Reservations Helpline: 0800 1 85 55 22 (Germany)
Welcome!

Please select the discount rate you wish to use for this purchase:

Please Select Up to 5 Rate Programs.

these are not my rates

Note: Searching for all rates may take up to a minute - please don't close your browser or hit Back during this process.

secure.choicehotels.de en
More > Search More Hotels in Kahramanmaras
Clarion Hotel Kahramanmaras (5 Star Hotel)

Hayrullah Mah. Malik Ejder Cad. No. 34, Kahramanmaras, TR, 46100

Phone: 0090 344 2579181   Fax: 0090 344 2579188

Exclusive Member Prices!

Join Free at Check out
Check-In Date
Check-Out Date

Room Rates From 0.00


LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Clarion Hotel Kahramanmaras, a newly built 5-star hotel in a convenient city centre location

New opening in February 2016

Clarion Hotel Kahramanmaras is a newly built, fully air conditioned hotel in the very heart of the Turkish city Kahramanmaras, also called Maras. This hotel offers its guests 119 rooms and one spacious suite, four multi-functional conference rooms or an opulent ballroom, an excellent onsite restaurant, a lobby bar, a bistro and a patisserie, as well as a large wellness area with a fitness center and a swimming pool.

This 5-star Clarion Hotel is located in the city center of Kahramanmaras, opposite the soccer stadium. Business travellers will appreciate the excellent service, the tranquility and the central location. For leisure travellers it is the perfect accommodation choice for discovering numerous sights of the attractive old town and for exploring the charming surroundings.

Enjoy the outstanding amenities of our Kahramanmaras hotel

With its four multi-purpose meeting rooms and the spacious conference area the Clarion Hotel Kahramanmaras will be the right choice for any occasion. Detailed information on the conference facilities can be found under the tab "Meetings and Groups" on this hotel page.

A varied breakfast buffet is offered every morning. From midday until late at night International and Turkish specialties are served in the restaurant Tekir with adjoining terrace. The lobby bar is open around the clock, the bistro Germenica will be ideal for a delightful snack, and the onsite patisserie will be happy to treat you to Turkish delicacies.

Relax in the comfort of your room at the Clarion Hotel Kahramanmaras

The 116 standard guest rooms are spacious and decorated in style. For the well-being of our guests modern amenities such as bathroom with shower, hairdryer and makeup mirror, flat screen TV, minibar, locker, large desk, free bottle of water on the day of arrival as well as tea and coffee making facilities are provided. Family rooms with a connecting door, a barrier-free room and non-smoking rooms are available on request. In addition to that, our Kahramanmaras hotel features three Deluxe rooms and one King suite with a separate living room and bedroom as well as a bathtub with the Jacuzzi function.

Wi-Fi is available throughout the hotel. Parking spaces for our guests are located both by the hotel and in the underground garage.

For your relaxation the Clarion Hotel Kahramanmaras features a large spa with a salt room, sauna, steam bath, and Turkish bath (Hamam). Our guests who like to stay active are welcome to work out in the fitness centre or to swim their laps in the swimming pool. Another very special service that we offer is oriental massage – definitely not to be missed!

Are you traveling to Turkey for business or for pleasure and looking to stay at a quiet, modern Kahramanmaras hotel with excellent service in the heart of the city? Then our Clarion Hotel is the right choice for you. Book today – we are looking forward to your visit!

WCS CONTENT QA

Check-In Time: 15:00       Check-Out Time: 11:00       Guest Rooms: 120

Hotel Alerts

  • Breakfast is included.
  • Up to two children 12 and younger stay free when they share the same room with their parent(s) or grandparent(s) if no additional bedding is required.
  • The reception is open 24 hours.
  • Phone charge: depending on daytime and distance. Please ask at the hotel.
  • Taxi service: ca. 10.00 € one way to the Airport Kahramanmaras.
  • Pet accommodation charge: No pets allowed.
  • Please note: Alcoholic drinks are not served at the Clarion Hotel Kahramanmaras.

Hotel Amenities

  • Free Outdoor Parking Free Outdoor Parking
  • Fitness Center Fitness Center
  • Free Full Breakfast Free Full Breakfast
  • Indoor Heated Pool Indoor Heated Pool
  • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
  • Business Center Business Center
  • View All Amenities
What's Nearby?

* Indicates Services and Amenities may require an additional cost.
Points required for Choice Privileges reward night redemption:
  • May 21, 2017 - March 22, 2018:
    • Sun - Thu 20.000/room
    • Fri - Sat 20.000/room

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English

Reservierungshotline 0800 1 85 55 22 (Deutschland)
Willkommen!

Bitte wählen Sie den Tarif aus, den Sie buchen möchten:

Bitte wÄhlen Sie bis zu 5 Tarife aus.

dies sind nicht meine Tarife

Hinweis: Bitte haben Sie einen Augenblick Geduld. Die Suche aller Tarife kann einige Minuten dauern. Bitte schließen Sie den Intenrnet-Browser nicht.

Mehr > Weitere Hotels suchen in Kahramanmaras
Clarion Hotel Kahramanmaras (5 Sterne Hotel)

Hayrullah Mah. Malik Ejder Cad. No. 34, Kahramanmaras, TR, 46100

Telefon: 0090 344 2579181   Fax: 0090 344 2579188

Exklusive Preise für Mitglieder!

Melden Sie sich kostenfrei während
der Buchung an
Anreisedatum
Abreisedatum

Zimmerraten Ab 0.00


TIEFSTPREISGARANTIE TIEFSTPREISGARANTIE

Clarion Hotel Kahramanmaras, neu erbautes Hotel mitten im Stadtzentrum mit wunderbaren Annehmlichkeiten

Neueröffnung im Februar 2016

Das Clarion Hotel Kahramanmaras ist ein neu erbautes, voll klimatisiertes Hotel im Zentrum der gleichnamigen türkischen Stadt, kurz Maras genannt. Es bietet seinen Gästen 119 Zimmer und eine großzügige Suite, vier multifunktionelle Tagungsräume oder einen großflächigen Ballsaal in Kombination, ein hervorragendes Restaurant, ein Bistro, eine Lobby-Bar und eine Patisserie sowie einen vielseitigen Wellnessbereich mit Fitness Center und Schwimmbad.

Das 5-Sterne Clarion Hotel liegt mitten im Stadtzentrum von Kahramanmaras, gegenüber dem Fußballstadion. Geschäftsleute werden den ausgezeichneten Service, die Ruhe und die zentrale Lage schätzen. Für Freizeitreisende ist es idealer Ausgangspunkt zur Erkundung der zahlreichen Sehenswürdigkeiten und der interessanten Altstadt sowie für Ausflüge in das reizvolle Umland.

Genießen Sie die Annehmlichkeiten in unserem modernen Hotel in Kahramanmaras

Das großzügige Tagungszentrum dieses Clarion Hotels bietet für jede Veranstaltung die passenden Räumlichkeiten. Ausführliche Informationen zu den Tagungsmöglichkeiten finden Sie unter dem Reiter „Tagungen und Gruppen“ auf dieser Hotelseite.

Am Morgen wird ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet serviert, das keine Wünsche offen lässt. Internationale und türkische Spezialitäten genießen Sie von 12.00 Mittags bis in die Nacht im Restaurant Tekir mit angeschlossener Terrasse. Die Lobbybar ist rund um die Uhr für Sie geöffnet, das Bistro Germenica ist der passende Ort für eine Auszeit zwischendurch und die hoteleigene Patisserie Döngel verwöhnt Sie gerne mit türkischen Leckereien.

In unserem Clarion Hotel Kahramanmaras werden Sie sich wohlfühlen

Die 116 Standardzimmer bieten viel Platz und sind stilvoll eingerichtet. Für Ihr Wohlgefühl sorgt die moderne Ausstattung mit Badezimmer inkl. Dusche, Haarfön und Kosmetikspiegel, TV Flachbildschirm, Minibar, Zimmersafe, großem Schreibtisch, einer kostenfreien Flasche Wasser am Anreisetag sowie Kaffee- und Teebereiter. Familienzimmer mit Verbindungstür, ein barrierefreies Zimmer sowie Nichtraucherzimmer sind auf Anfrage vorhanden. Darüber hinaus bietet das Clarion Hotel Kahramanmaras drei Deluxe Zimmer und eine King Suite mit separatem Wohn- und Schlafraum sowie einer Badewanne mit Whirlpoolfunktion.

WLAN ist im gesamten Hotel kostenfrei verfügbar. Ihren PKW stellen Sie kostenfrei auf einem der Parkplätze am Hotel oder in der Tiefgarage ab.

Zu Ihrer Entspannung finden Sie in unserem Clarion Hotel einen vielseitigen Wellnessbereich mit einer Salzkammer, einer Sauna, einem Dampfbad und einem türkischen Bad (Hamam). Sportliche Gäste trainieren im Fitness Center oder schwimmen Ihre Bahnen im Schwimmbad. Etwas ganz Besonderes ist die angebotene orientalische Massage, die Sie nicht verpassen sollten.

Sie sind geschäftlich oder privat in Kahramanmaras und suchen ein ruhiges, modernes Hotel mit herausragendem Service mitten in der Stadt? Dann ist das Clarion Hotel Kahramanmaras die richtige Wahl für Sie. Buchen Sie noch heute – wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

WCS CONTENT QA

Check-In ab: 15:00       Check-Out bis: 11:00       Gästezimmer: 120

Wichtige Information

  • Frühstück ist im Zimmerpreis enthalten.
  • Bis zu zwei Kinder bis 12 Jahre übernachten kostenlos im Zimmer der Eltern/eines Elternteils oder der Großeltern/eines Großelternteils, sofern keine Zustellbetten benötigt werden.
  • Die Rezeption ist 24 Stunden geöffnet.
  • Telefongebühr: abhängig von Tageszeit und Entfernung. Bitte informieren Sie sich im Hotel.
  • Taxiservice: ca. 10,00 € einfache Strecke zum Flughafen Kahramanmaras.
  • Haustierübernachtung: Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt.
  • Bitte beachten Sie: Im Clarion Hotel Kahramanmaras wird kein Alkohol ausgeschenkt.

Hotelausstattungen und Services

Was ist in der Nähe?

* bei den mit Stern markierten Leistungen fallen zusätzliche Gebühren an.
Zur Nutzung einer kostenlosen Übernachtung notwendige Choice Privileges Punkte.
  • Januar 1, 2005 - Dezember 31, 2099:
    • So - Do 20.000/zimmer
    • Fr - Sa 20.000/zimmer

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English