des Fitnessbereichs und der Sauna selbstverständlich kostenfrei.

Unser Hotel in Bremerhaven ist der ideale Ort für Ihre Tagung und private Veranstaltung

Für erfolgreiche Konferenzen, Seminare und Familienfeiern bietet das Comfort Hotel Bremerhaven vier Veranstaltungsräume (auf 200 qm), für kleine und große Gruppen mit bis zu 150 Teilnehmern.
Ausführliche Informationen zu den Tagungsmöglichkeiten finden Sie unter dem Reiter „Tagungen & Gruppen” auf dieser Hotelseite.

Die ideale Lage, die moderne Ausstattung und der freundliche Service machen das Comfort Hotel Bremerhaven am historischen Fischereihafen bei Privat- und Geschäftsreisenden gleichermaßen beliebt. Buchen Sie noch heute Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel in Bremerhaven – unser Team freut sich auf Sie!

WCS CONTENT QA

Check-In ab: 15:00       Check-Out bis: 11:00       Gästezimmer: 116

Wichtige Information

  • Frühstück ist im Zimmerpreis enthalten.
  • Bis zu zwei Kinder bis 12 Jahre übernachten kostenlos im Zimmer der Eltern/eines Elternteils oder der Großeltern/eines Großelternteils sofern keine Zustellbetten benötigt werden.
  • Die Rezeption ist 24 Stunden geöffnet.
  • Telefongebühr: 0,26 € pro Einheit.
  • Taxiservice: ca. 6,00 € einfache Strecke zum Hauptbahnhof.
  • Haustierübernachtung: 5,00 € pro Nacht und Haustier.

Hotelausstattungen und Services

Was ist in der Nähe?

* bei den mit Stern markierten Leistungen fallen zusätzliche Gebühren an.
Zur Nutzung einer kostenlosen Übernachtung notwendige Choice Privileges Punkte.
  • Juli 28, 2017 - September 15, 2017:
    • So - Do 16.000/zimmer
    • Fr - Sa 16.000/zimmer

  • September 16, 2017 - November 30, 2017:
    • So - Do 8.000/zimmer
    • Fr - Sa 8.000/zimmer

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English