Reservations Helpline: 0800 1 85 55 22 (Germany)
Welcome!

Please select the discount rate you wish to use for this purchase:

Please Select Up to 5 Rate Programs.

these are not my rates

Note: Searching for all rates may take up to a minute - please don't close your browser or hit Back during this process.

More > Search More Hotels in Bad Homburg
Comfort Hotel Am Kurpark (4 Star Hotel)

Ferdinandstraße 2-4, Bad Homburg, DE, 61348

Phone: +49 (0)6172 92 63 00   Fax: +49 (0)6172 92 63 99

Excellent!
4.1 out of 5 (7 reviews)
71% of guests recommend this hotel
Exclusive Member Prices!

Join Free at Check out
Check-In Date
Check-Out Date

Room Rates From 0.00


LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE
Click to play video

Finalist – Comfort Hotel of the Year 2014 Central Europe

Comfort Hotel Am Kurpark, comfortable hotel in the centre of Bad Homburg nearby Taunus thermal spring and Casino

You will find the privately owned 4-star Comfort Hotel Am Kurpark behind a beautiful historic facade near the spa gardens of Bad Homburg. This centrally located hotel offers 43 comfortable and modern rooms, a bar as well as a small spa area with gym, Finnish sauna and solarium. Equipped with business corner, meeting space for up to ten persons and a personal, first-class service, it is particularly popular with business travellers visiting Frankfurt.

The downtown pedestrian zone is only a few meters from the hotel, the Taunus thermal spring and the Casino of Bad Homburg are within walking distance. Many international companies such as Fresenius, Lilly, Amadeus, Bridgestone, Dimension Data, Hewlett-Packard or the Quant group have their headquarters in Bad Homburg. The Frankfurt Airport is 30 km away, the Frankfurt fair 20 km. Other attractions such as the Feldberg, Hessen Park and the historic Saalburg (castle) are also easy to reach by car.

Take advantage of the business facilities of this Bad Homburg Hotel

The Comfort Hotel Am Kurpark is VDR (Association of German Travel Management) certified as a Business Hotel. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the Bad Homburg hotel. As a special service a business corner with PC, printer and Internet access for office work is available for business travellers.

One meeting room with natural light can be booked for up to ten people on 26 sqm. As standard equipment pin board, screen, flip chart and flat screen TV are provided by the hotel for free. Further items of equipment are available upon request and against a fee.

Enjoy the excellent amenities at the Comfort Hotel Am Kurpark

Wake up and enjoy the rich breakfast buffet – the best start into the day. For a perfect end to your day you will find a wide selection of restaurants and bars in walking distance of the hotel.

This Comfort Hotel located in Bad Homburg’s city centre offers 40 standard and comfort rooms as well as spacious superior rooms and three apartments with kitchenette for long term guests. All rooms are furnished modern with flat screen TV, radio, telephone, desk, safe, minibar, Lavazza coffee machine and docking station. The bathrooms are modern and brightly decorated with lots of glass and offer shower or bathtub, make-up mirror, hair dryer and a bathrobe for each guest. The spacious superior rooms also have a soothing steam sauna shower. Furthermore family rooms with connecting door are available. All rooms are equipped with ecological air-conditioning for your comfort.

Parking spaces in the garage can be booked additionally.

Fitness oriented guests staying at the Comfort Hotel Am Kurpark can train with modern equipment in the fitness room and relax in the spacious Finish sauna. The free use of the solarium will turn every day into a sunny day. The opposite spa garden invites you for a walk or jogging.

Are you looking for a quiet, privately run hotel in the center of Bad Homburg with excellent service? The Comfort Hotel Am Kurpark is the perfect hotel for business and leisure travellers. Book your stay today, we are looking forward to meeting you!

WCS CONTENT QA

Check-In Time: 14:00       Check-Out Time: 12:00       Guest Rooms: 43

Hotel Alerts

  • Breakfast is included and is shown with 4,80€ on the invoice.
  • Up to two children 12 and younger stay free when they share the same room with their parent(s) or grandparent(s) if no additional bedding is required.
  • The reception is open 24 hours.
  • Phone charge: 0.35 € per unit.
  • Pet accommodation charge: 12.00 € per night for each pet.
  • Please note when booking a room with Queen Size bed: the Queen Size bed has a width of 1.40 m.
  • Free WiFi is available throughout the hotel.
  • Visitor’s tax: 3.07€ per night and person. For people sharing one household the charge for the second person is 2.30€ per night. Business clients are excluded from the visitor’s tax.
  • Public parking garage: 15€ for 24 hours
  • 1 free bottle of sparkling water per stay

Hotel Amenities

  • Outdoor Parking Outdoor Parking*
  • Free Full Breakfast Free Full Breakfast
  • Pet-friendly Hotel Pet-friendly Hotel*
  • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
  • Exercise Room Exercise Room
  • View All Amenities
What's Nearby?

* Indicates Services and Amenities may require an additional cost.
Points required for Choice Privileges reward night redemption:
  • June 25, 2017 - July 1, 2017:
    • Sun - Thu 20.000/room
    • Fri - Sat 20.000/room

  • July 2, 2017 - September 15, 2017:
    • Sun - Thu 16.000/room
    • Fri - Sat 20.000/room

  • September 16, 2017 - November 30, 2017:
    • Sun - Thu 12.000/room
    • Fri - Sat 12.000/room

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English

Reservierungshotline 0800 1 85 55 22 (Deutschland)
Willkommen!

Bitte wählen Sie den Tarif aus, den Sie buchen möchten:

Bitte wÄhlen Sie bis zu 5 Tarife aus.

dies sind nicht meine Tarife

Hinweis: Bitte haben Sie einen Augenblick Geduld. Die Suche aller Tarife kann einige Minuten dauern. Bitte schließen Sie den Intenrnet-Browser nicht.

Mehr > Weitere Hotels suchen in Bad Homburg
Comfort Hotel Am Kurpark (4 Sterne Hotel)

Ferdinandstraße 2-4, Bad Homburg, DE, 61348

Telefon: +49 (0)6172 92 63 00   Fax: +49 (0)6172 92 63 99

Ausgezeichnet!
4.1 von 5 (7 Bewertungen)
71% der Gäste empfehlen dieses Hotel
Exklusive Preise für Mitglieder!

Melden Sie sich kostenfrei während
der Buchung an
Anreisedatum
Abreisedatum

Zimmerraten Ab 0.00


TIEFSTPREISGARANTIE TIEFSTPREISGARANTIE

Finalist – Comfort Hotel of the Year 2014 Central Europe

Comfort Hotel Am Kurpark, komfortables Hotel im Zentrum von Bad Homburg nahe Taunus Therme und Casino

Hinter einer wunderschönen historischen Fassade liegt unweit des Kurparks von Bad Homburg das privat geführte 4-Sterne Comfort Hotel Am Kurpark. Das zentral gelegene Hotel bietet seinen Gästen 43 komfortable und moderne Zimmer, eine Bar sowie einen kleinen Wellnessbereich mit Fitnessraum, finnischer Sauna und Solarium. Ausgestattet mit Businesscorner und einem Besprechungsraum für bis zu zehn Personen sowie persönlichem, erstklassigem Service, ist es vor allem bei Geschäftsreisenden aus aller Welt sehr beliebt.

Die Innenstadt mit Fußgängerzone ist nur wenige Meter vom Hotel entfernt, die erlebnisreiche Taunus Therme und das Casino von Bad Homburg sind fußläufig erreichbar. Viele internationale Firmen wie Fresenius, Lilly, Amadeus, Bridgestone, Dimension Data, Hewlett-Packard oder die Quant-Gruppe haben in Bad Homburg ihren Firmensitz. Der nächste Autobahnanschluss ist vom Hotel nur zwei Minuten entfernt. Der Flughafen Frankfurt liegt in 30 km, die Frankfurter Messe in 20 km Entfernung. Weitere Ausflugsziele wie der Feldberg, der Hessenpark oder die historische Saalburg sind ebenfalls mit dem Auto gut erreichbar.

Profitieren Sie von der Business-Ausstattung des Bad Homburger Hotels

Das 4-Sterne Hotel ist vom Verband Deutsches Reisemanagement (VDR) zertifiziert als Certified Business Hotel. Kostenloses WLAN ist im gesamten Bad Homburger Hotel vorhanden. Als besonderer Service steht Geschäftsreisenden eine Businessecke mit PC, Drucker und Internetzugang für Büroarbeiten zur Verfügung.

Ein Besprechungsraum mit Tageslicht bietet Platz für bis zu zehn Personen auf 26 qm. Als Standardausstattung werden vom Hotel kostenfrei Pinnwand, Leinwand, Flipchart und Flatscreen-TV zur Verfügung gestellt. Weitere Ausstattungsgegenstände erhalten Sie gerne auf Anfrage und gegen Gebühr.

Lehnen Sie sich zurück und entspannen Sie sich im Comfort Hotel Am Kurpark

Morgens erwartet Sie ein regional und saisonal liebevoll zusammengestelltes Frühstücksbuffet – der beste Start in den Tag. Für einen perfekten Tagesabschluss finden Sie eine große Auswahl an Restaurants, Bars und Lokalen in Spaziernähe des Hotels.

Das im Zentrum von Bad Homburg gelegene Comfort Hotel bietet neben 40 Standard- und Comfortzimmern auch geräumige Superiorzimmer sowie drei Apartments mit Kitchenette für Langzeitgäste. Alle Zimmer sind modern mit Flatscreen-TV, Radio, Telefon, Schreibtisch, Safe, Minibar, Lavazza-Kaffeeautomat und Docking Station ausgestattet. Die Badezimmer sind modern und hell mit viel Glas gestaltet und verfügen über Freihanddusche oder Badewanne, Kosmetikspiegel, Haartrockner und Bademantel für jeden Gast. Die großzügigen Superiorzimmer bieten zusätzlich mehr Raum und eine wohltuende Dampfsaunadusche. Für Familien sind Zimmer mit Verbindungstür vorhanden. In allen Zimmern ist eine ökologische Klimaanlage für angenehme Temperaturen installiert.

Garagenstellplätze können gerne hinzugebucht werden.

Fitnessorientierte Gäste trainieren im Comfort Hotel Am Kurpark im Fitnessraum mit modernen Geräten und entspannen in der großzügigen, finnischen Sauna. Das kostenfreie Solarium macht aus jedem Tag einen Sonnentag. Der gegenüberliegende Kurpark lädt zum Spazierengehen, Walken oder Joggen ein.

Sie suchen ein ruhiges, privat geführtes Hotel im Zentrum von Bad Homburg mit exzellentem Service? Das Comfort Hotel Am Kurpark ist das perfekte Hotel für Privat- und Geschäftsreisende. Buchen Sie noch heute Ihren Aufenthalt, wir freuen uns auf Sie!

WCS CONTENT QA

Check-In ab: 14:00       Check-Out bis: 12:00       Gästezimmer: 43

Wichtige Information

  • Frühstück ist im Zimmerpreis enthalten und wird mit 4,80€ auf der Rechnung ausgewiesen.
  • Bis zu zwei Kinder bis 12 Jahre übernachten kostenlos im Zimmer der Eltern/eines Elternteils oder der Großeltern/eines Großelternteils, sofern keine Zustellbetten benötigt werden.
  • Die Rezeption ist 24 Stunden geöffnet.
  • Telefongebühr: 0,35 € pro Einheit.
  • Haustierübernachtung: 12,00 € pro Nacht und Haustier.
  • Bitte beachten Sie bei Buchung eines Zimmers mit Queen Size Bett: das Queen Size Bett ist 1,40 m breit.
  • WLAN ist im gesamten Hotel kostenfrei vorhanden.
  • Kurtaxe: 3,07€ pro Nacht und Person. Bei Personen mit gemeinsamem Haushalt 2,30€ pro Nacht für die zweite Person. Geschäftsreisende sind von der Kurtaxe ausgenommen.
  • Öffentliche Parkgarage: 15€ für 24 Stunden
  • 1 kostenfreie Flasche Mineralwasser pro Aufenthalt

Hotelausstattungen und Services

Was ist in der Nähe?

* bei den mit Stern markierten Leistungen fallen zusätzliche Gebühren an.
Zur Nutzung einer kostenlosen Übernachtung notwendige Choice Privileges Punkte.
  • Juni 25, 2017 - Juli 1, 2017:
    • So - Do 20.000/zimmer
    • Fr - Sa 20.000/zimmer

  • Juli 2, 2017 - September 15, 2017:
    • So - Do 16.000/zimmer
    • Fr - Sa 20.000/zimmer

  • September 16, 2017 - November 30, 2017:
    • So - Do 12.000/zimmer
    • Fr - Sa 12.000/zimmer

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English