Rosenheimer Landstrasse 90, Ottobrunn, DE, 85521

Phone: +49 (0)89 60 852 - 90
Fax: +49 (0)89 60 934 - 43


ROOM RATES FROM

EUR 130.00

The Comfort Hotel Atlantic München Süd is located in Ottobrunn, a beautiful Munich suburb in the south-east of the Bavarian capital. This charming family-run hotel offers its guests individual service, 62 comfortable rooms, an Asian restaurant and a small fitness area.

Ottobrunn is an attractive site which offers a wide range of leisure facilities such as the Phoenix swimming area, the ice stadium, a golf course and numerous tennis courts. Offices of leading international companies like EADS, Siemens, Infineon and Allianz Insurance are set here as well.

Benefit from the exceptional location of our charming Munich hotel

The convenient location near the A8 Salzburg and A9 Nuremberg, to the Bavarian capital with Frauenkirche, Hofbräuhaus and Allianz Arena as well as the proximity to the Bavarian and Austrian Alps make this 3-star hotel in the south of Munich attractive for both business and leisure travelers. Furthermore the Comfort Hotel Atlantic München Süd suits perfectly for a stop-over on the way to your vacation destination.
The trade fair area of Neue Messe München as well as the city centre can be reached within 20 minutes by car. The Bavarian Alps are about 30 minutes away.

Thanks to the free on-site parking and the underground garage (surcharge) you can leave your car at the hotel. The Comfort Hotel Atlantic München Süd is connected perfectly to the city public transport network, as a bus stop is right outside the hotel.

Relax in our Comfort Hotel Atlantic in the south of Munich

The brightly and friendly decorated 62 rooms feature modern comfort such as bathroom with bathtub or shower, hairdryer, satellite TV, radio, telephone and desk. There is a vending machine on each floor.
Free Wi-Fi is offered in all areas of the hotel.
The fitness area with sauna (surcharge) and an infrared cabin complete the offer of this Comfort Hotel Atlantic München Süd.

Every morning the Comfort Hotel Atlantic München Süd welcomes you with a rich and fresh breakfast buffet. According to the weather you are welcome to have breakfast on the sun terrace or enjoy your free coffee with biscuits here in the afternoon. For lunch and dinner the popular on-site restaurant Asia Garden serves excellent dishes from the Mongolian and Chinese cuisine.

You are looking for a family-run hotel in a convenient location near the A8 and A9 for business, vacation or stop-over? Book your stay at the Comfort Hotel Atlantic München Süd today. We are looking forward to welcoming you!

WCS CONTENT QA

Hotel Amenities

  • Pet-friendly Hotel Pet-friendly Hotel*
  • Full Buffet Breakfast Full Buffet Breakfast*
  • Indoor Parking Indoor Parking*
  • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
  • Restaurant Restaurant*
  • Exercise Room Exercise Room

What's Nearby?

  • Allianz Arena Football
  • BMW Museum BMW Welt
  • Brewery Aying Experience
  • Chiemsee Lake
Quick Information
  • Check-In Time: 15:00
  • Check-Out Time: 11:00
  • Guest Rooms: 62

Hotel Alerts

  • Breakfast is not included and costs €8 per person.
  • Up to two children 12 and younger stay free when they share the same room with their parent(s) or grandparent(s) if no additional bedding is required.
  • Reception is open from 6:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m. After 10:00 p.m., please use your code with our automatic Check-In.
  • Phone charge: €0.20 per unit.
  • Taxi service: ca. €75 per way to the Munich airport and €35 per way to the Munich central station.
  • Pet accommodation charge: €7 per night for each pet.
  • Sauna charge: €6 per person.

Rosenheimer Landstrasse 90, Ottobrunn, DE, 85521

Telefon: +49 (0)89 60 852 - 90
Fax: +49 (0)89 60 934 - 43


ZIMMERRATEN AB

EUR 67.00

Das Comfort Hotel Atlantic München Süd befindet sich in Ottobrunn, einem schönen Münchner Vorort im Südosten der bayerischen Hauptstadt. Das familiengeführte Hotel mit Charme bietet seinen Gästen persönlichen Service, 62 komfortable Zimmer, ein asiatisches Restaurant und einen kleinen Fitnessbereich.

Mit seinen vielfältigen Freizeiteinrichtungen wie dem Phoenix Schwimmbad, dem Eisstadion, einem Golfplatz und zahlreichen Tennisanlagen ist Ottobrunn ein attraktiver Standort. Auch weltbekannte Firmen wie EADS, Siemens, Infineon und die Allianz Versicherung befinden sich hier.

Charmantes Hotel vor den Toren Münchens mit günstiger Verkehrsanbindung

Die verkehrsgünstige Lage zu den Autobahnen A8 Salzburg und A9 Nürnberg, zur bayerischen Hauptstadt mit Frauenkirche, Hofbräuhaus und Allianz Arena sowie die Nähe zu den bayerischen und österreichischen Alpen machen dieses 3-Sterne Hotel im Süden von München bei Geschäfts- und Privatreisenden gleichermaßen beliebt – gerne auch für einen Zwischenstopp auf dem Weg in den Urlaub.
Die Neue Messe sowie die Münchner Innenstadt sind mit dem PKW nur jeweils 20 Minuten entfernt, bis in die bayerischen Alpen benötigt man ca. 30 Minuten.

Die Münchner Innenstadt erreichen Sie schnell und einfach mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln. Eine Bushaltestelle befindet sich direkt vor dem Hotel. Ihren PKW parken Sie am Hotel auf einem der kostenfreien Parkplätze oder in der Tiefgarage (gegen Gebühr).

Entspannen Sie sich in unserem Comfort Hotel Atlantic im Münchner Süden

Die hell und freundlich eingerichteten 62 Zimmer verfügen über modernen Komfort wie Badezimmer mit Wanne oder Dusche, Haartrockner, Sat-TV, Radio, Telefon und Schreibtisch. Auf jedem Stockwerk befindet sich ein Getränkeautomat.
Kostenfreies WLAN wird im gesamten Hotel angeboten.
Der Fitnessbereich mit Sauna (kostenpflichtig) und einer Infrarotkabine vervollständigt das Hotelangebot.

Morgens begrüßt Sie das Comfort Hotel Atlantic München Süd mit einem reichhaltigen und frischen Frühstücksbuffet. Gerne können Sie je nach Wetter auch auf der Sonnenterrasse frühstücken oder hier am Nachmittag Ihren kostenfreien Kaffee mit Gebäck genießen. Mittags und abends lassen Sie sich im beliebten Restaurant Asia Garden mit Gerichten aus der mongolischen und chinesischen Küche verwöhnen, die vor Ihren Augen frisch zubereitet werden.

Sie suchen ein familiäres Hotel in verkehrsgünstiger Lage zur A8 und A9 für Business, Urlaub oder einen Zwischenstopp? Dann reservieren Sie noch heute Ihren Aufenthalt im Comfort Hotel Atlantic München Süd. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

WCS CONTENT QA

Hotelausstattungen und Services

  • Haustierfreundliches Hotel Haustierfreundliches Hotel*
  • Frühstücksbuffet Frühstücksbuffet*
  • Parkgarage Parkgarage*
  • Kostenfreies WLAN Kostenfreies WLAN
  • Restaurant Restaurant*
  • Fitnessraum Fitnessraum

Was ist in der Nähe?

  • Allianz Arena Football
  • BMW Museum BMW Welt
  • Brewery Aying Experience
  • Chiemsee Lake
Kurzinformation
  • Check-In ab: 15:00
  • Check-Out bis: 11:00
  • Gästezimmer: 62

Wichtige Information

  • Frühstück ist nicht im Zimmerpreis enthalten und kostet 8 € pro Person.
  • Bis zu zwei Kinder bis 12 Jahre übernachten kostenlos im Zimmer der Eltern/eines Elternteils oder der Großeltern/eines Großelternteils sofern keine Zustellbetten benötigt werden.
  • Die Rezeption ist von 6:00 bis 22:00 Uhr geöffnet. Ab 22:00 nutzen Sie bitte unseren Hotelomat mit Ihrem Code und Sie erhalten Ihren Zimmerschlüssel.
  • Telefongebühr: 0,20 € pro Einheit.
  • Taxiservice: ca. 75 € einfache Strecke zum Flughafen München und ca. 35 € einfache Strecke zum Hauptbahnhof München.
  • Haustierübernachtung: 7 € pro Nacht und Haustier.
  • Gebühr für Saunanutzung: 6 € pro Person.