Labska 111, Spindleruv Mlyn, CZ, 54351

Phone: +420 499 629 100
Fax: +420 499 828 014


ROOM RATES FROM

EUR 90.00

Located in the Giant Mountains National Park, close to the Polish border and an approximately 2.5 hour drive from Prague, you will find the Clarion Hotel Spindleruv Mlyn in one of the most famous resorts in the Czech Republic. Its quiet location near the Labska Dam (Elb Dam) makes it very popular for guests travelling for leisure and relaxation purposes as well as for conference participants who are looking for tranquility and privacy.
The hotel welcomes its guests in one of 207 comfortable rooms. Apart from that you will benefit from the excellent Benada restaurant, six modern meeting rooms, an extensive wellness area as well as a lot of sports activities.

Explore the pleasant surroundings of our Spindleruv Mlyn Clarion Hotel

The resort is well known for its extensive range of leisure activities. In summer numerous hiking and mountain biking trails allow you to explore the Giant Mountains. During the cold season winter sports enthusiasts enjoy the large selection of ski slopes, cross-country ski runs and ski trails. A family ski area starts directly at the Clarion Hotel Spindleruv Mlyn, two more ski areas can be reached by ski bus within a few minutes.

Enjoy the large amenities at our Clarion Hotel Spindleruv Mlyn

This Czech hotel in Spindleruv Mlyn is not only famous for leisure activities. Business people will take advantage of the six well-equipped conference rooms of various sizes – the ideal setting for seminars and conferences as well as private events for up to 450 participants. More information on the event facilities can be found under the tab "Meetings & Groups" on this hotel page.

For those who are seeking for recreation, the spacious spa facilities including indoor swimming pool, whirlpool, sauna and fitness equipment are waiting for at the Clarion Hotel Spindleruv Mlyn. Various health and beauty treatments can also be booked.
A playground for children and a children's corner are part of this Clarion hotel, too.

Stay in comfort at our Clarion Hotel in Spindleruv Mlyn

At our 4-star hotel the day starts with a rich breakfast buffet. In the evening the charming restaurant Benada invites you to enjoy Czech and international cuisine. After an exquisite dinner the hotel bar is the best place to meet some friends and let the day fade away with your favorite drink.

The 207 modern and newly refurbished rooms at our Clarion hotel in Spindleruv Mlyn are spacious and comfortably equipped with sat-TV, direct dial phone and hair dryer. Each balcony offers you wonderful panoramic views.
Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the hotel and on-site parking is provided (for a fee).

The excellent location at the Giant Mountains National Park and the numerous recreational opportunities make the Clarion Hotel Spindleruv Mlyn a perfect place for your trip all year round. Both, private and business guests will appreciate the extensive event facilities. We look forward to welcoming you in our Clarion hotel in Spindleruv Mlyn.

WCS CONTENT QA

Hotel Amenities

  • Outdoor Parking Outdoor Parking*
  • Free Full Breakfast Free Full Breakfast
  • Indoor Heated Pool Indoor Heated Pool
  • Pet-friendly Hotel Pet-friendly Hotel*
  • Restaurant Restaurant*
  • Exercise Room Exercise Room

What's Nearby?

  • Bobsled
  • Hill Snezka
  • Ski Area Svaty Petr
  • White Bridge
Quick Information
  • Check-In Time: 14:00
  • Check-Out Time: 11:00
  • Guest Rooms: 191

Hotel Alerts

  • Breakfast is included.
  • Up to two children 12 and younger stay free when they share the same room with their parent(s) or grandparent(s) if no additional bedding is required.
  • The reception is open 24 hours.
  • Phone charge: 0.40 € per unit.
  • Taxi service: ca. 140.00 € to Prague Airport and ca. 6.00 € to Spindleruv Mlyn bus station (one way each).
  • Pet accommodation charge: 15.00 € per night for each pet.
  • City tax: €0.60 per person per night

Labska 111, Spindleruv Mlyn, CZ, 54351

Telefon: +420 499 629 100
Fax: +420 499 828 014


ZIMMERRATEN AB

EUR 64.50

Mitten im Nationalpark Riesengebirge, an der Grenze zu Polen und ca. 2,5 Autostunden von Prag entfernt, befindet sich das Clarion Hotel Spindleruv Mlyn in Spindlermühle, einem der bekanntesten Urlaubsorte Tschechiens. Dank der ruhigen Lage nahe der Labska-Talsperre (Elb-Stausee) ist es bei Erholungssuchenden, Feriengästen und Konferenzteilnehmern sehr beliebt.
Das Hotel bieten seinen Gästen neben 207 komfortabel ausgestatteten Zimmern ein hervorragendes Restaurant, ein umfangreiches Wellness- und Sportangebot sowie vielfältige Tagungs- und Veranstaltungsmöglichkeiten.

Entdecken Sie die attraktive Umgebung unseres Clarion Hotel Spindleruv Mlyn im Riesengebirge

Der Ferienort Spindlermühle ist bekannt für seine vielseitigen Freizeitmöglichkeiten. Im Sommer laden zahlreiche Wanderwege und Mountainbike-Routen zur Erkundung des Riesengebirges ein. Wintersportler freuen sich in der kalten Jahreszeit über die große Auswahl an Skipisten, Langlaufloipen und Skiwanderwegen im Riesengebirge. Direkt am Clarion Hotel Spindleruv Mlyn befindet sich ein Familienskigebiet, zwei weitere Skigebiete sind mit dem Skibus in wenigen Minuten zu erreichen.

Im Clarion Hotel Spindleruv Mlyn genießen Sie zahlreiche Annehmlichkeiten

Das Hotel in Spindlermühle bietet neben den ausgezeichneten Freizeitmöglichkeiten auch sechs modern ausgestattete Konferenzräume unterschiedlicher Größe, die sich für Seminare und Tagungen sowie für private Feierlichkeiten mit bis zu 450 Teilnehmern hervorragend eignen. Ausführliche Informationen zu den Tagungsmöglichkeiten finden Sie unter dem Reiter „Tagungen & Gruppen“ auf dieser Hotelseite.

Erholungssuchende finden im Clarion Hotel Spindleruv Mlyn einen großzügigen Wellnessbereich mit Hallenschwimmbad, Whirlpool, Saunabereich sowie verschiedenen Fitnesseinrichtungen. Zahlreiche Gesundheits- und Schönheitsbehandlungen können darüber hinaus dazu gebucht werden.
Auch gehören zum Clarion Hotel in Spindlermühle ein Spielplatz und eine Spielecke für Kinder.

Fühlen Sie sich wohl in unserem Clarion Hotel in Spindleruv Mlyn

Der Tag startet in unserem 4-Sterne Hotel mit einem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet. Abends lädt Sie das charmante Restaurant Benada ein, tschechische und internationale Spezialitäten zu genießen. Ausklingen lassen Sie den Tag mit Ihrem Lieblingsgetränk an der Bar.

Die 207 modernen und kürzlich renovierten Zimmer unseres Clarion Hotels in Spindlermühle sind großzügig geschnitten und komfortabel ausgestattet mit Sat-TV, Direktwahl-Telefon und Haartrockner. Von Ihrem Balkon aus genießen Sie eine wunderbare Aussicht.
WLAN ist im gesamten Hotel kostenfrei nutzbar und Parkplätze am Haus (gegen Gebühr) sind ausreichend vorhanden.

Die ausgezeichnete Lage im Nationalpark Riesengebirge und die zahlreichen Freizeitmöglichkeiten machen das Clarion Hotel Spindleruv Mlyn das ganze Jahr über zum idealen Ferienort. Auch die umfangreichen Veranstaltungsmöglichkeiten wissen Privat- und Geschäftsleuten gleichermaßen zu schätzen. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst! Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

WCS CONTENT QA

Hotelausstattungen und Services

  • Parkplatz Parkplatz*
  • Inklusive Frühstück Inklusive Frühstück
  • Beheizter Innenpool Beheizter Innenpool
  • Haustierfreundliches Hotel Haustierfreundliches Hotel*
  • Restaurant Restaurant*
  • Fitnessraum Fitnessraum

Was ist in der Nähe?

  • Bobsled
  • Hill Snezka
  • Ski Area Svaty Petr
  • White Bridge
Kurzinformation
  • Check-In ab: 14:00
  • Check-Out bis: 11:00
  • Gästezimmer: 191

Wichtige Information

  • Frühstück ist im Zimmerpreis enthalten.
  • Bis zu zwei Kinder bis 12 Jahre übernachten kostenlos im Zimmer der Eltern/eines Elternteils oder der Großeltern/eines Großelternteils, sofern keine Zustellbetten benötigt werden.
  • Die Rezeption ist 24 Stunden geöffnet.
  • Telefongebühr: 0,40 € pro Einheit.
  • Taxiservice: ca. 140,00 € zum Flughafen Prag und ca. 6,00 € zur Busstation Spindleruv Mlyn (jeweils einfache Strecke).
  • Haustierübernachtung: 10,00 € pro Nacht und Haustier.
  • Kur-/Citytaxe: 0,60 € pro Person und Nacht