Reservations Helpline: 0800 1 85 55 22 (Germany)
Welcome!

Please select the discount rate you wish to use for this purchase:

Please Select Up to 5 Rate Programs.

these are not my rates

Note: Searching for all rates may take up to a minute - please don't close your browser or hit Back during this process.

More > Search More Hotels in Berlin
Comfort Hotel Lichtenberg (3 Star Hotel)

Rhinstraße 159, Berlin, DE, 10315

Phone: +49 (0)30 54 93 50   Fax: +49 (0)30 54 93 55 11

Very Good!
3.6 out of 5 (13 reviews)
77% of guests recommend this hotel
  • 100% Smoke Free Hotel 100% Smoke Free Hotel
Exclusive Member Prices!

Join Free at Check out
Check-In Date
Check-Out Date


LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Finalist – Comfort Hotel of the Year 2014 Central Europe

Comfort Hotel Lichtenberg, a pleasant and friendly hotel in the north-east of Berlin

The Comfort Hotel Lichtenberg is a pleasant and friendly 3-star hotel in the north-east of Berlin. It surprises with a modern, fresh concept behind a neo-romantic "plates" facade which is typical for this area. This Berlin hotel offers its guests 120 spacious rooms, family rooms and apartments as well as a nice hotel bar, a tennis court, bicycle rental and a bowling center located on the ground floor.

The diverse city center of the German capital Berlin with its numerous attractions and venues like Berlin Mitte, Hackesche Höfe, Museum Island, Unter den Linden, Brandenburg Gate, Reichstag and many more can be reached by car or public transport in just 30 minutes. A tram stop is 200 meters away from this Berlin hotel. Close to the Comfort Hotel Lichtenberg are the Orankesee, the Berlin zoo, the Gardens of the World and the Hohenschoenhausen memorial.

This Berlin Hotel in Lichtenberg offers the right room for any occasion

The Comfort Hotel Lichtenberg offers the right room for business and leisure travelers: standard or superior rooms of 28 sqm (for up to three people) or large family apartments with two bedrooms over 60 sqm (for up to six people). These are especially suitable for families, youth and sports groups or clubs.
Standard amenities include bathroom with shower or bathtub, hairdryer, telephone, radio, satellite TV and a functional work area. The superior rooms also offer free Wi-Fi, minibar and flat-screen TV.

Parking spaces for private cars and buses are available free of charge. Wi-Fi is available free of charge in all public areas and at a charge in the rooms (except the superior rooms). You can use the public computer with free Internet access at the reception.

Relax in our Berlin Comfort Hotel Lichtenberg

In the morning you can choose your individual breakfast from the numerous options from the buffet with cold and warm dishes. After an exciting day in Germany's largest city, sit back, relax at our hotel bar in the foyer and enjoy a cool or warm drink.

Actively committed guests can rent a bike, use the tennis court around the corner for an exciting match, work out at the gym Pyramide Fitness World (including sauna) or meet at the hotel's bowling center with eight lanes and a pool table. Here you will also find the perfect setting for your next family or company event, with or without bowling.

Are you looking for a pleasant, friendly and reasonable hotel in Berlin? Whether you are traveling on your own, as a couple, with your family or in a group – at the Comfort Hotel Lichtenberg you will not only find the right room but also the peace and diversity to relax after a busy day in the largest German city. The team of the Comfort Hotel Lichtenberg is looking forward to welcoming you!

WCS CONTENT QA

Check-In Time: 14:00       Check-Out Time: 12:00       Guest Rooms: 120

Hotel Alerts

  • Breakfast is not included and costs 10.00 € per person. For children up to 12 years breakfast is free.
  • Up to two children 12 and younger stay free when they share the same room with their parent(s) or grandparent(s) if no additional bedding is required.
  • All rates include the city tax of 5 % for the city Berlin (for leisure guests only).
  • The reception is open 24 hours.
  • Phone charge: 0.20 € per unit.
  • Taxi service: ca. 15.00 € per way to the city center and ca. 40.00 € to the airport.
  • Pet accommodation charge: 5.00 € per night for each pet.

Hotel Amenities

What's Nearby?
  • Brandenburger Tor
  • Garten der Welt
  • Gedenkstatte Hohenschonhause
  • Pergamon Museum
  • View Area Guide

* Indicates Services and Amenities may require an additional cost.
Points required for Choice Privileges reward night redemption:
  • June 23, 2017 - June 30, 2017:
    • Sun - Thu 10.000/room
    • Fri - Sat 10.000/room

  • July 1, 2017 - September 16, 2017:
    • Sun - Thu 8.000/room
    • Fri - Sat 8.000/room

  • September 17, 2017 - November 30, 2017:
    • Sun - Thu 10.000/room
    • Fri - Sat 8.000/room

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English

Reservierungshotline 0800 1 85 55 22 (Deutschland)
Willkommen!

Bitte wählen Sie den Tarif aus, den Sie buchen möchten:

Bitte wÄhlen Sie bis zu 5 Tarife aus.

dies sind nicht meine Tarife

Hinweis: Bitte haben Sie einen Augenblick Geduld. Die Suche aller Tarife kann einige Minuten dauern. Bitte schließen Sie den Intenrnet-Browser nicht.

secure.choicehotels.de de
Mehr > Weitere Hotels suchen in Berlin
Comfort Hotel Lichtenberg (3 Sterne Hotel)

Rhinstraße 159, Berlin, DE, 10315

Telefon: +49 (0)30 54 93 50   Fax: +49 (0)30 54 93 55 11

Sehr gut!
3.6 von 5 (13 Bewertungen)
77% der Gäste empfehlen dieses Hotel
  • 100% rauchfreies Hotel 100% rauchfreies Hotel
Exklusive Preise für Mitglieder!

Melden Sie sich kostenfrei während
der Buchung an
Anreisedatum
Abreisedatum

Zimmerraten Ab 0.00


TIEFSTPREISGARANTIE TIEFSTPREISGARANTIE
Klicken, um Video abzuspielen

Finalist – Comfort Hotel of the Year 2014 Central Europe

Comfort Hotel Lichtenberg, junges und unkompliziertes Hotel im Nordosten von Berlin

Das Comfort Hotel Lichtenberg ist ein junges und unkompliziertes 3-Sterne Hotel im Nordosten von Berlin. Es überrascht mit einem modernen, frischen Konzept hinter einer für diesen Stadtteil typischen neo-romantischen „Platten“-Fassade und bietet seinen Gästen 120 geräumige Zimmer, Familienzimmer und Apartments sowie eine schöne Hotelbar, einen Tennisplatz, einen Fahrradverleih und ein Bowlingcenter im Erdgeschoß.

Das facettenreiche Zentrum der deutschen Hauptstadt Berlin mit seinen zahlreichen Sehenswürdigkeiten und Veranstaltungsorten wie Berlin Mitte, Hackesche Höfe, Museumsinsel, Unter den Linden, Brandenburger Tor, Reichstag u.v.m. ist mit dem Auto oder den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln innerhalb von 30 Minuten erreichbar. Eine Straßenbahnhaltestelle befindet sich 200 Meter von diesem Berliner Hotel entfernt. In der näheren Umgebung des Comfort Hotel Lichtenberg befinden sich der Orankesee, der Tierpark Berlin, die Gärten der Welt und die Gedenkstätte Hohenschönhausen.

Das Berliner Hotel in Lichtenberg bietet für jede Gelegenheit das richtige Zimmer

Das Comfort Hotel Lichtenberg bietet für Geschäfts- und Städtereisende das passende Zimmerangebot: vom 28 qm großen Standard- oder Superiorzimmer für bis zu drei Personen bis hin zum 60 qm großen Familien-Apartment mit zwei Schlafzimmern für bis zu sechs Personen. Diese eignen sich besonders für Familien, Jugend- und Sportgruppen oder Vereine.
Zur Standardausstattung gehören Badezimmer mit Dusche oder Badewanne, Haartrockner, Telefon, Radio, Sat-TV und ein funktioneller Arbeitsbereich. In den Superiorzimmern finden Sie zusätzlich kostenloses WLAN, Minibar sowie Flatscreen-TV.

Parkplätze für private PKW und Reisebusse stehen ausreichend und kostenfrei zur Verfügung. Die WLAN-Nutzung ist in allen öffentlichen Bereichen kostenfrei, auf den Zimmern kostenpflichtig (außer Superiorzimmer). Am Empfang befindet sich ein öffentlicher Computer mit Internetzugang.

Entspannen Sie sich in unserem Berliner Comfort Hotel Lichtenberg

Am Morgen wählen Sie Ihr Frühstück ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack vom Buffet mit kalten und warmen Gerichten. Nach einem aufregenden Tag in der größten Stadt Deutschlands lehnen Sie sich bei einem kühlen oder warmen Getränk an unserer Bar im Foyer zurück.

Sportlich Aktive gehen mit dem Rad auf Entdeckungstour, nutzen den Tennisplatz um die Ecke für ein spannendes Match, trainieren kostenfrei im Fitnessclub „Pyramide Fitness World“ (inkl. Sauna) gegenüber oder suchen Abwechslung im hoteleigenen Bowling Center mit acht Bahnen und Billardtisch. Hier finden Sie auch den perfekten Rahmen für Ihre nächste Familien- oder Betriebsfeier, mit oder ohne Bowling.

Sie suchen ein junges, unkompliziertes und kostengünstiges Hotel in Berlin? Egal ob Sie alleine, zu zweit, zu dritt, mit der Familie oder in der Gruppe unterwegs sind, im Comfort Hotel Lichtenberg finden Sie nicht nur das passende Zimmer, sondern auch die Ruhe und Abwechslung, um nach einem ereignisreichen Tag in der größten Stadt Deutschlands auszuspannen. Gerne laden wir Sie ein, Ihren nächsten Berlin-Besuch bei uns zu verbringen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

WCS CONTENT QA

Check-In ab: 14:00       Check-Out bis: 12:00       Gästezimmer: 120

Wichtige Information

  • Frühstück ist nicht im Zimmerpreis enthalten und kostet 10,00 € pro Person. Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist das Frühstück kostenfrei.
  • Bis zu zwei Kinder bis 12 Jahre übernachten kostenlos im Zimmer der Eltern/eines Elternteils oder der Großeltern/eines Großelternteils sofern, keine Zustellbetten benötigt werden.
  • Alle Preise verstehen sich inklusive 5 % Übernachtungssteuer der Stadt Berlin (nur für Privatreisende).
  • Die Rezeption ist 24 Stunden geöffnet.
  • Telefongebühr: 0,20 € pro Einheit.
  • Taxiservice: ca. 15,00 € einfache Strecke in die Innenstadt und ca. 40 € zum Flughafen.
  • Haustierübernachtung: 5,00 € pro Nacht und Haustier.

Hotelausstattungen und Services

Was ist in der Nähe?

* bei den mit Stern markierten Leistungen fallen zusätzliche Gebühren an.
Zur Nutzung einer kostenlosen Übernachtung notwendige Choice Privileges Punkte.
  • April 23, 2017 - Juli 1, 2017:
    • So - Do 6.000/zimmer
    • Fr - Sa 6.000/zimmer

  • Juli 2, 2017 - September 15, 2017:
    • So - Do 8.000/zimmer
    • Fr - Sa 6.000/zimmer

 

WCS CONTENT QA
X Close

We use cookies and other computer programs on our website.  If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive the cookies and other programs used by our site.  See our  cookies and other programs policy  for more information about how they are used and how you can manage them.

Français
X Fermer

Nous utilisons des fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes informatiques sur notre site Web.  Si vous continuez sur notre site, nous assumons que vous acceptez les fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes utilisés par notre site.  Consultez notre  politique de fichiers témoins (cookies) et autres programmes  pour plus d’informations sur la manière dont ils sont utilisés et comment vous pouvez les gérer.

English